Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ravintola The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Sviitti The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Nusa Dua Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,2

yhteensä
416 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,3
Kaikki arvostelut (416)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Rento hotellielämys

Rauhallinen sijainti, hyvä uima-allas, mukava henkilökunta
8
Hotelli oli siisti, huone(suite) tilava ja henkilökunta korjasi pienet puutteet nopeasti. Vähän häiritsi viereen rakentuvan hotellin rakennustyömaa, mutta ei paljon. Ravintolat ja kaupat kävelymatkan päässä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Milja S. Pariskunta Finland, 17. lokakuuta 2009
miellyttävä kokemus

hinta- laatusuhde todella kohdillaan! henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja palvelualttiita, rauhallinen ympäristö, ei liikaa majoittuvia ihmisiä, koska huoneita sopivan vähän, ihanan erikoiset huoneet ja todella siistit, osassa huoneista oma aidattu terassi ja aidattu piha, huoneessa aivan ihana ja erikoinen kylpyhuone
9
todella yksilöllinen ja miellyttävä hotellikokemus
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Robyn W. Pariskunta Australia, 27. elokuuta 2015
Old style hotel

The rooms are. traditional bungalows and do not look a thing like a western resort, direct access to beach,
8
You get what you pay for, this hotel is not flash but is comfortable, good location and breakfast is most satisfactory Bathrooms could go with updating, but then some of the old charm would be bone
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Morten J. Pariskunta Denmark, 5. elokuuta 2015
Not a good hotel even for the money

it's cheap
3,3
Not a pleasant stay. At first it looked Ok, but it was located very remoted, the room was outdated, we had rats in our garden and under the roof. Breakfast was bad, and the plates, cups and cutlery was dirty. We checked out after one night.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jennifer S. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. heinäkuuta 2015
Sisters Getaway

The best things about this hotel is that it has old style villas, quite a good size, privacy for each villa within a walled courtyard.
6
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Howard R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 1. heinäkuuta 2015
Loved It

The Room. The Breakfast.Beautiful shaded Gardens
8,7
Fantastic, Great older style Villas, like Bali years ago. But with all modern facilities and quite large room. Thanks Benoa Beach front Villas I will be back again soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Barry A. Pariskunta Australia, 12. kesäkuuta 2015
Very ordinary compared to surrounding resorts

The accommodation (room only)
5,7
We spent most of our days in the grounds of the a joining hotels which were far superior grassed areas, beautiful swimming pools and extensive lunch.dinner menus. Breakfast was very basic with a poor selection and would not recommend this hotel. Of the 4 places we stayed at in Bali on this trip Benoa Beach Front Villas would be the worse.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Christopher D. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
comfortable

staff service good, clean,quiet.
7,3
Short, but good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Krishna C. Pariskunta Australia, 30. toukokuuta 2015
A beautiful quiet hotel great staff

Staff were fantastic, location perfect, food was great , slept like a log , fantastic stay
9
Fantastic will come again next year
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefanus S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 20. toukokuuta 2015
Green Sand Paradise

Cheap, Clear and To The Point
7,3
We'd the best time in our life by taking time as its highest as possible at the hotel next to the new Holiday Inn next door. The comparation helps us to understand how our tarraces brought so many differences. So those, we could choose who and how we sat and enjoyed the Sun.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RavintolaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SviittiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3A08