tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 3139 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (3139)
Järjestä:
Hannu M. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2013
liikematka

sijainti, siisteys ja rauhallinen sijainti
6
Suvi V. Ryhmät Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2012
Ihana hotelli , erittäin hyvällä paikalla!

sijainti, ystävällinen henkilökunta, todella siisti hotelli
10
Yövyimme 11:ssa kerroksessa, josta upeat näkymät. Näköala hissi plussaa. Kylpyhuone todella siisti,loistava sijainti, henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
Mici V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. kesäkuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti shoppailijalle

Ostosmatkailijalle sopiva
7,7
Langaton netti ei toiminut huoneissa, muuten hyvä ja nopea yhteys. Uima-allas alue hyvä.
Mai H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 20. kesäkuuta 2010
The Elizabeth Hotel

Khách sạn sạch sẽ, nhân viên thân thiện, nhiệt tình
7
Tôi và gia đình đã có 1 kỳ nghỉ thú vị tại KS The Elizabeth Singapore. KS nằm tại khu Orchard, thuận tiện đi shopping và thăm quan Merlion Park, Botanic Gardern, ..đặc biệt từ KS đibộ ra Mouth Elizabeth hospital rất gần.
Vinkki: Rất thuận tiện cho những người có nhu cầu đi khám, chữa bệnh
Jacquiline O. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. marraskuuta 2014
For Medical Accomodation

Near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital, Clean Premiere Room, Near Paragon Mall
9,7
Our stay at The Elizabeth Hotel was very comfortable. Nicely done Premiere Room with good floor tiles that does not cause allergy compared to carpet.
Zi S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 19. marraskuuta 2014
WORST HOTEL I've been
3,3
really bad . The last choice if there is no other available hotel around.
Ranee S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Pleasant stay

Friendly and helpful staff, room recently renovated, close vicinity to restaurants and shopping
9
Must thank the reception staff for being patient and helpful with my various requests. To the Ladies at the reception department - "WOMAN POWER." Special thanks to Mr. Wai Leong (FOM) and Mr. Mohd. Yusof (AM). To the staff at Modesto - keep up the good work. Always cheerful and accomodating even when it was extremely busy at the cafe. I must not forget the gentlemen at the front of the hotel - always a smile for the guests - helping with bags and parcels. I must mentioned that I always feel safe when I take a short walk late evening after dinner around the hotel as the security gentlemen are present at all times.
Yew H. Ryhmät Singapore, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Feel cheated
5,3
the room is so small like a budget hotel room. it said is 25sqm but I think the room is less than 20sqm.
Jennifer M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Poorly maintained property

Staff were friendly and helpful.
3,7
When i got to my rm, it smelled really bad and the bathrm lights were quite dim. The carpets were badly stained and some parts torn. I was disgusted at the condition it was in considering that it was a 4-star property. I called the front desk to request to change the room or just spray the rm, but spraying the rm didn't help. They then asked me to look at the next room on the 12th flr. The hallway on the way to the rm smelled bad, when i went in, the rm had 2 small windows and both windows faced the walls of other buildings. It was dark and gloomy looking. The 3rd rm they put me in was at least cleaner., so i had no choice but to take it. The next day, the room next door to me flooded. Yes, flooded. Needless to say, the hallway carpet toward my rm was soaking wet! It stayed wet on the 2nd night too. I requested to be upgraded and would have gladly paid for it but he hotel had full occupancy for that whole wk. The ataff was really helpful so that helped a little. I would have changed to a different hotel but all the hotels in the area was completely sold out, so there was no choice but to stay there. I had a horrible experience at this hotel and would not recommend anyone staying at this hotel at all! It should really be a 2-3 star property and not a 4-star.
Norman S. Liikematkailija Canada, 13. marraskuuta 2014
Hotel ok

Renovated room,location ok, staff good
6,7
Room good as has been renovated other than that hotel is old. Have stayed in Singapore many times and this was an ok hotel for the business trip I was on.would stay here again if had toon a crunch

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04