tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 422
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 4016 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (4016)
Järjestä:
Mika F. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2010
Vastinetta rahalle

Siisti hotelli. Loistava sijainti 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta.
8,3
Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli. Todella hyva sijainti, vain 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta (Yau Ma Tei). Myos Nathan road on vain noin 100 metrin paassa, josta loytyy paljon ruokapaikkoja ja kauppoja joka lahtoon. Kaiken kaikkiaan todella hyva hotelli tuohon rahaan. Ilmainen matkatavarasailytys, jos iltalento. Henkilokunta antaa vinkkeja kaikesta mahdollisesta. Bonuksena ilmaiset kuljetukset Kowloon-metroasemalle, josta suora yhteys lentokentalle. Tykattiin!
Beng K. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. maaliskuuta 2015
Excellent Location

Convenience of MTR Good Location. Friendliness of hotel staff.
9
Very enjoyable
Puay C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
A comfortable, nice hotel.

Staff were friendly and helpful. It is located near to MTR (3 mins walk). Just next to the hotel, there are cafes & Convenience store.
8,3
Overall I am happy with the hotel though out of the 3 rooms I booked, 1 is abit small but still acceptable for HK. The requests I made when I did my booking were all met. All the staff I met, from check in, bell service to room service, all were very friendly. I will recommend my friends to this hotel.
Meganathan V. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa India, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location and cleanliness

Good location near to yau ma tau MTR.. Just walkable 2 mins and near to ladies market and Nathan road.
8
Very pleasant and rooms are small as usual for Hong Kong hotel
Si Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Si Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Location

Location, Cleaniess, Room
7
Christopher Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. maaliskuuta 2015
Location is good but not a 4 star hotel

location location location
5,3
Linda L. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. maaliskuuta 2015
Great location

Convenient, good service
8,7
MTR station is just 2-minutes away. Nearby eateries offer variety of dining options. Ladies Street and Sneakers Street are all within walking distance. Hotel is near many shopping places and yet located on a quiet street away from the maddening crowd and noise. Staff was friendly and courteous. We were upgraded to executive rooms that were newer and also allowed early check-in which we greatly appreciated after an overnight flight. I will definitely stay at this hotel the next time.
Shaari H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. maaliskuuta 2015
Pleasant surprise after all

1. curteous staff; 2. clean and tidy; 3. conveniently location
9,7
Splendid, how i wish i have known the hotel in previous visits
Panajiotis K. Pariskunta Netherlands, 19. maaliskuuta 2015
Location is awesome. Shopping. Transport.

It's very near the MTR yau ma tei.
7
The stay itself was so-so. Rooms were run down. And smells old.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B03