tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Burlington Hotel

No. 51-57 Hennessy Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 84

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,3

yhteensä 1138 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
7,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,3
Ruoka/syöminen
5,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1138)
Järjestä:
Steven B. Ryhmät United States of America, 14. joulukuuta 2012
The hotel was fine.

modern and clean
7
It was fine except that they were in the process of packing. I guess renovation is starting and the office was going to close. I could not get a late checkout that next day as I was hoping. The location is good, with fine restaurants all around and good bars. There were also a lot of not so "good" bars as this is in the red light district. As a single male walking down the sidewalk getting hassled by women trying to get you to enter their bars was more irritating than walking down the streets of Istanbul and getting hassled by carpet salesmen. It was non-stop, and no did not mean no to them.
Jack Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. joulukuuta 2012
Great and nice apartment in good location

Clean and nice room, located very near to MTR
9
This is actually a serviced apartment with cooking utilities such as electronic strove, microwave and such. The room is big and clean and the bed is comfortable. It located 5-10 mins walk to WanChai MTR. The only down side is the toilet is really a bit too small already.
Leung Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. joulukuuta 2012
Good location in reasonable price

Tidy and clean
6,7
It is a located in good location in HK island. Having a lot of different kind of restaurant around it. It is tidy and clean. Disappointed that there is no shower shade, so that the water is flow out whole restroom and take a high risk for customer when they got slip down.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Good location and restaurant in everywhere
Yu H. Yksin matkustava China, 14. joulukuuta 2012
Bad experience

convenient location, not far from tube station and right in the central - night life area
5,7
THe location is central and quite convenient. but it took me a while to find my room as it's separate from the building where the reception is. this is more like an apartment (serviced) rather than hotel. It was surprisingly very noisy around 3-5am - sounds like a lorry (or many) were working in that area. It was weird and very annoying. I didn't sleep after I heard this and felt very tired when I got up in the morning for my meeting. I wouldn't recommend this place .
Graham C. Pariskunta Australia, 13. joulukuuta 2012
Good location but still quiet with lovely room

Amenities in room mean you can cook a meal in your room
7
we loved it here as the place we stayed before was so busy. although it quiet is still near everything including mtr station. rooms are nice, soft bed, pillows too soft however. has microwave, fridge, stove top and plates/cutlery. can cook own food if you want. loved it
Nähtävyysvinkki: Visit the Goant Buddha! Beautiful and nice to get out and breathe some fresh air!!
Wilhelm G. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 13. joulukuuta 2012
Small hotel, but great location!

Location, Quiet, nice modern rooms
8,3
The has a small entrance, and if you don't pay attention, easy to miss. However, it does make up with the fact that it situated on Hennessy Road, the heart of Wan Chai. A short walk to all the transportation lines, whether it be the MTR (subway), bus, tram and of course taxi. Not far from Causeway Bay shopping district and Pacific Place. Hungry, not a problem, just step out of the hotel and you're faced with so many options. You won't go wrong with The Burlington.
Ravintolavinkki: Best if you travel with somebody who can read Cantonese, local menu is mainly in Cantonese.
Ramyadarshni V. Yksin matkustava India, 12. joulukuuta 2012
nice staff. helpful desk

wonderful location. good amenities
7,7
I was on a short business trip to Hong Kong. My preferred area being Wan Chai I stay put at the Burlington. it is a wonderful stack of serviced apartments. comfortable, with amenities like a kitchenette - with stove , microwave, fridge and utensils available. all basic stuff in place. comfortable. I didnt find it too small for my preference. I d come back to them anyday.
Yöelämävinkki: easy connectivity explore Wan Chai or nearby Causeway Bay and Lai Kwai Fong
Wayne J. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. joulukuuta 2012
nice and cosy

good location wanchai
6,7
Room quite small but very clean and trendy looks. Very good location in wanchai. One window that only looks at wall of next building so feeling is very closed in.....Free wifi. bed comfy but small for 2 people.. stayed on 12th floor.Only stayed 1 night so it was good hotel....but i wouldnt stay again if i was there more than 3 days....just too closed in.
Yöelämävinkki: Many bars and restaurants all walking distance......metro also within 150 metres on same road.
Paul T. Yksin matkustava Australia, 12. joulukuuta 2012
Awesome apartment style with plenty room.....

Suits male and female tastes....
9,3
Entertained a friend and found everything turned out to be perfect, just like it was my own pad...
Gavino A. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 12. joulukuuta 2012
nice hotel--user friendly

had everything in the room for an excellant stay!
7,7
was just in town to tidy up some business.It was the right kinda place for an excellant over-night trip.Self contained rooms and in a very convenient location
Ostosvinkki: everything and every part of the city was accessable from this area

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Burlington Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C02