tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Damai

Jl. Kayuputih, Lovina, Singaraja, Lovina Ranta, Bali, Indonesia (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Kylpylä The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Näkymä The Damai Bali - Ruoka ja Juomat The Damai Bali - Aula The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Palvelut The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Kylpyhuone The Damai Bali - Uima-allas
The Damai Bali - Hotellihuone The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Ravintola The Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilat The Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Uima-allas The Damai Bali - Ravintola
Alue: Lovina Ranta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 15
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

9,0

yhteensä 65 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
9,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
9,4
Huonemukavuus/taso
9,4
Ruoka/syöminen
9,0
Kaikki arvostelut (65)
Järjestä:
Christopher A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. elokuuta 2014
The ideal honeymoon stay

The fresh food and drink, the pool villa and the helpfulness of the staff
9,3
The Damai was a perfect beginning to our honeymoon in Bali. The food and drink were world class and the staff were so helpful; full of recommendations of things to do during our stay. The villa was also beautiful with a spectacular view and pool. The location is a bit remote and requires a long journey to get there but it was definitely worth it.
Linda R. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 11. kesäkuuta 2014
Cannot wait to return!

Attentive staff, comfort of rooms, food although limited choice was of high standard
9,3
This was our second visit to The Damai and was even better than the first! Nothing was too much trouble and all our requests were met without any hassle. No language barriers and even learnt a few Indonesian phrases. Well done Damai for making our stay so memorable and look forward to seeing you all again!
Anthony S. Pariskunta Indonesia, 27. toukokuuta 2014
Hard To Say Good Bye To This Hotel

The View, The Quiet & The Staffs
9,3
It is a kind of hotel that you wish to stop by then you find it so hard to say to bye because the serene surrounding was brilliant, the view was fantastic and the staffs plus manager are top class!.. it is worth every penny of staying there!!!
Muhammad F. Pariskunta Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2014
Great stay with spacious room

Spaciuos room, nice garden, private pool
9,7
Great stay with spacious room, nice garden and good breakfast
Dawn C. Pariskunta Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2014
"hard to find, harder to leave"

Romantic, attentive service, good spa
7
It was luxe defined, however the 5 hour journey from airport to hotel can be a bit harrowing. Not ideal for just the weekend, definitely plan to stay longer.
Rosabel Y. Yksin matkustava Canada, 6. helmikuuta 2014
Clean, quiet, traquil resort nestled on the hillsi

Traquility, closeness to nature and attentive friendly staff that knows you by name
9,7
The hotel is really nice and cozy with lots of nature surrounding you. In the mornings they have a prayer ritual that sounds scary but actually it's quite calming as well. That's why I like Bali because it is so spiritual. This hotel is NOT on the busy tourist strip, the guests here are mature so expect a calming experience. The evenings are so quiet you can hear a pin drop and even though the hotel was full at the time I was there you still feel like you're the only guest there because the grounds are so expansive. I knew I wanted to stay here when I found their website years ago and I was not disappointed. It is quite exclusive.
Catherine H. Pariskunta Australia, 6. tammikuuta 2014
The most relaxing place to stay in Bali

Staff, quality of the food and pure peace and quiet
10
Only 3 days, yoga, food and a great experience with the staff, will be going back to the genuine local staff who were simply the best
Steven A. Pariskunta United States of America, 1. tammikuuta 2014
The overall experiece is that of a lifetime !

Genuine Balinese experiece with respect to the overall design, gardens, spa, food and the staff
10
Overall, it was amazing! We loved everything about it. It was beautiful, serene and very confortable. The gardens,the Balinese style architecture and artifacts were awesome, as well as the views overlooking the Bali Sea. I thought the spa was first class as well as the on site restraurant. The staff were always helpful, very friendly and we felt like we were so lucky to have found our dream vacation at The Damai.
Gaurav J. Pariskunta India, 14. joulukuuta 2013
Extremely pleasant stay!

Excellent staff, always eager to help and assist. Beautiful room and adequate in most respects. Above par restaurant, true to it's Michelin star status.
9
It was the first hotel on our honeymoon trip - and what a brilliant start! Beautiful room, attentive staff, wonderful surroundings. The GM himself takes pride in interacting personally with the guests and making their stay hassle-free. The staff welcome criticism and are always looking to improve. Delicious food at the restaurant, albeit a pinch in the pocket. Very cozy room (deluxe villa for us). Beautiful little property. Two issues we faced with our stay - 1) The breakfast is pretty much a pick from 3-4 set menus. Not your expansive rotating buffet which you may find in some of the bigger hotels. 2) The Jacuzzi in our villa was perpetually murky even after requesting a clean-up a number of times. We were told the origin of the water is in a mountain spring nearby - seems like they don't filter the water before letting it in (is my guess).
Robert C. Pariskunta United States of America, 28. lokakuuta 2013
Luxurious, Tranquil

Great Staff and Accommodations
9
The 2000 character restriction on reviews is ridiculous and not well managed on this site. well-constructed accommodations, friendly and attentive service, and attention to detail. The pool villa in which we stayed was beautifully furnished. The sea is indeed in view from the villa, albeit only in a narrow band between the foliage—but the foliage is beautiful, with fragrant flowers that set a most relaxing atmosphere. The bathroom accommodations were very good, with a conventional tub and outdoor shower. Thai-style aroma massage in room from the spa was quite professional. The staff was very friendly, very good English. Especially charming was the fire pit provided by the pool side every night…a perfect place to sip on the fresh mint mojitos and other fresh cocktails and enjoy the tropical evening. we found the resort relaxing and peaceful. It turned out to be a suitable base for touring the northern area of Bali; however, its location is not as convenient for experiencing the central arts district of Ubud, or other interesting areas in the east or south. We highly recommend spending time at The Damai for enjoying and exploring the quiet northern part of Bali.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Damai BaliThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - KylpyläThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - NäkymäThe Damai Bali - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Damai Bali - AulaThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - PalvelutThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - KylpyhuoneThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - RavintolaThe Damai Bali - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - Hotellin sisätilatThe Damai Bali - PihaThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - Uima-allasThe Damai Bali - NäkymäThe Damai Bali - HotellihuoneThe Damai Bali - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3C06