tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Cityview Hotel

23 Waterloo Road, Kowloon, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Yau Ma Tei Huoneiden lukumäärä: 422
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,8

yhteensä 3914 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3914)
Järjestä:
Mika F. Pariskunta Finland, 11. helmikuuta 2010
Vastinetta rahalle

Siisti hotelli. Loistava sijainti 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta.
8,3
Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli. Todella hyva sijainti, vain 50 metria lahimmalta metroasemalta (Yau Ma Tei). Myos Nathan road on vain noin 100 metrin paassa, josta loytyy paljon ruokapaikkoja ja kauppoja joka lahtoon. Kaiken kaikkiaan todella hyva hotelli tuohon rahaan. Ilmainen matkatavarasailytys, jos iltalento. Henkilokunta antaa vinkkeja kaikesta mahdollisesta. Bonuksena ilmaiset kuljetukset Kowloon-metroasemalle, josta suora yhteys lentokentalle. Tykattiin!
Adrian H. Pariskunta Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Good location

Near to MRT station and F&B outlets
9
Cabrini L. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent location, friendly staff, and comfy room

1) reception service were swift and efficient, 2) very comfortable bed after a long day of sight seeing... 3) excellent location. MRT Yau May Tei station is a stone thrown away from the hotel lobby.
9,7
Was very please with this hotel. Firstly, the mrt station is located right in front of the hotel, a mere 2 mins from the lobby. The night market is a brisk 10 mins walk, and with lots of money changer located nearby - along choi yuen street, sai yeong choy street, fa yuen street. Lots of street food too along those mentioned street.. For restaurant, just ask the front desk, and they can recommend several good Chinese cuisine places within walking distance. Infact , right in front of the lobby is a famous porridge outlet - opens from 11am - 10pm. The hotel was very kind to have upgraded me from deluxe to executive.. Front desk staff is excellent, so is the concierge.. They are very please to assist you in whatever way possible. Very swift handling of room services too... Am impress. Overall, an A+ experience.
Andrea C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Good

Location, room cleanliness, price
6
Aircon was way too cold
William T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 25. tammikuuta 2015
Nice Hotel, Will return again.

Good Location, Clean, Comfort.
9,7
Kobe G. Pariskunta Singapore, 23. tammikuuta 2015
One of the best recommendation in hk for tis range

Cleanliness, Location and Staff Friendliness
7,7
It was great in most of the things in this stay. It was located just opposite the famous porridge stall and near MTR. Staff never fail to help me whenever we need it and always offer to open the door for us. However, as it is near a fire station, the siren is disturbing even though there isn't any while we are sleeping. Overall, it was one of the best hotel for this price range even though I think the price can be lower by maybe SGD20 to SGD30 per night.
Friedrich A. Ryhmät Philippines, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Cityview Hotel

Location, accessibility and staff
9,3
Hotel staff are really nice and attentive to your needs. Rooms are really clean but are not that big (spacious enough though). The location is great too. It's near Nathan Road and 2 exits of the MTR. There are convenience stores, a bakery and a currency exchange shop nearby.
Wei P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. tammikuuta 2015
Will definitely return again

Staff performance, location, comfortable
9,3
This hotel is totally beyond my expectation. The staff performance here impressed me the most. Nice, friendly and attentive. You can feel that the staff is trying to make you feel as comfortable as possible, and extremely helpful. They are always there if you need help to get around the city which make our trip really enjoyable. We got upgraded to much bigger room with nice view and well equipped with toiletries, sandals, tea maker etc. Although weather is cold in Hong Kong during our visit but inside the hotel the temperature is just nice and comfy. The location is perfect too, less than 5 minutes walk to bus and MTR station. Ladies street located just behind the hotel so we can explore around even late at night. I travel with another lady friend but staying here you can totally travel solo as the street is safe and near shop-lots which is very convenient. I will recommend this hotel to my family and friends :)
Chaiyot S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 20. tammikuuta 2015
Another great stay at the Cityview

location, room size, cleanliness
8,7
This is our second time staying here and we're still impressed. The location of the hotel is superb for us as it is in walking distance of Mongkok and all the food and the shopping streets. The hotel room is big and a real bargain for the price we paid for, and although the decor is a bit dated, everything is clean and comfortable. The staff are also nice and helpful as ever. We'll come back again for sure.
Siew L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
affordable

location
6,7
Okay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Cityview Hotel Hong KongThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Cityview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B08