tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ravintola The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Sviitti The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 361 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (361)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Rento hotellielämys

Rauhallinen sijainti, hyvä uima-allas, mukava henkilökunta
8
Hotelli oli siisti, huone(suite) tilava ja henkilökunta korjasi pienet puutteet nopeasti. Vähän häiritsi viereen rakentuvan hotellin rakennustyömaa, mutta ei paljon. Ravintolat ja kaupat kävelymatkan päässä.
Milja S. Pariskunta Finland, 17. lokakuuta 2009
miellyttävä kokemus

hinta- laatusuhde todella kohdillaan! henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja palvelualttiita, rauhallinen ympäristö, ei liikaa majoittuvia ihmisiä, koska huoneita sopivan vähän, ihanan erikoiset huoneet ja todella siistit, osassa huoneista oma aidattu terassi ja aidattu piha, huoneessa aivan ihana ja erikoinen kylpyhuone
9
todella yksilöllinen ja miellyttävä hotellikokemus
Johanes S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 4. syyskuuta 2014
review benoa front vilas

lokasi dekat pantai, klasik, bersih
7
Vincent M. Ryhmät France, 30. elokuuta 2014
fine but not perfect

location. rooms
7,3
Nice location close to the airport avoiding kuta. But no wifi or phone during my stay. And staff nice but not very helpful. We had to go in the hotel beside to grab the wifi and the phone
Donald M. Pariskunta Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Good value for the area

Breakfast, room comfort.
8
The stay was very nice, a comfortable hotel and our room had everything we could want. Loved the outdoor shower. Only downside was that it had the typical Balinese double door with a huge lock,. Any small child could get inside when you pushed it with the lock in place. In saying that the room was provided with a safe for your valuables. Footpath work going on so it made it awkward to walk to the mini mart. That was close and very few restaurants nearby. Best solution is to catch the Bali Collection free bus and have a meal there with a huge selection of restaurants. A nice walk along the beachfront past many hotels. Overall we enjoyed our stay.
Susan F. Pariskunta Australia, 27. elokuuta 2014
Hard bed not worth the money we paid

Location, traditional Balinese decor and garden settings.
4,3
Our bed was very hard, there was a hole in the tiled floor,we had no internet after the first 2 days and the construction site next door had workmen grinding from 8am till 9pm every day.
Chong T. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. elokuuta 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Location, outer hotel design
4,7
Located next to the Royal Santrian, this is a 3 star that should do better to maintain its standard. Nice garden setting with relatively spacious rooms, but needing to wait 10 mins while the counter staff speaking on another phone, bed sheets with yellowish brown stains on them, and ants crawling on food bowls during breakfast is plainly disheartening. Overall not a nice stay and wouldn't come back to this hotel.
Barry H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Bed for the night

Turtles, close to the beach, location
5,7
Beds were good, bad shower,old bathroom, needs updating
Andrew H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 14. elokuuta 2014
Location to the Beach is Good

Beach,the Location for food at the hotel and the Privacy
7,3
I had a short stay but enjoyed the location.The rooms are Older but were clean. This is not a 5 star hotel but for the price you can be in a good location.Pay 6 times as much to stay next door.The food prices were reasonable,and I would consider this hotel again for a short stay.
Irawan N. Pariskunta Indonesia, 30. kesäkuuta 2014
I love the Garden View Villa.

Nice Villa, but a big old. Nice beach and quiet surrounding.
8
Love the garden view villa, quiet. But too bad, the plants doesn't seems very well maintained. If it is well maintained, it can be a very nice holiday Villa. Anyhow, i still enjoyed my stay, nice beach hotel.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RavintolaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SviittiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B05