tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel

Exchange Road corner Meralco Avenue, Ortigas-Pasig, Manila, Filippiinit 1605 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Aula The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Aula The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Aula The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Aula The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Aula The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilat The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Vastaanotto The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Aula The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Aula The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone
The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kokoushuone The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kuntosali The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Kuntosali The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allas The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Leikkikenttä The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lasten klubi The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Virkistysmahdollisuudet
Alue: Ortigas-Pasig Huoneiden lukumäärä: 216
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,5

yhteensä 633 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,6
Ruoka/syöminen
6,2
Kaikki arvostelut (633)
Järjestä:
Veli-Matti M. Yksin matkustava Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2013
Hyvä sijainti, mutta liikenteen melu haittasi.

Kuntosali.
7
Asiallinen paikka, mutta liikenteen melu kyllä haittaava. Korvatulpat mukaan ehdottomasti :-)
Heikki S. Pariskunta Sweden, 19. heinäkuuta 2013
Todella huono paikka

Sauna poreallas!! ei muuta
3,7
olin kaupunki lomalla Aaamu pala todella huono ei voinut syödä mitään vain huono kahvi meni!!
Maynard A. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
poor staff performance, what a let down!

location amenities price
6,7
i booked a 2bedroom suite! we were the early around 1pm, check in time was 2pm, so we just waited.. 2pm came and they told us that the room s getting ready, minustes has passed and still no room! after around 45mins. i insisted that we should be allowed to stay first at a smaller room instead of waiting in their hot lobby area! so after another 15mins they decided to let us rest first on a standard room. my family decide to freshen up in the room, after another 30mins front desk called us saying that our 2 bedroom suite is ready. ok, everything was ok until the checking out the following day, they charged me for bath soap/shampoo thats suppose to be free, they told me that i consumed those items on the 1st room. what! those are free right after waiting for our 2 bedroom suite, thats the least thing you could do is let us rest first on a room then you charge me becuase we used the FREE shampoo/soap. i was so furious. after explaining and talking to the manager they reverted the charged amount for the shampoo and soap. oh my! poor performance by the staff. what a let down
Romeo U. Yksin matkustava Australia, 10. syyskuuta 2014
Only nice in photo

Food location
5,3
Roel A. Pariskunta Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
Great location and good value for money

Location, food, comfortable
8,3
Good service from the staff, except for a long delay when requesting additional hangers for clothes. Breakfast food at Mario's kitchen is great and always filling.
Grace S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
i didnt stay in this hotel, but my sister said, sh

kids play station
2
i didnt stay in this hotel. its my sister, and she said that she will never recomend to anyone.
Sheila M. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 7. syyskuuta 2014
excellent staff assistance

location, staff, room
9,7
excellent staff assistance very accomodating
Yiran H. Pariskunta China, 6. syyskuuta 2014
Friendly staff with limited breakfast

Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Margarita R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 6. syyskuuta 2014
More than motels but less than like a 5 star hotel

Linient staffs, not crowded guests, free bfast- food was really good except for mario's resto
7,3
Good.
Hyoung S. Liikematkailija South Korea, 4. syyskuuta 2014
just not worth it
4,3
Room is clean and good however it is so small even smaller than asian standard.the staffs are not very educated. Check out was bit slow. Breakfast is terrible even breads are smell like rat around there. It is one of worst hotel i ever stay in the Philippines while iv been hundred hotels in all islands here.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Exchange Regency Residence Hotel ManilaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin sisätilatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VastaanottoThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KuntosaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KuntosaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Uima-allasThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - LeikkikenttäThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Lasten klubiThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RavintolaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RavintolaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RavintolaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RavintolaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KaupatThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - AulaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - JuhlasaliThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - KokoushuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - NäkymäThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - PalvelutThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RavintolaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - NäkymäThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - HotellihuoneThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - RavintolaThe Exchange Regency Residence Hotel Manila - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3A02