tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah

Jalan Goa Gajah, Tengkulak Kaja Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Chedi Club Hotel
The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Näkymä The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Aula The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kylpyhuone The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Ravintola The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Ympäristö The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Näkymä
The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Piha The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Ravintola The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 66 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,7
Kaikki arvostelut (66)
Järjestä:
Diane C. Pariskunta Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome location for honeymoon

Mita our private butler, dining/ happy hour cocktails, private room with pool AMAZING
9,7
If anything just the rice field workers at 7am shouting but overall so equistite peaceful serenity highly recommend !! Views spectacular x
Lynda S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. elokuuta 2014
Peaceful, beautiful Bali hideaway

The setting on the edge of Ubud overlooking rice paddies, the comfort and privacy of the pool villas, the staff
10
We stayed at the Chedi Tanah Gajah for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. This is a small resort of only 20 villas, mainly visited by couples, although there were a few children there during our visit. The villas are so private (or at least the pool villas are) that there is very little interaction with other guests, whom one barely sees aside from at the restaurant. The surroundings are beautiful, totally peaceful and in complete contrast to the busy town of Ubud which is 15 minutes away. The service is outstanding! From the butler who deals with every request and all aspects of your stay, to the restaurant and spa staff, nothing is too much trouble and thoughtfulness and a desire to meet every need is evident in the behaviour of each team member. The little extras (a free of charge daily laundry allowance, Happy Hour and Afternoon Tea) all add to the experience. I cannot recommend the Chedi Tanah Gajah and the team there highly enough.
Clare M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Sublime relaxing luxury

Staff, gardens, tranquility
9,3
Amazing hotel, wonderful staff. Only issue food could be better. Breakfast eggs over cooked one day undercooked and running ll over plate next day. May be a minor point but a quality hotel must be able to get the basics right. Six senses properties knock spots off this in terms of food.
Nicholas S. Pariskunta China, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah
10
I like our butler,He's very nice!! And he give us the lovely gift that can make Nasi goreng which the most delicious food we ate in BALI~~~
Steven K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. elokuuta 2013
Tranquil, relaxing stay in stunning surroundings

Friendly, attentive staff, providing high level of service. Food was delicious with a varied menu and accommodation was luxurious, comfortable and clean.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our short break at The Chedi Club. We stopped in a pool villa which overlooked the rice fields, it was peaceful, relaxing and had everything you needed for your stay. The Rice field tour is a must see, take a pair of old covered shoes as it can be muddy. We also had an afternoon in Ubud visiting the Monkey Forest and strolling round the center, transport is provided by the hotel for pick up and drop of during the day time. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Kim H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. toukokuuta 2013
Superb! The service was excellent!

Spacious, exclusive and quiet.
9
Eric S. Pariskunta United States of America, 16. huhtikuuta 2013
Peaceful, ultra luxury villas, on a private estate

1) The grounds and gardens are amazing 2) The food is superb 3) The villas are quiet luxury
10
Alex K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa United States of America, 26. tammikuuta 2013
Best hotel ever

Design, location, beauty, service
10
This was quite possibly the best hotel I have ever been to. Fantastic attentive service, beautiful grounds and rooms. The restaurant is in the middle of a rice paddy.. Totally awesome. Restaurant was delicious as well. World class on every level
Dennis R. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. joulukuuta 2012
Fantastic resort with lovely help and gorgeous

Peaceful and elegant
10
A 10 day stay which maximized the amenities at this gracious property.
Bruce C. Pariskunta Australia, 26. joulukuuta 2012
Really hard to beat

Fantastic rooms, service and beautiful grounds
9,7
This place is an extremely professional establishment, with exceptional attention to detail. We were met before immigration (small additional fee) and whisked past all of the chaos to our waiting (complimentary) transport. Every detail was taken care of. We were upgraded to a pool villa (well worth the additional money as the standard rooms are not always that private. The butler service was great and the complimentary 6 pieces of laundry each per day a boon. The restaurant food was good and the position in the middle of the rice paddies amazing! The gym is pretty well equipped, albeit small. The free morning yoga was top-class.
Hotelliin liittyvä vinkki: Book a pool villa - well worth the extra money

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah BaliThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - NäkymäThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - HotellihuoneThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - AulaThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - RavintolaThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - HotellihuoneThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - HotellihuoneThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - YmpäristöThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - NäkymäThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - PihaThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - RavintolaThe Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah Bali - Ravintola


AS-AGWEB-3C04