Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ravintola The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Sviitti The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
408 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (408)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Rento hotellielämys

Rauhallinen sijainti, hyvä uima-allas, mukava henkilökunta
8
Hotelli oli siisti, huone(suite) tilava ja henkilökunta korjasi pienet puutteet nopeasti. Vähän häiritsi viereen rakentuvan hotellin rakennustyömaa, mutta ei paljon. Ravintolat ja kaupat kävelymatkan päässä.
Milja S. Pariskunta Finland, 17. lokakuuta 2009
miellyttävä kokemus

hinta- laatusuhde todella kohdillaan! henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja palvelualttiita, rauhallinen ympäristö, ei liikaa majoittuvia ihmisiä, koska huoneita sopivan vähän, ihanan erikoiset huoneet ja todella siistit, osassa huoneista oma aidattu terassi ja aidattu piha, huoneessa aivan ihana ja erikoinen kylpyhuone
9
todella yksilöllinen ja miellyttävä hotellikokemus
Howard R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8,7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Barry A. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Christopher D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Krishna C. Pariskunta Australia, 30. toukokuuta 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Stefanus S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Aury V. Yksin matkustava Netherlands, 15. toukokuuta 2015
great stay

the beach the room and the layout of the hotel
9
very nice and enjoyable
Michael S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 20. huhtikuuta 2015
Not what we expected

location, pool, staff
5
We booked one night for our arrival and three nights on the way back from one of the islands. We cancelled the return reservation and stayed down the beach at a nicer hotel(more money also). You get what you pay for so if you are looking for budget, this hotel is ok as long as you get the sale price. The pool was clean, the breakfast was far to basic and there was ants on the breads.
Helen V. Ryhmät United Kingdom, 7. huhtikuuta 2015
Average standard hotel

Size of rooms, location and peaceful
6
The rooms are large and generally clean although the bathrooms are a bit old and grotty and could do with modernising. There were lots of cockroaches in the bathroom and the shower didn't have a shower head - it was just like a high tap! The main problem was with the wifi. The rooms in the villas to the left side of the path did not have any connectivity whatsoever. One group in our party had to move rooms 3 times over the course of 5 nights until they were eventually placed in a room that had wifi. The staff were helpful to a point but it was only once we mentioned contacting management that they actually did something about it. To be honest I don't think the staff were particularly well trained overall. The food was okay though not excellent although eggs were freshly cooked on request every morning. The beach that the hotel is next to is not of a high standard as it's rather dirty - it's better to get a 5 minute taxi to Nusa Dua beach along the road.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RavintolaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SviittiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07