Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 320
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä
1804 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1804)
Järjestä:
Emilia P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. maaliskuuta 2010
Perushotelli

Siisti perushotelli
5,7
Hotelli on hyvä perushotelli. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Taina M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2009
Keskeinen sijainti, hyvät näkymät

Keskeinen sijainti, lähellä paljon ravintoloita, lyhyt matka lautalle, Victoria Peakille jne. Hieno näkymä satamaan. Kohtuullisen kokoiset huoneet. Sopii hyvin muutaman päivän oleskeluun.
9
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael L. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
Amazing!

Located right next to the expo convention center! Staff were very friendly. The room was priced extremely cheap for water they offered!!
9,7
When I found this hotel for $80 u.s.d. I really expected it to be really bad. I was so surprised when I arrived!! The staff was accommodating. The room was great!!! Also great location for the expo!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Pham T. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
I feel good to stay this hotel

Good location for visiting at the exhibition, clean with good smell especially at lobby, staff are kind and helpful
9
I feel good to stay this hotel
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Frieda L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 20. heinäkuuta 2015
can be recommended to others

clean, spacious, location
8
good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chorng H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 16. heinäkuuta 2015
Grest location and value for money

Great location, good customer service, clean and comfortable room
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Dwight W. Liikematkailija Australia, 15. heinäkuuta 2015
Good hotel

good food, nice rooms and great price
7,3
Hotel rooms seem cheap because lots of construction across the road. No noise at night but great view of the harbour for unbeatable price. Will stay again
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ma. L. Liikematkailija Philippines, 11. heinäkuuta 2015
Very convenient

Good Service, staff are friendly and helpful, clean
8,7
Satisfied. I will refer this hotel to my other friends who will visit HK.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Xing G. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
really great location

clean, good harbour view, excellent location
8,3
comfortable stay at the hotel. enjoyed the brilliant harbour night view, and really convenient location.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rafael C. Pariskunta Philippines, 10. heinäkuuta 2015
A Bit of Home in Hong Kong

We got Harbourview Hotel primarily because of its location: it was near the HKCEC, it had a good view of the harbour, and there was good shopping around. Then, amenities, and price.
9,3
Being so near the Hong Kong Convention & Events Centre where I was attending a two-day convention, while my wife who joined me on the trip was able to do some shopping, our stay at the hotel was completely relaxing, and didnt seem like work for me at all. The place was clean and cozy, and the price very reasonable, so I felt quite at home, and enjoyed it immensely!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Aula


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3C03