tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Benoa Beach Front Villas

Jl. Pratama 15B, Tanjung Benoa, Nusa Dua, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia 80363 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Puri Benoa Suites Hotel
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/Terassi The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Piha The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellihuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ravintola The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Sviitti The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Kylpyhuone The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilat
The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Ranta The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas
Alue: Nusa Dua / Benoa Huoneiden lukumäärä: 18
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 392 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (392)
Järjestä:
Noora V. Pariskunta Finland, 9. maaliskuuta 2014
Rento hotellielämys

Rauhallinen sijainti, hyvä uima-allas, mukava henkilökunta
8
Hotelli oli siisti, huone(suite) tilava ja henkilökunta korjasi pienet puutteet nopeasti. Vähän häiritsi viereen rakentuvan hotellin rakennustyömaa, mutta ei paljon. Ravintolat ja kaupat kävelymatkan päässä.
Milja S. Pariskunta Finland, 17. lokakuuta 2009
miellyttävä kokemus

hinta- laatusuhde todella kohdillaan! henkilökunta on ystävällistä ja palvelualttiita, rauhallinen ympäristö, ei liikaa majoittuvia ihmisiä, koska huoneita sopivan vähän, ihanan erikoiset huoneet ja todella siistit, osassa huoneista oma aidattu terassi ja aidattu piha, huoneessa aivan ihana ja erikoinen kylpyhuone
9
todella yksilöllinen ja miellyttävä hotellikokemus
Thiago V. Ryhmät Brazil, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Good hotel for the price

Staff was helpful and friendly, rooms were clean, good price for the location
8,7
The stay was good, the staff was very friendly and helpful, the room was clean, the food was good and the location is good: Benoa beach front and near Nusa Dua. It has a pool and a beach volley cort in front of the hotel. We were in a group of 3 and the extra bed wasn't very comfortable. The hotel is a bit old but you can't expect an amazing place for this price at this location. There were too many mosquitoes sometimes, maybe it's just the location.
Adaliah A. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2015
NICE SEE VIEW

GOOD LOCATION, ROOM SPACIOUS, GOOD BREAKFAST
9,3
Imade S. Pariskunta United States of America, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Outdated place

beach front, villa's style
3,7
Outdated place to stay and expensive
Piyanut I. Pariskunta Thailand, 6. helmikuuta 2015
good

good view
7
Nooraizan G. Pariskunta Brunei Darussalam, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Quiet and relaxing.

Sunbath. Beach. Privacy.
6,7
Not bad but the breakfast meals should be improved. Did your housekeeping use dirty mop for the room floor? Because our feet were stained with black dirt while walking around the room. Replace your old shower head already! Couldnt use the shower and the water heater is not working!
James M. Pariskunta Australia, 24. tammikuuta 2015
Secluded luxury on a budget

The villa's size, layout and seclusion. The hotel's gardens, pool, restaurant and ambience. The neighbourhood's range of restaurants, shopping and activities
8
Comfortable and relaxing in opulent surroundings with courteous and helpful staff, quality complimentary breakfast and convenient location
Lila Y. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 3. tammikuuta 2015
My Favorite Places to Stay in Bali

love the beach, love the silent environment and love scenery
8,7
Mostly I love it all! But I surprise with the towel, because when I go there on June 2014... everything is white... I mean so clean and the towel have white color... it has meaning a lot, but the last I visit january 2015... I don't like the towel... it's looks like dirty because the color isn't yellow... not white also... maybe is clean but it is not white, what it's called... :-( it's look like dirty... so really it's make me not comfortable just because the color of the towel... they must change the towel into all WHITE, so we know it is dirty or not...
Megan F. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2015
Good hotel for the $$

The staff is very friendly and the food/drinks at the lovely little restaurant are the cheapest by far in the area.
8,3
The property itself is very lovely and the villas are beautiful from the outside. The interior of the rooms are a little old and run down but they keep them clean and comfortable with air conditioning.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Benoa Beach Front Villas BaliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allasThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Parveke/TerassiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - PihaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - HotellihuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RavintolaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - SviittiThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - RantaThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Benoa Beach Front Villas Bali - Uima-allas


AS-AGWEB-3C03