tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah

Jalan Goa Gajah, Tengkulak Kaja Gianyar, Ubud, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Kuntoilu ja Aktiviteetit The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Näkymä The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Aula The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Kylpyhuone The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Ravintola The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Ympäristö The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Näkymä
The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Piha The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allas The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Ravintola The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Ravintola The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Kylpyhuone The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Kylpyhuone The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone
Alue: Ubud Huoneiden lukumäärä: 20
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,3

yhteensä 72 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
9,2
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
9,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,8
Ruoka/syöminen
8,7
Kaikki arvostelut (72)
Järjestä:
Kwong Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 28. helmikuuta 2015
A luxury hotel with breathtaking scenery

The food, the ambience and the service of the staff
7,7
We had earlier stayed in another villa in seminyak and the plan was to adjourn to Ubud for greenery and tranquility towards the end of our stay in Bali. When we first check in we were taken in by the surroundings of our one bedroom pool villa. No doubt the furnishings were of luxurious quality but to our dismay on our second day of our stay, we were appalled to discover that we couldn't even take a proper shower as the water pressure was simply too small. We couldn't even wash our face properly from the basin. A complain to the front desk didn't help much and in the end we had to go out for our lunch without a shower. This was certainly not what we would have expected from a luxury 5 star hotel stay. Upon our return from our lunch, the manager immediately informed us that the water problem had been rectified and also offered to arrange a candle lit dinner in their restaurant as a form of compensation. The executive chef met up with us to understand our food preference and came dinner time, we were immediately charmed by the food specially prepared for us as well as the professional service rendered by all the staff. All in all, they have successfully turned a complain to a compliment and we managed to end our stay in Bali with sweet memories.
Azza A. Pariskunta Oman, 23. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay but watch out got food poisoning

The staff were very nice, the room was lovely and the pool was amazing, i liked the butler service as she was available all the time
7,3
Our stay was amazing , we loved it , the only thing we didnt like the fact that they had one restaurant only , plus i got food poisoning on my last break fast there so please watch out ... and no taxi available that side as the shuttle service is only available to 6 pm after 6 its chargable .
Rizmin R. Pariskunta Sri Lanka, 9. tammikuuta 2015
Perfect Honeymoon

Excellent Service, Great Food, Superior Design & Architecture
10
It was a great and memorable stay we enjoyed every bit of it, would love to go back
Yu-Wei L. Pariskunta Taiwan, 26. syyskuuta 2014
best stays forever

staffs, food and service
10
thanks to let us have a wonderful honeymoon memory
Diane C. Pariskunta Australia, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Awesome location for honeymoon

Mita our private butler, dining/ happy hour cocktails, private room with pool AMAZING
9,7
If anything just the rice field workers at 7am shouting but overall so equistite peaceful serenity highly recommend !! Views spectacular x
Lynda S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 20. elokuuta 2014
Peaceful, beautiful Bali hideaway

The setting on the edge of Ubud overlooking rice paddies, the comfort and privacy of the pool villas, the staff
10
We stayed at the Chedi Tanah Gajah for our 30th Wedding Anniversary. This is a small resort of only 20 villas, mainly visited by couples, although there were a few children there during our visit. The villas are so private (or at least the pool villas are) that there is very little interaction with other guests, whom one barely sees aside from at the restaurant. The surroundings are beautiful, totally peaceful and in complete contrast to the busy town of Ubud which is 15 minutes away. The service is outstanding! From the butler who deals with every request and all aspects of your stay, to the restaurant and spa staff, nothing is too much trouble and thoughtfulness and a desire to meet every need is evident in the behaviour of each team member. The little extras (a free of charge daily laundry allowance, Happy Hour and Afternoon Tea) all add to the experience. I cannot recommend the Chedi Tanah Gajah and the team there highly enough.
Clare M. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Sublime relaxing luxury

Staff, gardens, tranquility
9,3
Amazing hotel, wonderful staff. Only issue food could be better. Breakfast eggs over cooked one day undercooked and running ll over plate next day. May be a minor point but a quality hotel must be able to get the basics right. Six senses properties knock spots off this in terms of food.
Nicholas S. Pariskunta China, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
The Chedi Club at Tanah Gajah
10
I like our butler,He's very nice!! And he give us the lovely gift that can make Nasi goreng which the most delicious food we ate in BALI~~~
Steven K. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. elokuuta 2013
Tranquil, relaxing stay in stunning surroundings

Friendly, attentive staff, providing high level of service. Food was delicious with a varied menu and accommodation was luxurious, comfortable and clean.
9,7
We thoroughly enjoyed our short break at The Chedi Club. We stopped in a pool villa which overlooked the rice fields, it was peaceful, relaxing and had everything you needed for your stay. The Rice field tour is a must see, take a pair of old covered shoes as it can be muddy. We also had an afternoon in Ubud visiting the Monkey Forest and strolling round the center, transport is provided by the hotel for pick up and drop of during the day time. I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.
Kim H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 29. toukokuuta 2013
Superb! The service was excellent!

Spacious, exclusive and quiet.
9

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Chedi Club Tanah Gajah BaliThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Kuntoilu ja AktiviteetitThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - NäkymäThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - HotellihuoneThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - AulaThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - RavintolaThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - HotellihuoneThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - HotellihuoneThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - YmpäristöThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - NäkymäThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - PihaThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Uima-allasThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - RavintolaThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - RavintolaThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - HotellihuoneThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Chedi Club Tanah Gajah Bali - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07