Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Näkymä The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Näkymä The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 883
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
776 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (776)
Järjestä:
Wee J. Liikematkailija Singapore, 28. elokuuta 2015
convenient location and good service

convenient location, good service, has shuttle serive
6,3
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ong C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 16. elokuuta 2015
Excelsior Hotel - Hong Kong

staffs are so freindly , idea Location and wonderfull room view !
9,3
Excellen , made our stay unforgettable !
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Suvannee K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Thailand, 16. elokuuta 2015
One of the best hotels in HK

Location, service and price
8,3
We were in HK last week and so happy with the hotel both location and service provided. As we need to go here and there the whole period of stay, we found that the hotel is located in the centre of everything - shopping and transportation i.e. taxi or trame. We were happy with the service of hotel staffs as well.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Zhao Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 9. elokuuta 2015
Enjoyable and comfortable stay

Location, comfortness and service
9,3
I felt extremely happy with the service that The Excelsior Hong Kong has provided me with. Firstly was the early check in they provided me upon reaching the hotel as I took the morning flight. Secondly, the service was commendable, the staff they greeted all the hotel guests and helped us with our enquiries. Thirdly, the location of the hotel was nearby to many stores and shopping malls which we can easily access to. The list just goes on and on, the hotel room was very comfortable and the staff which made up our room helped us to tidy up our things as well. Overall, I would definitely recommend anyone to this hotel. Would definitely be back to The Excelsior when visiting Hong Kong.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ka T. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 4. elokuuta 2015
The Excellent Location

Location convience,Great services,Good food
7
Very great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chong K. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 3. elokuuta 2015
Good

Cri
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chi L. Liikematkailija Canada, 30. heinäkuuta 2015
Perfect location

Staff, location, cleaness
10
Definetly come back for sure
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tsz K. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 29. heinäkuuta 2015
Value for money

Tidiness, Location
8
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hui L. Pariskunta Singapore, 27. heinäkuuta 2015
good!

location, cleanliness, comfort
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sock G. Liikematkailija Singapore, 24. heinäkuuta 2015
Good location but will not recommend

Location
6,3
Reasonable. The sound proofing between rooms were bad. You can literally hear the water sounds very clearly when one is bathing and it can be very noisy at night. There are many tourists in the hotel so taxi queue can be terribly long.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A03