tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Näkymä The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Näkymä The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 884

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 730 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (730)
Järjestä:
Tanvir A. Liikematkailija Bangladesh, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Ok type hotel

Ok type hotel
5,7
6
Tanisorn K. Ryhmät Thailand, 21. helmikuuta 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 16. helmikuuta 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8,3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. Yksin matkustava Hong Kong, 8. helmikuuta 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9,3
Hoe C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 1. helmikuuta 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7,3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 4. tammikuuta 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8,7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. tammikuuta 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 2. tammikuuta 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3C04