tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Belle Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1904 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1904)
Järjestä:
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Omar F. Ryhmät Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
nice hotel...

location was good..
8,7
Great
Tan C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Far , deep , and dirty

Near patong , come out can find food and shopping also
4,7
This is my 1st time stay at the belle resort and I fell very sad and no more next time
Qui T. Pariskunta Vietnam, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Small and decent

Walking distance to the beach. Clean. Helpful staffs.
8
Shiek T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. marraskuuta 2014
Not as clean as i thought. Poor maintenance too.

Location
5
Jane G. Pariskunta Philippines, 11. marraskuuta 2014
Beachfront

What I like about the hotel is the street is near the beach, massage and thai foods. I highly recommend this hotel for a budget type plus the room has a king size bed and very clean :)
9,3
The hotel is very near to the beach. Outside has a lot of massage parlor. Got Thai cuiine outside and we found a local selling ice thai tea and iced coffee which is the best. Yiu can also walk going to Bangla Rd. And going jungceylon. Very accomodating and they are very helpful in the hotel. They also accept booking for tours also the same from tours you found outside but if it is fully booked you are very free to find just on the street itself. There are lots of tour agencies which you can haggle and taxi also much cheaper to book outside! :)
Raymond S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. marraskuuta 2014
not good
3
Worse hotel in patong
Jane G. Pariskunta Philippines, 9. marraskuuta 2014
Highly Recommended! 😄

The hotel beds are big. Very clean room and toilet. Very Near to the beach, restaurants, bangla rd. and jungceylon mall.
9,3
When I found out that our hotel was that really near to the beach. I got excited cause I can just cross the street to swim. Outside the hotels got restaurant either you want to eat western food or the local thai foods. You can book tours in the hotel or just outside the hotel. You can even choose where you want to have a massage because there are a lot of massage parlor just outside your hotel.there is also a mini mart on your street and ATM just outside the hotel. Very convenient.
Kyaw T. Pariskunta Myanmar, 5. marraskuuta 2014
It's OK to stay.

Comfort Bed, Cheap Price,
7,3
Good!
Leah W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Decent location...a little worn.

Location good for beach. Staff helpful in booking tour, airport bus. Food nearby.
6,3
Overall pleasant. Room a little worn, air conditioner dripping along wall warping baseboards. Paid a few dollars more for window but ended up with horrible view...really, no view. Did not like how my building was not connected to main building and open to any and all who wanted to wander in. Did not feel safe. Difficult when waiting for airport mini bus as I had to walk down the street and stand in front of McDonald's to wait for the bus. When the bus didn't show up I had to call the hotel and then walk back to the hotel to find out what was going on.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Belle Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A03