tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., Keskusta, Suratthani, Thaimaa 84000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/Kahvila The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/Kahvila The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/Kahvila The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Aula The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/Kahvila The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Ruoka ja Juomat The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/Kahvila The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vastaanotto The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoli
The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Piha The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Aula The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vastaanotto The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin sisätilat The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Sisäänkäynti The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Vastaanotto The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Aula The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 58
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 346 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,8
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (346)
Järjestä:
Juuso T. Pariskunta Finland, 8. tammikuuta 2014
kätevä pysähdyspaikka ohikulkumatkalla

siisti ja edullinen huone, ystävällinen henkilökunta
7,7
Terttu M. Pariskunta Finland, 2. joulukuuta 2013
Pysähdyimme huilaamaan yhdeksi yöksi

Hotelli oli todella siisti ja ystävällinen henkilökunta sekä mukava vuode.
7,7
Hotellin sijainti oli hyvä. Huoneet olivat perushuoneita mutta siistejä ja vuode oli hyvä. Mielestämme hinta-laadusuhde on todellakin kohdallaan tässä hotellissa.
Juuso T. Pariskunta Finland, 16. joulukuuta 2012
Suratthanin yksi siisteimmistä hotelleista

uusi ja puhdas huone
8
Monista Suratthanin hotelleista tämä on ehdottomasti paras! Huone on tilava ja puhdas, sänky leveä ja mukava ja henkilökunta ystävällistä. Koska paikka ei ole ihan keskustassa, oma kulkuneuvo on suositeltavaa, joskin ihan vierestä menee kyllä tuktukit jolla pääsee kulkemaan kätevästi. Ravintolaa ei ole, se on ainoa miinuspuoli. Huoneessa on jääkaappi johon saa lähikaupasta ostettua aamiastarpeet, kahvin saa aulasta ilmaiseksi. Hinta-laatusuhde erinomainen!
Ling L. Ryhmät China, 19. heinäkuuta 2014
great value

great value, friendly staff, comfortable room
9,3
strongly recommend
See H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Clean and nice room for short stay

Location, clean rooms and budget price
8,7
We arrived early from our train ride from Bangkok at around 0600hr. After waiting for 1+ hour we were able to check in our room. No extra charge for early checkin. Staff were very polite and helpful. Hotel is very basic but room were very clean. Good enough for a short stay onward to our next destination. Plenty of cheap and nice food a short walk away. Will stay here again if in Surat Thani
Camille L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Netherlands, 2. heinäkuuta 2014
Great deal and good location

Location, good internet
7,7
The Centrino is a fab deal in the middle of Surat Thani town. There are no elevators, top floor rooms can be hard work with lots of luggage. It's basic but excellent value and has all you need, like tv, a/c and internet when spending a night in Surat to/from the airport or the islands.
Ratih K. Yksin matkustava Indonesia, 24. kesäkuuta 2014
great room, but very far and secluded location

high speed wifi
5,7
I only stayed 1 night in Suratthani as i was coming from Koh Samui and heading to Chiangmai. I booked the hotel because i was interested in well lit and spacious room. It turned out that the location was very far from the city center and also quite secluded (the songthaew driver were having difficulties finding the hotel). It also didn't have many option on restaurant or any shops. Would rather book other hotel which is near the city center. I won't be coming back to this hotel again.
Khian Y. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. kesäkuuta 2014
Very clean hotel and near to local restaurants

Cheap, clean and close to nice local restaurants
7,7
We only stayed here for one night to catch our flight the next day morning after came back from Koh Samui. Very clean hotel, and close to very nice local restaurants. Family Mart is within walking distance too. The cons are no elevator in the hotel, we have to climb up and down 4th Floor, and the sound proof is main problem for this hotel, we can easily hear voices from outside and next room.
Audrey T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 7. kesäkuuta 2014
room very clean . Very friendly n helpful staff.

Cleanliness , very clean Helpful, friendly n obliging staff Always ensure guest needs are met fully
7
Excellent. Very clean, comfortable stay for a budget hotel. Helpful n very responsible staff who assist us to ensure all our needs are met satisfactory.
Supakit Y. Pariskunta Thailand, 1. kesäkuuta 2014
good cheap wow

location room services
8
very good location hotel in suratthani city,we can go everywhere by local bus.room is very comfortable and well decoration,we are really enjoyed food around the hotel,just 2-3 minuites walking,the price of this hotel is very cheap and reasonable,staff is very good english and ready to serve all customer,there is a small cafe shop in our hotel.if we have a chance to go to suratthani,we will be back again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - AulaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VastaanottoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - PihaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - AulaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VastaanottoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin sisätilatThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - SisäänkäyntiThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - VastaanottoThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - HotellihuoneThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - AulaThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellin sisätilatThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Centrino Serviced Residence, Suratthani

AS-AGWEB-3A06