Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel

The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta
Sijainti: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä 329 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,5
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (329)
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Rento hotellielämys

Rauhallinen sijainti, hyvä uima-allas, mukava henkilökunta
8
Hotelli oli siisti, huone(suite) tilava ja henkilökunta korjasi pienet puutteet nopeasti. Vähän häiritsi viereen rakentuvan hotellin rakennustyömaa, mutta ei paljon. Ravintolat ja kaupat kävelymatkan päässä.
Milja S. Pariskunta Finland, 17. lokakuuta 2009
miellyttävä kokemus

hinta- laatusuhde todella kohdillaan! henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja palvelualttiita, rauhallinen ympäristö, ei liikaa majoittuvia ihmisiä, koska huoneita sopivan vähän, ihanan erikoiset huoneet ja todella siistit, osassa huoneista oma aidattu terassi ja aidattu piha, huoneessa aivan ihana ja erikoinen kylpyhuone
9
todella yksilöllinen ja miellyttävä hotellikokemus
Joshua B. Ryhmät Australia, 13. huhtikuuta 2014
SIMPLE VILLA'S BUT THEY ARE OLD

CLOSE TO THE BEACH, QUIET AND EASY TO ACCESS
5,3
THE VILLAS ARE SEEM VERY OLD. MY ROOM HAD NEXT TO NO WATER PRESSURE IN SHOWER HOT OR COLD. GOT EATEN ALIVE BY MOSQUITO'S. GARDENS IN VILLA AREA WERE INFESTED. I DID NOT EAT AT THE RESTAURANT SO I HAVE NO COMMENT. I STAYED AS THIS WAS A GOOD DEAL ON AGODA.COM BUT I WOULD NOT STAY AT FULL PRICE. HOTEL SPA IS OUTDOOR'S SO ON A HOT DAY WOULD NOT BE A PLEASENT MASSAGE OR TREATMENT. I HAVE BEEN TO BALI MANY TIMES AND ALL IN ALL THIS HOTEL 4/10
Siew F. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 8. huhtikuuta 2014
traditional villa with a nice beach

nice beach, nice rooms and quiet area
6
The villa was very spacious and traditional design. The beach is just 5 mins away from the hotel. You can have various water sports activity.
Mohamed D. Pariskunta Singapore, 6. helmikuuta 2014
nice quite intimate escape

room wifi pool view
8
it was a quiet place.good for couples looking for quiet moment from the buzy parts of nuda dua
Rodney H. Pariskunta United States of America, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Traditional Balinese rooms on the beach

location, large room, internet
7
For those wanting to stay at a hotel in Nusa Dua that is comfortable, has large rooms,is affordable and is on the beach then this is it. Rooms were older but in the traditional Balinese style with quiet gardens a stone's throw from the beach. Internet in the room was great. Price was good and location was good (not directly in Nusa Dua gates but really close). Free breakfast was ok but otherwise the restaurant menu was lacking. Overall a good place to stay. I would stay here again.
Marisa H. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2014
mixed bag

the staff were lovely and accomodating and the hotel is right on the beach.
6,7
i had booked an ocean villa through agoda and even verified the night before, but when i showed up, all the ocean villas were full. i had requested a second night, so the following night they moved us to a nice villa with a discount and were very apologetic. both rooms were large and comfy with great air conditioning, but the water smelled a bit odd and the hot water did not really get hot in the first room. that room had an outdoor shower, which was nice in the heat but when it rained, a large runoff pipe dumped it's contents right into the shower, making it a bit unpleasant to shower there. i wouldn't want to stay in that room again during the rainy season. my other two big complaints would be that the wi-fi is very limited to the dining area and that the dining area is swarming with mosquitoes! fortunately, the rooms were pretty mosquito-proof as long as the doors were closed. but bring repellent! overall, i might go back again but there are also a lot of other places to stay in bali and i'd be reluctant to recommend it to others.
Emanuel D. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 31. joulukuuta 2013
hotel with nice beach

beach, large room
7,7
The hotel has a big pool: at the sea! Forget the villa's pool, just try a fun swim at the beach and get some dark skin with a lazy sunbath.
Praphulla M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Quaint small resort-nosiy construction next doors

Very green garden setting of the property; Proximity to the beaches; Quaint Architecture of the villas
7,3
Very nice and pleasant stay, tho' marred by the noisy construction next doors. Very helpful staff - just make sure they understand your English.
Tibor K. Pariskunta Hungary, 30. joulukuuta 2013
Gorgeous villa, increadible gardens

Garden, bathroom, location
8,7
We spent 2 nights in an Ocean villa here. It was stunning. Private garden, tho admittedly small, huge room, large bathroom, and it was all beautiful. The hotel is located on the beach, and has a pool too, tho' we rented a motorbike, and drove to "The Bay" and surfed there. The staff was very friendly, organized a motorbike for us, and a diving trip. The hotel has a good location, there are loads of restaurant down the road, but it's worth getting a bike, as distances can be a bit big to walk.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta


AS-AGWEB-3B08