tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel

1 Macdonnell Road, Central, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : Garden View International House Hotel

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Sviitti The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Ympäristö The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas
The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allas The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 141

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 2000 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,8
Ruoka/syöminen
6,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2000)
Järjestä:
Eero I. Yksin matkustava Finland, 13. huhtikuuta 2013
1 nopea yö

Tarjous hinta, siisti, turvallinen
6,7
Mervi L. Yksin matkustava Finland, 7. helmikuuta 2012
Keskinkertainen hotelli, mutta pienet huoneet

lähellä Victoria Peak ja Botanic Garden
4,3
Hotellin lähellä ei ollut ravintoloita, syömään joutui aina mennä taksilla. Yksi ruokakauppa kulman takana. Hotellissa ei pystynyt vaihtamaan rahaa, aika kaukana kaikesta, Vaatimaton
Nähtävyysvinkki: Vieressä viehättävä Botanic garden, jonne vielä ilmainen sisäänpääsy
Paivi A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 17. huhtikuuta 2011
Hyvä hotelli erinomaisella paikalla

Hyvä sijainti, siistit huoneet. Tilavat huoneet Hong Kongin yleiseen tasoon nähden.
8
Hotellissa on tilavat huoneet Hong Kongin yleiseen tasoon nähden. Palvelu oli ystävällistä ja huoneet siistejä. Suosittelen yksin matkustaville ja pariskunnille, mutta hotelli sopii varmasti myös lapsiperheille. Hotellin sijainti on erinomainen, ja se on kävelyetäisyydellä Hong Kongin keskeisistä nähtävyyksistä ja turistialueista. Esim. Sohoon kävelee n. 25 min, Peak-raitiovaunulle n. 10 min ja satamaan n. 15 min. Huoneisiin tulee jonkin verran melua kadulta, mutta muuten hotellin sijainti on rauhallinen siitä huolimatta, että se on keskeisellä paikalla.
Paivi A. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. huhtikuuta 2011
Hyvä, siisti hotelli keskeisellä paikalla. Hyvä pa

Hyvä sijainti, siistit huoneet. Tilavat huoneet Hong Kongin yleiseen tasoon verrattuna.
7,7
Hyvä, siisti ja kohtuullisen viihtyisä hotelli. Palvelu oli asiallista ja ystävällistä. Hotellin sijainti on erityisen hyvä: se on kävelymatkan päässä keskeisistä nähtävyyksistä ja turistialueista. Sohoon kävelee n. 20-25 minuuttia, Peak-raitiovaunulle n. 10 minuuttia ja rantaan (satama) n. 15 minuuttia. Parhaiten hotelli sopii yksin matkustaville tai pareille. Ilmeisesti myös perhehuoneita on saatavilla, sillä hotellissa oli myös joitakin lapsiperheitä. Keskeisestä sijainnista huolimatta hotelli on rauhallinen, mutta huoneisiin kuuluu jonkin verran liikenteen melua kadulta.
Marco C. Liikematkailija Italy, 18. heinäkuuta 2014
It is a good palce for a few days in HK

Central located, price and confort
7,3
Always nothing to complaine ... Goood place
Andrew V. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 17. heinäkuuta 2014
Economical, Comfortable and Convenient

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7,3
This has become the default destination for my business trips. It's not luxurious, but comfortable, the location on the hill means you are away from the bustle of Central, Wanchai or Causeway Bay, I love to walk in the morning up (part of the way) to The Peak or around the Zoological & Botanical Gardens, and there's a ParkNShop right next door too. It does the job and keeps the costs down in an otherwise expensive city to stay.
Melvyn P. Pariskunta Australia, 16. heinäkuuta 2014
Disappointing stay, very poor restaurant

Easy access to public transport; reception staff tried to be helpful; good restaurant on Floor 8 at Two Macdonnell Road, over the road.
5
Overall, slightly on the unpleasant side. Room and hotel were pleasant enough. For an "International" hotel, reception staff had very limited English. Compared with welcoming staff on a recent cruise, staff rarely smiled or greeted us. Some staff were quite abrupt to the point of rudeness. TV in room did not work properly. Restaurant was poor. We had a package that included breakfast. The buffet choice was fair, but contents of Bain Maries were kept to a minimum. On several occasions we had to ask for items to be replenished. We were concerned that food temperatures in the buffet were well below safe levels (I estimated 50 - 55 degrees Celsius, when acceptable lower limit is 65 degrees Celsius to prevent development of food bacteria. At dinner on the second night of our stay my wife did not eat the noodle meal as it had obviously been reheated in a microwave, being hot in some places and cool to warm in others. Grossly unsatisfactory! The restaurant manager / head waiter was abrupt, unsmiling and dismissive. We never saw him smile. Advice about public transport was not available. We could have been told that no change was given on the buses, and that exact fare should be used. Instead, we were embarrassed to be refused access to a bus and had to take a taxi instead. Even if staff have poor English (unacceptable in an international hotel), information sheets in English and other languages with basic information could be easily provided. We paid for a late checkout, and an hour and a half before that time was up, a cleaner bustled into the room and began cleaning around us. On another occasion, when having difficulty with a room key, the technician who was sent to help literally snarled at me when the issue was solved. Admittedly, the problem with the key was my fault, but the treatment I received was rude in the extreme.
Rustam N. Liikematkailija Kazakhstan, 14. heinäkuuta 2014
Nice hotel, bad location,no free wifi,, poor staff

Comfort, very clean, peacfull area
6,7
Hotel is very nice. I would recomend mainly for business travelers because of the location. If you go around using only taxi, then this might be a good choice. The staff seemed litttle unfriendly, unwilling to answer simple questions like “how to get to MTR and etc.”. The major drawback should the wifi charge! Free wifi only at the ground floor lobby. But its very clean, new and extremley peacfull!
Howard K. Liikematkailija Netherlands, 8. heinäkuuta 2014
clean hotel in centre of the city

bed,room, view
7,7
Judith R. Yksin matkustava Canada, 7. heinäkuuta 2014
reasonably priced

location, cleanliness, modern style room
7,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong KongThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - SviittiThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - YmpäristöThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Garden View – YWCA Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Garden View – YWCA Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B02