Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 422
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä
4255 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,8
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (4255)
Järjestä:
Mika F. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2010
Vastinetta rahalle

Siisti hotelli. Loistava sijainti 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta.
8,3
Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli. Todella hyva sijainti, vain 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta (Yau Ma Tei). Myos Nathan road on vain noin 100 metrin paassa, josta loytyy paljon ruokapaikkoja ja kauppoja joka lahtoon. Kaiken kaikkiaan todella hyva hotelli tuohon rahaan. Ilmainen matkatavarasailytys, jos iltalento. Henkilokunta antaa vinkkeja kaikesta mahdollisesta. Bonuksena ilmaiset kuljetukset Kowloon-metroasemalle, josta suora yhteys lentokentalle. Tykattiin!
Wu L. Yksin matkustava China, 29. kesäkuuta 2015
The room is too small and the bed is facing the to

Close to the MTR station
7,7
Convenience
Anita F. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
5 day stay in city view

Location, staff, facilities
8,3
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Alfie S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. kesäkuuta 2015
Comfort with affordability

The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
8,3
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Sheryl L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
3-star at best

Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
5,7
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Valerie L. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
Clean

Clean, convenient, good service
8
It was a pleasant stay.
Shui K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. kesäkuuta 2015
Family trip

convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
8,7
Wan L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
great hotel to stay in

location, convenience, cleanliness
8,3
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Lim H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
Hotel was fine

location, staff helpful and friendly, good wifi signal
8
The amenities provided were sufficient. There are hairdryers, slippers, toothbrush set, comb , shower cap , shampoo , soap , shower gel , cotton buds , etc . The room was clean and tidy and the aircon works well . The shower head was strong and good . The bed was comfortable to sleep in . However , we would prefer the room to be brighter .The rooms provided 3 different types of tea , Green Tea , Jasmine Tea as well as Ceylon Tea. There were coffee as well. The staffs were friendly and helpful . They were informative and concern of our wellbeing . The location of the hotel is good too . Many shops and food stalls located opposite the hotel . The Yau Ma Tei MTR exit is also very near the hotel and is only a short distance away from the hotel ( about 2 mins walk ). There are also bus stops near the hotel so travelling is very convinient . This is my second stay in the hotel and we are sure to go back again !
Christine L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. kesäkuuta 2015
4d3n stay at cityview

Big, clean, convenient
8
It was quite good overall. The two things that i hope it improve on is the airconditioning (too cold even at low) and the shower heater is nt rly that hot

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C07