tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 3018 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3018)
Järjestä:
Hannu M. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2013
liikematka

sijainti, siisteys ja rauhallinen sijainti
6
Suvi V. Ryhmät Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2012
Ihana hotelli , erittäin hyvällä paikalla!

sijainti, ystävällinen henkilökunta, todella siisti hotelli
10
Yövyimme 11:ssa kerroksessa, josta upeat näkymät. Näköala hissi plussaa. Kylpyhuone todella siisti,loistava sijainti, henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
Mici V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. kesäkuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti shoppailijalle

Ostosmatkailijalle sopiva
7,7
Langaton netti ei toiminut huoneissa, muuten hyvä ja nopea yhteys. Uima-allas alue hyvä.
Mai H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 20. kesäkuuta 2010
The Elizabeth Hotel

Khách sạn sạch sẽ, nhân viên thân thiện, nhiệt tình
7
Tôi và gia đình đã có 1 kỳ nghỉ thú vị tại KS The Elizabeth Singapore. KS nằm tại khu Orchard, thuận tiện đi shopping và thăm quan Merlion Park, Botanic Gardern, ..đặc biệt từ KS đibộ ra Mouth Elizabeth hospital rất gần.
Vinkki: Rất thuận tiện cho những người có nhu cầu đi khám, chữa bệnh
Martono D. Pariskunta Indonesia, 18. elokuuta 2014
Good location and awesome staff

Kind staff, good location and nice room
7
overall is very nice. the location is good just 5 mins walk from paragon, the staff are also very kind since she got me an upgrade from standard room to newly renovated room. And the price is also very reasonable ( cheapest 4 star hotel near orchard road )
Eric G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 17. elokuuta 2014
nice and good staff. able to retrieve my lost item

good and honest staffs. nice room. good price
9,3
I was staying here for a week or so. At first i took 3 days premier hotel stay. No problem. Good service and quick room service delivery. Staffs smiles a lot which is nice. Then i took another 3 days stay at superior room. Which the cashier guy ashokan said "low low low room". Which makes me laugh. At first i had several difficulties at checking in for the 4th day. But sir ashokan patiently helped me to check in. At the 4th night. I recieved a mail stating tht they willing to upgrade my room from superior to premier for free which is nice. The next day. I got the new key and moved to new room. I was surprised tht its not even a premier room. Its family suite one (the best room available). Im so glad and im planning to stay here in the elizabeth hotel for next few weeks . The elizabeth hotel rocks
Thor S. Pariskunta Malaysia, 12. elokuuta 2014
sban

Good shopping & meeting location, thumbs up for relaxation & food quality & friendly staff
8,3
Sung G. Pariskunta Canada, 10. elokuuta 2014
Comfortable stay but upset with housekeeping staff

Spacious room, Cleanliness, excellent value for money
8,3
First of all, the location is excellent. Readily accessible by taxi and on foot. All taxi drivers know the place and it is in an area where many hotels are found. Because it is located a little ways from Orchard MRT station, it is a 10 minute walk. As for the room, it is very clean, and above all, the room is very spacious. Excellent value for the money. I slept very comfortably during my stay. One thing that upset me was when housekeeping rang our bell and attempted to open our room door way before checkout time while I was still asleep. A little while later, they came by again ringing the bell, and when I opened the door, they asked me whether I needed anything. This sort of rude awakening left us very disconcerted and upset. Besides this, we had a pleasant stay.
Shehan B. Liikematkailija Sri Lanka, 10. elokuuta 2014
Nice hotel, in CBD

Location, Interior, Conveninece
7,3
Enjoyable
Lo A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 9. elokuuta 2014
Up Up and Away.....

location
7,7
This song discribes it all. " Naik naik kepuncak gunung.. tinggi tinggi sekali " hahaha. Turun dari hotel sih enak, naiknya nuaanjakk.. But overall its great till i lost a bit in casino. :(

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04