Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 67 Re, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Alankomaat (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

aiemmin : The Convent Hotel

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellihuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellihuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellihuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellihuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ravintola The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ravintola The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ravintola The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ravintola The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ravintola The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ravintola The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Ravintola The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kylpyhuone
The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kylpyhuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Kylpyhuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellihuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellihuone The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat The Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Amsterdam-Centrum Huoneiden lukumäärä: 148
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,2

yhteensä 57 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
9,4
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (57)
Järjestä:
Nyen K. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Amsterdam has a lot to offer

They have very very friendly and attentive staff; the hotel is central to everything; and the rooms are kept very clean daily.
8,3
We really like this hotel and will recommend this to all our friends without any hesitation.
Dianne T. Ryhmät New Zealand, 16. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing

Location
7,3
Very Comfortable and walking distance to everything
Alejandro S. Ryhmät Philippines, 6. toukokuuta 2014
Enjoy our stay centrally located

Location value for money and very nice staff
8,3
Enjoy our stay and the staff are very helpful and the hotel is centrally located
Rodney B. Pariskunta Philippines, 18. helmikuuta 2014
Superb location and good city hotel

Location, staff attnetivness and great breakfast
9,3
The short 4 day stay was excellent, a good city hotel with excellent location and wonderful staff and superb breakfast. The location is perfect, a short walk from Amsterdam Central Station and all sights, shops, and attractions are within a short walking distance. The staff are excellent and made the stay, walks, tours easy with their knowledgeable advice. And all for a very reasonable price. There is no dinner restaurant but the bar food is good and there is plenty of nearby restaurants. The room internet service is sufficient for business purposes. A great hotel, thanks to all for the stay.
Evelyn C. Pariskunta Philippines, 3. helmikuuta 2014
Great Location, Friendly and Helpful Staff, Cozy

We like the hotel for it's central location. The staff are welcoming and eager to answer queries. Internet is fast and free even in the rooms.
8
Our stay at this hotel was very pleasant. There are many restaurants nearby. Albert Heijn supermarket and a convenience store within walking distance. What delighted me the most was the 3 pitchers of free water in the lobby. One had lemon, one had lime, one had mint in the water. Pitchers were always filled and it was really refreshing to drink on our way out or as we returned from a long and tiring day of walking around. I also requested for late checkout, and our request was granted immediately.
Benjamin S. Pariskunta Germany, 8. joulukuuta 2013
central, accor quality

great location
8
good spot to explore amsterdam city. definitely would return
Martin C. Pariskunta Denmark, 19. syyskuuta 2013
Nice little hotel, great location

Location, Staff, Lobby
8,3
This hotel is very decent and in a great location. Rooms aren't huge but are clean and adequately equipped. Minibar stock could be better though. Overall the rooms could do with a facelift, but hotel atmosphere is cozy, esp. in the lobby and not tacky. Would stay again.
Trudy A. Pariskunta Australia, 10. heinäkuuta 2013
A luxurious retreat in the city

Well appointed room, friendly, knowledgable staff, great breakfast
10
A pleasant oasis from busy, bustling city of Amsterdam, very relaxing in a superb location with attentive staff supporting our needs. A wonderful place to stay convenient to shops and the major attractions.
Joel S. Ryhmät 4. heinäkuuta 2013
central location

good location, comfortable bed, free wifi throughout
7,7
great stay - in rainy amsterdam having a well-located hotel to come back to and dry off between bouts of sightseeing etc was a big plus
Stephanie L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. kesäkuuta 2013
Got chance i will visit this hotel again.

Comfortable, Clean and Romance.
7,3
Comfortable and clean environment of this hotel, really enjoy my trip in Amsterdam. I will visit this hotel again if got chance.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Convent Hotel Amsterdam AmsterdamThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - HotellihuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - HotellihuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - HotellihuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - HotellihuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KylpyhuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KylpyhuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - KylpyhuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - HotellihuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - HotellihuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - RavintolaThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - HotellihuoneThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Hotellin sisätilatThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - BuffetThe Convent Hotel Amsterdam Amsterdam - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3A03