Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road, Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 831 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (831)
Järjestä:
Poon C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 23. huhtikuuta 2016
Great Hotel!
6
I am really impressed with this hotel; with the extra miles demonstrated by their staff. It was my birthday on the first day of check in; they sent me a handwritten birthday card and a box of chocolate. The front desk staff is so kind in offering a complimentary baby cot for my baby girl; followed by special welcome gifts for her.....I never see a hotel offer such a warm welcome for family traveling with baby. Bravo....keep up the outstanding customer services. Room and bed are very comfortable and the location is perfect!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Myron C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. huhtikuuta 2016
Booked a room but gave me different room!
5
I booked a room and the description was 1 king and 1 queen bed. Excelsior said there is no such thing. So why is it in your booking list?
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kai Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. huhtikuuta 2016
Decent Value for Money
5,3
It was a decent stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chiaming H. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 27. maaliskuuta 2016
pretty good
6
good location, good service and very clear I will back to live next time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tanvir G. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 6. maaliskuuta 2016
Good

Good
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
William B. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 2. maaliskuuta 2016
Holiday visit

Staff, executive lounge and dining
9
I have stayed at the Excelsior many times over the last 20 years. While it is starting to look a bit tired, the staff and facilities have always been excellent. I used to move between The Park Lane hotel and the Excelsior, finally settling in at the Excelsior some 15 years ago. I cannot rate this hotel other than first class. Try the executive floor for a real pampering
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Angelo H. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 20. helmikuuta 2016
disappointed

location, location, location and the staff as well
6,7
im a fréquent guest for this hotel i believe i had stayed here for more than 30 times all throughout , but this is the first time I'm so disappointed, the air quality of the room was terrible and i had change room twice but still the same from 9th floor to 19th floor but had no choice since i already move in and paid , you paid extra compared to beautiful boutique rooms in hkg because of the staff and convenience. i strongly believe this hotel had to renovate their rooms, its been two decades if I'm correct it hasn't change won't be back will prefer parklane
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lesley A. Ryhmät Philippines, 13. helmikuuta 2016
Excellent service, excellent location, spacious ro
6
Location is perfect as it is in the heart of Causeway bay. Major malls like Sogo and Times Square are within walking distance as well as small eateries and supermarket. Staff are very courteous and attentive to guest's needs. Rooms are spacious with not too cramped bathroom. Wifi is fast.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chee L. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 26. tammikuuta 2016
Excellent Stay !
6,7
Excellent Stay !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Wilson S. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. tammikuuta 2016
good stay
5,3
good stay
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C06