Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Aula The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Aula The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Bantayan saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
102 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,6
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,9
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,9
Kaikki arvostelut (102)
Järjestä:
Nicholas F. Pariskunta United States of America, 10. kesäkuuta 2015
Absolutely Beautiful Experience

Staff, location, food
9,7
First I have to say the manager and her staff were awesome!!! Nothing fell short of the best assistance with any request we had. The included breakfast is a must. Excellent choices of food on the menu. There was a miscommunication with getting picked up at the airport. I never got a confirmation email from the staff so I did arrange other transportation. The manager did send a car to pick us up and I accidentally took it instead of the service I reserved. The manager did not charge for the pickup to the hotel (excellent on her part). The location of this hotel is close to the port and on a quiet stretch of the beach. Beautiful clear water. The only thing that was a small problem was the villa we rented was not 100% sealed and the A/C did little to keep the room cold in the hot day. I never asked for a different room because overall we loved what we had. Do recommend to anyone to get the smaller room, it's very nice as well and will get cold from the A/C. Overall this is the place to stay at on Bantayan Island. We visited the Ongtong Cave Resort and Nature Park Resort. Those places are ONLY good for cave swimming....not to stay at. Last thought.....Coral Blue was an amazing place to stay and you won't be disappointed.
Apolinario L. Pariskunta Philippines, 25. toukokuuta 2015
highly recommended

very exclusive, perfectly situated at the beach, nice staff
8,3
the place is perfect although the resort has no pool. their rooms have ocean view. they serve welcome drinks, the rooms are spacious and are well ventilated. staffs are so nice and very approachable. there is really privacy since the resort is not so big unlike the other resorts, thus I said very exclusive. i would surely return to someday. foods aren't so expensive.
Ricca J. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. toukokuuta 2015
overprice hotel
2,7
was expecting a pickup from port to hotel but there was none. when we reached the hotel, they were surprise we are in the hotel already. the room was so dusty and it wasn't even set up. no tv. the aircon was so bad that it was never a cold time in the room. to think its summer time right now. the tv was terrible and we even borrowed for a fan to make the cooler coz it was too hot even at night. it was a terrible experience.
Nathalie C. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. toukokuuta 2015
The perfect place for relaxation

villa, staff, view
8,3
The hotel was the best place for us to relax after our stressful wedding. Too bad we only booked for 2 nights, we should've stayed for a week!!! The beachfront villa that we got was just perfect. It had a terrace with a duyan (bamboo cradle) and a bamboo dining set where we had breakfast in the morning with the beach view. Staff was very friendly & helpful. We're planning to come back next time. Thank you so much Coral Blue!!!
Mikael D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa France, 9. toukokuuta 2015
perfect stay, thinking to go again

staff kindness, location, amazing villas and suites
9,7
Perfect stay with pleasant people. Willing to have vacations there again.
Robin L. Ryhmät Philippines, 20. maaliskuuta 2015
location

location
6,3
Mary W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Good stay at the Coral Blue

location, friendliness of the staff, private balcony
7,7
Margaret A. Pariskunta Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
More than Expected

I can never forget how comfortable the bed was. It was King sized and has divet blankets. Their menu is superb! Seafood at its finest. Lastly, the people are accommodating and the room is so nice!
10
My stay was very relaxing, just how I planned it. Me and my boyfriend was super satisfied with everything in our room. I will definitely go back to this room with the hopes that there is a promo again ;)
Mary L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. marraskuuta 2014
It was the most relaxing place with warm staffs

I called the hotel an hour before our arrival, They had free rides to and from Bantayan port. the staffs were very accomodating to our needs. The hotel was cozy and the food was great, sulit!;)
10
Christopher S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 23. marraskuuta 2014
Perfect situation

Position. Staff. Restfulness
9
Situated 10mins from port and on a nice beach where you can swim at high tide, this resort has alot going for it. Really nice, helpful staff. We had our breakfast every morning sitting on our terrace looking out to sea! Rooms are comfortable and spacious with a/c. The restaurant serves good food and there are other good value restaurants just a short walk away. Walks along the beach in the late afternoon are nice and you can call at many hotels/bars for a refreshing beer. We would come back again and thoroughly enjoyed our stay

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - AulaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - AulaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05