Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Grand Orchid Inn

78/17-18 Soi Dr Wattana, Taweewong road (Patong Beach Road.), Patong Beach, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa 83150 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Grand Orchid Inn Friendly Hotel (Amici Miei Friendly Hotel on the Beach)
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Ranta The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Ranta The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Ranta The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Ranta The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Ranta
The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Aula The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Vastaanotto The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellihuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat The Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Aula
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 19
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,4

yhteensä
188 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,8
Sijainti
8,7
Henkilökunta
7,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,9
Kaikki arvostelut (188)
Järjestä:
Nur L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. toukokuuta 2015
Nice hotel

location,staff performance and early check in
7
My stay was good.I checked in around 10 am since the room that i booked was available.Not all hotel would do that.1 down side of this hotel is they dont have any lift.My room was at level 4,up and down by steps,it was okay for me and my friends,but not okay if u travel with kids and elderly.I owe big time to the hotel staff.I left my gopro camera in the taxi at the airport.I dont have the taxi number.But i did throw the travel agency number that booked the taxi for me in the rubbish bin in the room.I called the hotel and she was running up to my room just to find the travel agency business card in the rubbish bin.I got my camera back.If i come back to Patong i will go there say thank you and present.Thumbs up for her!
Alvin S. Ryhmät Indonesia, 13. toukokuuta 2015
Phuket holiday

Location, cheap, comfy
6,7
Joel B. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. toukokuuta 2015
Good staff

Good staff location and cleanliness
10
Was fantastic
Kayamboo C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
A PLACE WORTH FOR THE MONEY

COMFORT, CLEAN AND EFFICEINT
9,3
Stayed for 4 day and 3 nite. The room was clean, neat and comfortable. The room price is very recent able. Everything is in a good location. Near to the patong beach and a walking distance to Bangla street. The staff were friendly and very helpful. Keep up the good job.
Rosari F. Ryhmät Indonesia, 24. helmikuuta 2015
Great stay! Gonna come back for sure

Nice staff, clean and spacious room, near to patong beach
10
Really enjoy staying here. Very near to Patong Beach is really great. Near the crowd, even until midnight (walking distance to bangla road). The room is clean, spacious for 3 person, have balcony. Staff really nice and friendly. Highly recommended!
Orly K. Pariskunta Israel, 7. helmikuuta 2015
Very verynice location!!!

location location location
8,3
Soumadip S. Yksin matkustava India, 28. tammikuuta 2015
it's a worth for your money...

cleaniness, location & comfortable
7,7
Though I stayed for 2 nights only but it was a very pleasant stay....it's really a budget hotel with all descent amenities....good for business & solo travelers...
Patrice D. Yksin matkustava Canada, 31. joulukuuta 2014
Simple room - low price

Low price and one block from beach w free WiFi & Water
4,3
Fine stay Cheap and clean but very simple room & hotel No elevator but I don't mind climbing stairs- this is common in this area hotels Food nearby Scuba shop next door Beach one block away but no view
Jason G. Ryhmät Australia, 3. marraskuuta 2014
Value for money

Close to action, beach and dining
7,3
Mark I. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Australia, 20. elokuuta 2014
Great location great value

Very close to the beach but still a quiet location. Excellent value for money. Large room.
8,7
I stayed here with my two teenage children in a family room. It was a great size room. The staff were helpful. It was a very short walk to the beach. Will definitely stay here again.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Grand Orchid Inn PhuketThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RantaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RantaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RantaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RantaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RantaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - AulaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - VastaanottoThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - AulaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - YmpäristöThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - VirkistysmahdollisuudetThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Business CenterThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SviittiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RantaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - SviittiThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - RantaThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilatThe Grand Orchid Inn Phuket - Hotellin sisätilat


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A07