tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Belle Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1802 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1802)
Järjestä:
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Jayashamini S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
joyful stay

location,food & staff
10
I HAD WONDERFUL TRIP TO PHUKET,IM SO LUCKY COUSE I FOUND THIS AWSOME HOTEL,EVERY SINGLE THINGS REGARDING THE HOTEL STATISFY MY FRIEND AND ME,THEIR FOOD WAS SO DELICIOUS,ROOM ENVIRONMENT COMFORTABLE(providing us relaxation),HOTEL STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL WE JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH,JUST ONE THING TO SUGGEST OR MORE TO RECOMMEND,AS WE ARE INDIAN CUSTOMER WHO SPEAKS TAMIL SO IT WILL BE NICE IF WE CAN FIND TAMIL TV CHANNEL IN THE ROOM,THATS ALL & THANK YOU,HOPE CAN VISIT THERE AGAIN,KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB GUYS
Muhammad S. Pariskunta Singapore, 24. elokuuta 2014
Not a good stay
3,3
Nothing is best in this hotel. My partner got a cut on her leg. Theres no hot water. In room dining was slow and most of the food was not available untill i canceled everything. Taxi driver has to do a big U-turn because of wrong location cause the hotel was located at the other side. No hot water, in room dining food was not available at certain time, staff weren't friendly.
Peng P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 21. elokuuta 2014
Worst hotel stay EVER!

The Belle Resort
3
It was very unpleasant, arrived and checking-in was told no more room from my booking, say upgrade me, but room was old and balcony run down, next day order breakfast and waited nearly half an hour had to cancelled. Last day check out was told had to pay for a bottle of water which I did not had. Nevertheless just pay and get out of that place. Lastly over my 2 nights stay, had seen the front staffs had too many bad incident with the customers. Very bad experience. Had visit Phuket numerous time, bvut this is my worst stay in Phuket ever!
Farah S. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. elokuuta 2014
Location

It's all about the location. Nothing else.
5,3
The room had a bad stench. Pillows were smelly. Not well maintained & it'sdef not a resort. Won't be coming back to this place.
Thaleb W. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
nice location, close to major shops

location, value, clean
6,7
very pleasant, for the price of only around 25USD we got a nice room upgraded from superior to balcony, 5 min walk to the patong beach and to major shops
Ang L. Pariskunta China, 17. elokuuta 2014
Great location, inexpensive

next to Patong beach, inexpensive, clean
7,7
The hotel is located next to the Patong beach and street shops. The location is great for tourism in Patong area. The room is clean and containing some art renovation. Only imperfection is that the room is a bit dark and has no window. But the room is cheap. Generally it is very worth of money.
Emily C. Pariskunta Canada, 14. elokuuta 2014
good location

location
5
This is a really basic, 2star type inn. Very small rooms, weak AC, alright location but for the price u can probably do better in the area. The sheets were really dirty and we had to ask they change it in front of us! I do not recommend.
Xiuzhen W. Pariskunta Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
Room design can be improved

internet, bed, comfort
7
Check in and check out process was smooth and fast. Wifi connection was good. Shocked by the room design not because of the see-through glass between the bed and bathroom, but because there was no door to separate the restroom and bedroom area. Looks nice but totally not hygienic at all. Breakfast was by set instead of buffet, not exactly up to standard. Can be improved. Location was very near the beach and of walkable distance to Bangla Street (about 5 minutes).
Soon C. Ryhmät Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
My belle resort review

Location, breakfast and Room
9
Overall the experience was great. The location is near the beach and walking distance to Juncylon Shopping centre and Bangla street. The only issue is intermittent availability of hot shower.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Belle Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B01