tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Aula The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Aula The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Bantayan saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 92 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,1
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (92)
Järjestä:
Robin L. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Mary L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. marraskuuta 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay
Giovanni G. Pariskunta Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
perfect idea for relaxation!

ambiance service food
7,7
Upon checking in, the hotel staffs was accomodating, the room where we have stayed was unique and relaxing. And the food, it was scrumptious! Our over all stay was relaxing. The hotel is perfect for couples.
Jolene H. Pariskunta Singapore, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic view of the sea

Beachfront location, all rooms have a great sea view from the balcony, lots of privacy as all rooms are in their own separate elevated huts
8
Nice location, perfect for catching the sunrise, awesome dining right by the sea. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Very quiet though so go there to chill and relax, not have a beach party.
Marc B. Pariskunta Germany, 2. marraskuuta 2014
Great place to relax

Lovely Staff, fantastic location, nice rooms
9
Has been a great place to get out of stress. Beautiful place located exactly on the beach. Even the staff is not really well organized they are very lovely and try their best to make you feeling comfortable and happy. The location is great and the rooms are spacious, clean and equipped with everything needed. I absolutely can recommend this place as a quite getaway.
Sunshine E. Pariskunta Philippines, 26. lokakuuta 2014
Best for couples

Very big villa, accommodating staff
5,7
It was okay, though i find the A/C not enough for the size of the villa.
Camille S. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
fun in the sun

private, peace and quiet
6,7
we enjoyed our stay. the resort was nice, peace and tranquil.
Izzet N. Pariskunta Malaysia, 5. syyskuuta 2014
Overall was great

Clean, strategic location & nice people
8
Overall was great about the hotel and the people incharge and reasonable except for the snorkling package...I dont blame Blue Coral but the people who incharge at the Virgin Island.....left the two alone, no body guide us, we have to crawl by ourself to get to the little hut to snorkel and the worst part was we got struck by jellyfish....very bad day for us...went back straight to hotel

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - AulaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - AulaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


AS-AGWEB-3B08