Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Lahti, Hong Kong, Hongkong 35301 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Näkymä The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Näkymä The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business Center The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat
Alue: Causeway Lahti Huoneiden lukumäärä: 883

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 819 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,3
Sijainti
9,0
Henkilökunta
8,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,1
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (819)
Järjestä:
Caroline C. Pariskunta Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2016
Good hotel, rude housekeeping

Location, location, location
7,7
It was good except for one housekeeper who is very very rude.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Richy R. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 6. tammikuuta 2016
Great cust. service experience

Customer Service, Location, Quality
10
I am a frequenter in Excelsior and I am always met with quality and service delux on my every visit. However, on this particular stay of mine, I was a bit dismayed as our rooms were surrendered to us at 5:00pm instead of the supposed 2pm check in. However, Max, the GM came to me with great complimentaries to compensate the inconvenience, also explaining how full the hotel is given that it's New Year's Holidays. Kudos to Him and his staff for owning their shortcomings and offering compensation. If you'd ask me now, I will still patronize The Excelsior and highly recommend it to friends and family. After all, the hotel is always giving justice to its name - excelence!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
May B. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 2. tammikuuta 2016
My review for hotel

near shopping area, mrt, harbour
6,7
Great
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Yin M. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 31. joulukuuta 2015
Lovely stay!

Staff, location, price
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lokman Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. joulukuuta 2015
Convenient location

Location, customer service and room size
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Louis W. Pariskunta Canada, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Hotel was run down not what it used to be.

Location
4,7
Not good at all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John H. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. joulukuuta 2015
A Nice Welcome to Hong Kong

Staff, room and location.
8
We enjoyed our stay very much. The room was a bit small but the amenities were very good. The staff was very accommodating and we really liked the location. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alexander F. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. joulukuuta 2015
Excelsior Hong King

Atmosphere - location - friendly staff
3,7
Very Good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lesley A. Pariskunta Philippines, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Good service, good location

Good service, good location, free wifi
9,3
Good service, good location, free wifi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Erwin B. Pariskunta Indonesia, 23. marraskuuta 2015
Good location

Location, location, location
6,3
Very satisfied with the location
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Excelsior Hong Kong Hong KongThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Excelsior Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C08