tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 422
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3470 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3470)
Järjestä:
Mika F. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2010
Vastinetta rahalle

Siisti hotelli. Loistava sijainti 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta.
8,3
Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli. Todella hyva sijainti, vain 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta (Yau Ma Tei). Myos Nathan road on vain noin 100 metrin paassa, josta loytyy paljon ruokapaikkoja ja kauppoja joka lahtoon. Kaiken kaikkiaan todella hyva hotelli tuohon rahaan. Ilmainen matkatavarasailytys, jos iltalento. Henkilokunta antaa vinkkeja kaikesta mahdollisesta. Bonuksena ilmaiset kuljetukset Kowloon-metroasemalle, josta suora yhteys lentokentalle. Tykattiin!
Mary H. Liikematkailija Singapore, 17. elokuuta 2014
Best Location

With Airport Express, and compliment bus service from Kowloon Airport Terminal, getting to the Hotel from Airport is easy. MTR is just 100m away.
8,3
The room is clean, room is spacial, complimentary of water, tea and coffee in room.
David P. Pariskunta France, 13. elokuuta 2014
a so so hotel with great location

location, clean
6,3
our stay was ok, nothing great and nothing bad when checked in we been " upgraded" to a premium room but obviously when we got to the room we lost our excitement about this upgrade room size was not that big (20sqm) but big enough to be able to walk around without bumping each other room was clean but really deserve a refreshment ( AC vents paint are cracked, bathroom was old... ) the best things about the hotel is the location, got 7/11 just outside and MTR stop about 2min from hotel , so can get around city easily i just found this hotel overpriced for what we payed ( 800 rmb/night) one more point, hotel advertise for pool, gym... but they are using the facilyties of the YMCA, so isn t exclusive for hotel guest putt 3 for the food but didn t eat anything there honnestly
Wenqi T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
Great location, very comfortable room

! minute from MTR station, very spacious & comfortable room, friendly & helpful staff
9,3
Although it was only a 2-night stay, it was great. The hotel is 1-min away from Yau Ma Tei MTR station exit A2, very good location. The ambience of the hotel is really good, gives a very welcoming feeling every time I return to the hotel. I was also given a free upgrade in the room type, the room allocated was at the top floor (lvl 17) with a great view. My past visits to Hong Kong and from what I am aware, the hotel rooms in Hong Kong are generally small and usually there isn't much space for walking after opening up the luggage. The room which I stayed at Cityview Hotel was very spacious. The room was very clean and comfortable. Even the cleaner at lvl 17 was very friendly and helpful. The staff at the counter who helped with the check-in and check-out were professional and able to communicate well in English as well (I can't speak cantonese). Overall, I would definitely consider staying in this hotel if I visit Hong Kong again in future.
Jing S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 12. elokuuta 2014
Good Location

Best Location, Friendly and Helpful staff, good eateries near Hotel
7,7
Room is clean and comfortable. I love the location and many good eateries around. very near to MTR.
Adrian T. Pariskunta Singapore, 11. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable Stay

Comfortable rooms, attentive staff, great location
8
Double thumbs ups! Apart from the slightly cramped room and lack of view, everything was very good at this price point.
Yuen W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. elokuuta 2014
Wonderful stay

1. Close to MRT access.
8
See W. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 10. elokuuta 2014
Nice food are around!

Nice food, near MTR, near Shopping
7
It was a wonderful stay at the Cityview Hotel at Waterloo street, The Yao Ma Tei MTR station is just behind the corner near the 2 convenient store 7-11 and K Mart. Just beside K Mart there's a curry fishball stall which is very famous, reasonable price and nice! Whereas opposite the mainroad Nathan road, Yi Shun steam egg is very nice and famous. And what I can say is nice food are all around the corner of this area! Good stay!
See W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. elokuuta 2014
A wonderful location

Location, Transportation, Food
7
It was a great stay at the Cityview Hotel, as the hotel is located at the heart of Kowloon at Waterloo Street. MTR station Yau Ma Tei is just behind the hotel, you may use the back exit of the hotel go across the street right hand side behind the 7-11 will be the nearest MTR station in less than 2 mins walk. Nice food are all around the hotel area! Got an upgrade to a premium room and it was excellent!
Tan T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 8. elokuuta 2014
Very small room

Quiet and clean room
5
I booked for the Deluxe room with 19 m2, but was given an upgrade to Premier room. However, the room was not more than 15 m2. The counter staff were really tongue twister. The internet kept cutting off, disturbing my email functions.Enough is enough, I will not stay here anymore.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C03