tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 422
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 4024 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (4024)
Järjestä:
Mika F. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2010
Vastinetta rahalle

Siisti hotelli. Loistava sijainti 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta.
8,3
Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli. Todella hyva sijainti, vain 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta (Yau Ma Tei). Myos Nathan road on vain noin 100 metrin paassa, josta loytyy paljon ruokapaikkoja ja kauppoja joka lahtoon. Kaiken kaikkiaan todella hyva hotelli tuohon rahaan. Ilmainen matkatavarasailytys, jos iltalento. Henkilokunta antaa vinkkeja kaikesta mahdollisesta. Bonuksena ilmaiset kuljetukset Kowloon-metroasemalle, josta suora yhteys lentokentalle. Tykattiin!
Mohb H. Liikematkailija Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Comfortable But Expensive

Location; no fuss; quite
9
I stay every time at CV when I am in HK. This time I made my own booking. I found the room to be very small. However, it had all the necessaries and was comfortable and quiet. I would say the rate is quite high. Also the breakfast is HK$118, so I settled for 2 tasty sandwiches from the shop nearby for HK$22, and had room coffee
Lay P. Ryhmät Singapore, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Near mtr, near city flyer bus stops, lots of eateries nearby
7,7
Staff are all friendly and helpful. Effecifient check in & out. Very near to the mrt and is in a central location.
Esther K. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops

Location, easy transport and clean rooms
8,3
Tan S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 27. maaliskuuta 2015
Good Location

Good Location,Easy Access & Clean
8
Walking distance to Mongkok Market and easy access to MRT
Alexis T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Awesome location, right next to Yau Ma Tei MTR

fast check-in, near to MTR, many local foods around the area
8,3
Stayed 4 nights at The Cityview. Overall, it is okay except the toilet door is a bit weird. Hope that you guys can look into it.
Beng K. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Pamela W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location

Good location, surrounded by eateries, short walk to MTR
5,3
This is my 2nd time at The Cityview Hotel. I chose to stay at the hotel again as the location was superb. I requested for a refurnished room after knowing that the management has been making efforts to constantly upgrade the facilities and outlook of the hotel. Firstly, the initial room given to us was an "upgraded" room on the 18th floor. It was old and poorly maintained. We then requested for a room without bathtub and was given a room on the 11th floor. It was bigger but still poorly maintained overall. Our request for a refurnished room was not actualised. It was a non-smoking floor but the odour from the cigarette was strong and hard to ignore. Secondly, we found items missing from our room. Searched high and low for them but to no avail. Housekeeping staff also dropped our religious items placed on the bedside table without picking them up for us.
Puay C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Meganathan V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C07