tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites

Batiancilla St, Talisay, Santa Fe,, Bantayan saari, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Bamboo Oriental Beach Villas and Suites

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kylpyhuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Virkistysmahdollisuudet The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ravintola
The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/Terassi The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellihuone The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Ranta The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kahvila/Kahvila The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Vastaanotto The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golfkenttä
Alue: Bantayan saari Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 69 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,0
Sijainti
8,5
Henkilökunta
8,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (69)
Järjestä:
Katrin M. Ryhmät Germany, 4. toukokuuta 2014
Relaxing, lazy and peaceful

Staff friendliness, great beach view, waking up to sunrise in bed
8,3
We had a very relaxing stay which was perfect because doing nothing but swimming and chilling was all we were aiming for! Bantayan Island is the perfect getaway from the city's hustle and bustle!
Dana A. Pariskunta United States of America, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Amazing view from our own balcony

Quiet beach, breathtaking views, walking distance to the market, restaurants and bars.
9
My husband and I had an amazing time here for 4 nights. We tried another resort (Anika) but it wasn't as good as this one. So we left Anika and came back here. First of all this resort is beautiful and is located right in front of a quiet beach. Nothing beats waking up to the sound of the waves in front of your balcony. It is also a block or two away from the restaurants, bars, market and money changer.
Gerald H. Pariskunta United States of America, 8. maaliskuuta 2014
Great beach location, good food, attentive staff

Right on the beach, balcony to watch from, attentive staff
8,3
The Hotel was a good hotel. Food at the restaurant was EXPENSIVE and small portions. The free breakfast is is only a CONTINENTIAL breakfast. The hotel offers a FULL breakfast for more money. Also, bring small money (50's and 100 pesos notes) as the hotel and local establishments NEVER have change for a 1000 pesos note. We enjoyed the location and ate out due to much less expensive food. The manager is very helpful as were all the staff there.
Rachel M. Ryhmät United States of America, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Quaint beach front resort

Staff- extremely helpful and kind. Location- on the beach.
8,7
This is was a wonderful little resort located right on the beach. The staff was overly friendly and accommodating. The rooms were clean and nice, with a decent bed and very spacious. Water pressure not the best, but giant bathroom nonetheless. The restaurant was decent, but I'd suggest venturing out a block up the street to Cou Cou or the other restaurants on the main street. We did a spa treatment, which was very nice. We also did the excursion to the Virgin Island, which was nice, nothing special though. Internet had an awful connection, but I was on holiday and rarely touched my phone.
Elizabeth S. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. helmikuuta 2014
Very relaxing and unique

The rooms, the staff, the beach
9,3
Very personal Great rooms, very different all made of bamboo Very friendly staff Lovely food- great NZ steak! Will definitely go back!!
Tony L. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. joulukuuta 2013
Poor shower pressure,full meal price hidden,noises

Friendly staff, but nothing else
3,3
The meals we had cost more than the accommodation, they had special theme nights, Sunday was steak night, but they neglected to mention until after we had eaten that the price of the steak was not included in the price, they had building work going on whilst we stayed, I had to ask for another room as it was to noisy and not a relaxing break as I imagined, I would not have stayed here if I had know that renovation work was in progress, many other guests I noticed also complained, this and the break in bantayan
So Y. Ryhmät Hong Kong, 4. marraskuuta 2013
Fair

large room, poor shower, close to beach
6,3
Nice staff, rooms were large, but shower was poor, either too cold or too hot
Suk J. Pariskunta South Korea, 20. elokuuta 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6,3
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver name Boy - Recommend to talk to him). Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Suk J. Pariskunta South Korea, 18. elokuuta 2013
Nice Deco Suites but pricey

Rooms, Deco and Mosquitos
6
This small resort was the second expensive resort in bantayan island on Agoda's selection. each villa has done with good decoration and it pays of the hefty price but everything is over priced.....Photos that resort put up on agoda gives you little bit of deceiving but i must say compare to other resort within that area i think it has the best room that has done with decoration. only inconvenience that we've encounter was hotel had no car(transportation) except tricycle driver. Resort has it's own small beach nothing fancy and All the leisure activities are way over price. Tips: 5min walking distance there are restaurants thats affordable, if i were you i will bring the food back to resort for keep your food away from the audacious flies that trying to get on to your meal. another tips for saving cost; walk to the main road and ask around those tricycle drivers for island hopping, massages & transportation to downtown so forth. "last not but least" make sure to equip with mosquito repellent!
Christopher J. Pariskunta United States of America, 15. elokuuta 2013
Great hotel location, with a lot of problems

location, great breakfast, and ocean view!
5,3
We REALLY wanted to give this hotel a good review but with all the things we went through we just cant! To start the hotel was not able to provide us soap, shampoo, conditioner, or toothpaste because "they were out". We didn't have hot showers unless we ran the water for 15 minutes prior to showering. Our bathroom and hotel lights burnt out halfway through our stay and had to be replaced. The staff was not very accommodating and it wasn't even high season! Other than that, the location is amazing, and you cant beat the beach front villa.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites CebuThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - KylpyhuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RavintolaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Parveke/TerassiThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - RantaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - VastaanottoThe Coral Blue Oriental Villas & Suites Cebu - Golfkenttä


AS-AGWEB-3B02