tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Damai

Jl. Kayuputih, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Kylpylä The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Näkymä The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Aula The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Palvelut The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Kylpyhuone The Damai Bali - Uima-allas
The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 69 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,3
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (69)
Järjestä:
Peter K. Pariskunta Slovakia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic stay

Luxury, eco, great service
9,7
We had the most beautiful time. The staff and service is great! And they do all eco and organic. They grow their own fruits and vegetables, even the trash bin bags are paper ones. We love the place very very much!
Martha T. Liikematkailija United States of America, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Getaway

The private pool, the food and especially their mojitea
8,3
It was a tranquil oasis.
Jochen W. Pariskunta Germany, 24. lokakuuta 2014
Damai

Food
6,3
Fang L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Good service

Service, food
10
Service very good. Only the pool water a bit cold. Better for couples rather than family with kids.
Christopher A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. elokuuta 2014
The ideal honeymoon stay

The fresh food and drink, the pool villa and the helpfulness of the staff
9,3
The Damai was a perfect beginning to our honeymoon in Bali. The food and drink were world class and the staff were so helpful; full of recommendations of things to do during our stay. The villa was also beautiful with a spectacular view and pool. The location is a bit remote and requires a long journey to get there but it was definitely worth it.
Linda R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Cannot wait to return!

Attentive staff, comfort of rooms, food although limited choice was of high standard
9,3
This was our second visit to The Damai and was even better than the first! Nothing was too much trouble and all our requests were met without any hassle. No language barriers and even learnt a few Indonesian phrases. Well done Damai for making our stay so memorable and look forward to seeing you all again!
Anthony S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Hard To Say Good Bye To This Hotel

The View, The Quiet & The Staffs
9,3
It is a kind of hotel that you wish to stop by then you find it so hard to say to bye because the serene surrounding was brilliant, the view was fantastic and the staffs plus manager are top class!.. it is worth every penny of staying there!!!
Muhammad F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Great stay with spacious room

Spaciuos room, nice garden, private pool
9,7
Great stay with spacious room, nice garden and good breakfast
Dawn C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2014
"hard to find, harder to leave"

Romantic, attentive service, good spa
7
It was luxe defined, however the 5 hour journey from airport to hotel can be a bit harrowing. Not ideal for just the weekend, definitely plan to stay longer.
Rosabel Y. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Clean, quiet, traquil resort nestled on the hillsi

Traquility, closeness to nature and attentive friendly staff that knows you by name
9,7
The hotel is really nice and cozy with lots of nature surrounding you. In the mornings they have a prayer ritual that sounds scary but actually it's quite calming as well. That's why I like Bali because it is so spiritual. This hotel is NOT on the busy tourist strip, the guests here are mature so expect a calming experience. The evenings are so quiet you can hear a pin drop and even though the hotel was full at the time I was there you still feel like you're the only guest there because the grounds are so expansive. I knew I wanted to stay here when I found their website years ago and I was not disappointed. It is quite exclusive.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Damai BaliThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - KylpyläThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - NäkymäThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - AulaThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - PalvelutThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - PihaThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - NäkymäThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3A07