tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality

24 Mount Elizabeth, Orchard, Singapore 228518 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Aula The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allas The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone
Alue: Orchard Huoneiden lukumäärä: 256
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 2991 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
8,0
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (2991)
Järjestä:
Hannu M. Liikematkailija Finland, 25. helmikuuta 2013
liikematka

sijainti, siisteys ja rauhallinen sijainti
6
Suvi V. Ryhmät Finland, 1. maaliskuuta 2012
Ihana hotelli , erittäin hyvällä paikalla!

sijainti, ystävällinen henkilökunta, todella siisti hotelli
10
Yövyimme 11:ssa kerroksessa, josta upeat näkymät. Näköala hissi plussaa. Kylpyhuone todella siisti,loistava sijainti, henkilökunta todella ystävällistä ja avuliasta.
Mici V. Yksin matkustava Finland, 18. kesäkuuta 2011
Hyvä sijainti shoppailijalle

Ostosmatkailijalle sopiva
7,7
Langaton netti ei toiminut huoneissa, muuten hyvä ja nopea yhteys. Uima-allas alue hyvä.
Mai H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Vietnam, 20. kesäkuuta 2010
The Elizabeth Hotel

Khách sạn sạch sẽ, nhân viên thân thiện, nhiệt tình
7
Tôi và gia đình đã có 1 kỳ nghỉ thú vị tại KS The Elizabeth Singapore. KS nằm tại khu Orchard, thuận tiện đi shopping và thăm quan Merlion Park, Botanic Gardern, ..đặc biệt từ KS đibộ ra Mouth Elizabeth hospital rất gần.
Vinkki: Rất thuận tiện cho những người có nhu cầu đi khám, chữa bệnh
Erwin S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 15. heinäkuuta 2014
Satisfied, u must try this hotel.

Very clean, the staff are friendly, simple room but feels like home.
9
Satisfied, u must try this hotel because the hotel is very clean overall the hotel is great.
Mooi L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
.

.
7,3
.
Assel M. Ryhmät Kazakhstan, 13. heinäkuuta 2014
Good location, close to orchard street

Location, connecting room us ok while still small
6
It was good enough. We didn't try breakfast since it was medical health screening trip and breakfast was offered at the clinic. Concierge guys were very much helpful.
Jonathan B. Ryhmät Indonesia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Incredible. Spacious and scrumptious meals.

The capacity of the rooms, its cleanliness and its service.
8,3
Great, i recommend not to bring the elderly to stay here because it is quite far from the main shopping centers. But overall it is a worthed stay and i will surely return
Bina S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
Bad experience

Centrally located, near shopping area
5,7
The deluxe room I had booked was not as expected and different from the pictures shown. It was so small, located at the very end of the building, with small windows, single bed and smelly. I requested a bigger bed but was informed that it was a smoking room. I decided to upgrade my room to premier room with an additional.
James H. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. heinäkuuta 2014
Enjoyable

Location, Friendly helpful service, clean room
8
I enjoyed my overnight stay. I felt welcome from the beginning and as I arrived early the staff ensured they had a room available for me to check into immediately so I could relax. I will consider staying at The Elizabeth Hotel on my next visit.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality SingaporeThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - AulaThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Uima-allasThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - HotellihuoneThe Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality Singapore - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Elizabeth Hotel by Far East Hospitality, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04