Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Damai

Kayuputih, Lovina, Singaraja,, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Damai Bali - Huvila The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Näkymä The Damai Bali - Piha The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Damai Bali - Kylpylä The Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Damai Bali - Näkymä
The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Kylpylä The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Damai Bali - Huvila
Sijainti: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Loistava

9,1

yhteensä 58 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
8,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/Taso
9,4
Ruoka/Syöminen
9,1
Kaikki arvostelut (58)
Dawn C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2014
"hard to find, harder to leave"

Romantic, attentive service, good spa
7
It was luxe defined, however the 5 hour journey from airport to hotel can be a bit harrowing. Not ideal for just the weekend, definitely plan to stay longer.
Rosabel Y. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Clean, quiet, traquil resort nestled on the hillsi

Traquility, closeness to nature and attentive friendly staff that knows you by name
9,7
The hotel is really nice and cozy with lots of nature surrounding you. In the mornings they have a prayer ritual that sounds scary but actually it's quite calming as well. That's why I like Bali because it is so spiritual. This hotel is NOT on the busy tourist strip, the guests here are mature so expect a calming experience. The evenings are so quiet you can hear a pin drop and even though the hotel was full at the time I was there you still feel like you're the only guest there because the grounds are so expansive. I knew I wanted to stay here when I found their website years ago and I was not disappointed. It is quite exclusive.
Catherine H. Pariskunta Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2014
The most relaxing place to stay in Bali

Staff, quality of the food and pure peace and quiet
10
Only 3 days, yoga, food and a great experience with the staff, will be going back to the genuine local staff who were simply the best
Steven A. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2014
The overall experiece is that of a lifetime !

Genuine Balinese experiece with respect to the overall design, gardens, spa, food and the staff
10
Overall, it was amazing! We loved everything about it. It was beautiful, serene and very confortable. The gardens,the Balinese style architecture and artifacts were awesome, as well as the views overlooking the Bali Sea. I thought the spa was first class as well as the on site restraurant. The staff were always helpful, very friendly and we felt like we were so lucky to have found our dream vacation at The Damai.
Gaurav J. Pariskunta India, 14. joulukuuta 2013
Extremely pleasant stay!

Excellent staff, always eager to help and assist. Beautiful room and adequate in most respects. Above par restaurant, true to it's Michelin star status.
9
It was the first hotel on our honeymoon trip - and what a brilliant start! Beautiful room, attentive staff, wonderful surroundings. The GM himself takes pride in interacting personally with the guests and making their stay hassle-free. The staff welcome criticism and are always looking to improve. Delicious food at the restaurant, albeit a pinch in the pocket. Very cozy room (deluxe villa for us). Beautiful little property. Two issues we faced with our stay - 1) The breakfast is pretty much a pick from 3-4 set menus. Not your expansive rotating buffet which you may find in some of the bigger hotels. 2) The Jacuzzi in our villa was perpetually murky even after requesting a clean-up a number of times. We were told the origin of the water is in a mountain spring nearby - seems like they don't filter the water before letting it in (is my guess).
Robert C. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Luxurious, Tranquil

Great Staff and Accommodations
9
The 2000 character restriction on reviews is ridiculous and not well managed on this site. well-constructed accommodations, friendly and attentive service, and attention to detail. The pool villa in which we stayed was beautifully furnished. The sea is indeed in view from the villa, albeit only in a narrow band between the foliage—but the foliage is beautiful, with fragrant flowers that set a most relaxing atmosphere. The bathroom accommodations were very good, with a conventional tub and outdoor shower. Thai-style aroma massage in room from the spa was quite professional. The staff was very friendly, very good English. Especially charming was the fire pit provided by the pool side every night…a perfect place to sip on the fresh mint mojitos and other fresh cocktails and enjoy the tropical evening. we found the resort relaxing and peaceful. It turned out to be a suitable base for touring the northern area of Bali; however, its location is not as convenient for experiencing the central arts district of Ubud, or other interesting areas in the east or south. We highly recommend spending time at The Damai for enjoying and exploring the quiet northern part of Bali.
Markku K. Pariskunta Finland, 20. heinäkuuta 2013
Very satisfactory

Privacy, great setup, atmosphere
8,7
Peter S. Pariskunta Australia, 28. kesäkuuta 2013
best hotel in Bali and I have stayed at 100s

GM Food and Nature
10
Best food great service wonderful grounds Restfull room 11/10
Thimai N. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 7. kesäkuuta 2013
Very relaxing true luxury boutique hotel

Calm, attention to customer, good maintenance
7,3
Very relaxing. Every issue the staff could address was addressed (but not location in the North of Bali an awful long way from the airport and many sites for tourism - BUT offset by care in suggesting local activities (dolphins, local waterfalls, thermal springs etc.) A valiant effort - some minor niggles (stodgy bread) dealt with by management with care and attention
Keld H. Pariskunta Denmark, 3. toukokuuta 2013
Hard to find but even harder to leave

The staff. The food. The room. The location. The view
10
I regret only one thing, and that is that we only spend one night at The Damai. This a very wonderful place. I cannot find anything to put a finger on.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Damai BaliThe Damai Bali - HuvilaThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - NäkymäThe Damai Bali - PihaThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - KylpyläThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - NäkymäThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - KylpyläThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - HuvilaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - NäkymäThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Lähistön nähtävyydetThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - YmpäristöThe Damai Bali - AulaThe Damai Bali - AulaThe Damai Bali - PihaThe Damai Bali - SisäänkäyntiThe Damai Bali - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3B07