Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä
2109 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (2109)
Järjestä:
Henri A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
arviointi

sijainti hinta palvelu
9,3
Harmi kun vierailu loppui. Voisin tulla uudestaan.
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Louise K. Pariskunta Singapore, 4. heinäkuuta 2015
Small rooms for a small price

Location. Location. Location.
5,3
The stay was alright except that the room was really small and the shower was really inconsistent. On the second day, the aircon started leaking but the staff allowed us to change rooms. Thank God for the free upgrade. They upgraded us to a superior room which was waaaay better. I guess it's just really what you pay is what you get.
Chuah H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable Hotel yet Value for money

the location is great , brief walk to patong beach and close to other attractions as well. The rooms are clean and tidy , slept 2 nights in different rooms. Price is really valued for money.
8,7
The stay was wonderful, quiet and comfortable night away from noises and crowd. Cheap and valued for money. Clean and tidy rooms.
Kar K. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location

location, comfort and cheap
7
Have a short trip to phuket and 2night stay in belle resort. Everything is fine and look good.
Ivone L. Pariskunta Indonesia, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Not good first impression

location near Patong Beach and Bangla Road
5,3
When the taxi took me up in front of the gank of this hotel. I was too shocked. I didn't see a signage or a notice of this hotel. The hotel is in the end of the gank. At the first night, we got the room at the 2nd building . When we opened our room, we've been shocked by the mosquitos and the cockroach near the bathroom. Oh my! But the next day, the receptionist was very kind, she changed our room at the first building. It was so betterr...and i got the room as same as the picture show. The glass bathroom behind our bed. The best thing from this hotel are the location near with Patong Beach and Bangla Road And i like the rustic and industrial interior of the rooms. But please take care of the 2nd building
Aaron W. Pariskunta Australia, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
I've stayed in nicer hostels

The only good thing about The Belle resort is the location
5
I wouldn't recommend. On the outside it looks not too bad. Constant battle with the hot water, got woken up by construction inside the hotel every morning at 7am. Could hear the people on the same floor as us come and go. Wouldn't bother with the breakfast.
Hon Y. Ryhmät Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location

Location, price, service
7,3
location is good. 5minutes walk to soi bangla and 2minutes walk to patong beach. There are snorkeling packages with reasonable pricing offered by the resort. There is atm just located in front of the resort reception area with 180baht charge for every transaction. Massage service is just next to the resort for 200baht per hour. Italian restaurant next to the resort is highly recommended although pricing is slightly higher than normal restaurant but it's worth for the environment and the food. Avoid going Indian restaurant located at the first floor around the corner. Definitely overcharged.
Dorothy J. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean and comfortable

Cleanl
9,3
Xue Z. Pariskunta Singapore, 8. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location and clean room

Location, room and friendly staff
8,7
Stayed for only one night. Very large window making the room very vibrant! A couple of minutes walk to the beach!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - SisäänkäyntiThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - PalvelutThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Palvelut

Asiakasarvioita - The Belle Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

SG-AGWEB-6C06