tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Belle Resort

104/31-33 Soi Prisanee, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Business Center The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allas The Belle Resort Phuket - Ravintola The Belle Resort Phuket - Kylpylä The Belle Resort Phuket - Ympäristö The Belle Resort Phuket - Aula The Belle Resort Phuket - Vastaanotto The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone The Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 59
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1822 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (1822)
Järjestä:
Paula H. Pariskunta Finland, 18. tammikuuta 2011
Pieni ja nykyaikainen, oikeanlaisella paikalla, si

Nettisivut olivat jokseenkin se mitä lupasivatkin, tosi rauhallinen paikka vaikka sijaitseekin Phatongin keskustan tuntumassa.
7,7
Keskellä kaikkea mitä normaalisti lomakohteessa tarvitaan. Pieneksi hotelliksi asiat hoituivat nopeasti ja englanninkieli sujui henkilökunnalta kohtuullisen hyvin. Suosittelemme kohdetta sellaisille lomalaisille jotka liikkuvat jalan ja haluavat tutustua kohteeseen (Phatong Beach) mahdollisimman hyvin lähes kaikki on muutamien minuuttien kävelymatkan säteellä. Vakavasti harkittava hotelli meidän seuraavaa loma- matkaa ajatellen.
Donnie G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 6. syyskuuta 2014
You get what you paid for

1. Location (very near Beach and Bangla Road) 2.Cheap (Value for money and quite decent for a 3 star hotel) 3.
7
Chew C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 3. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and reasonably priced.

Location, location & location.
7,7
Nice location, reasonably priced, it is a shop house converted hotel.
Hernani J. Pariskunta Singapore, 2. syyskuuta 2014
A good budget hotel

Strategic location: near to beach, shopping area and night life. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable. Many tv channels were available and the fridge was well-stocked.
8
Good experience except that the pool jacuzzi was not functioning and my request of having the room decorated for my anniversary was not fulfilled.
Aang J. Pariskunta Indonesia, 2. syyskuuta 2014
Good location in patong.. Very good service,beach

Near the beach
3,7
Good
Sumateu P. Yksin matkustava Thailand, 31. elokuuta 2014
Great

Convenience
9
Good
Boris S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 30. elokuuta 2014
Bad hotel far from 3 stars, not even one

The Belle Resort
2,3
It was bad hotel, rooms are small and dirty. Toilet very smelly.
Harry R. Ryhmät Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2014
nice room

nice room
7
the room is really nice include the bathroom, but the location not really near to bangla, we have to walk outside the main road a lil bit far and if we have tour to island , they didn't pick up in front of hotel, we must walk to the main road first. after all , it's okay
Harry R. Ryhmät Indonesia, 27. elokuuta 2014
nice room

nice room
6,7
the room is really nice include the bathroom, but the location not really near to bangla, we have to walk outside the main road a lil bit far and if we have tour to island , they didn't pick up in front of hotel, we must walk to the main road first. after all , it's okay
Jayashamini S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. elokuuta 2014
joyful stay

location,food & staff
10
I HAD WONDERFUL TRIP TO PHUKET,IM SO LUCKY COUSE I FOUND THIS AWSOME HOTEL,EVERY SINGLE THINGS REGARDING THE HOTEL STATISFY MY FRIEND AND ME,THEIR FOOD WAS SO DELICIOUS,ROOM ENVIRONMENT COMFORTABLE(providing us relaxation),HOTEL STAFF WAS SO FRIENDLY & HELPFUL WE JUST LOVE THEM SO MUCH,JUST ONE THING TO SUGGEST OR MORE TO RECOMMEND,AS WE ARE INDIAN CUSTOMER WHO SPEAKS TAMIL SO IT WILL BE NICE IF WE CAN FIND TAMIL TV CHANNEL IN THE ROOM,THATS ALL & THANK YOU,HOPE CAN VISIT THERE AGAIN,KEEP UP THE GOOD JOB GUYS

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Belle Resort PhuketThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - Uima-allasThe Belle Resort Phuket - RavintolaThe Belle Resort Phuket - KylpyläThe Belle Resort Phuket - YmpäristöThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - VastaanottoThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Business CenterThe Belle Resort Phuket - AulaThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Belle Resort Phuket - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B02