tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpylä The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Näkymä The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Sijainti: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 320
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1394 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,7
Ruoka/Syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1394)
Emilia P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. maaliskuuta 2010
Perushotelli

Siisti perushotelli
5,7
Hotelli on hyvä perushotelli. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
Taina M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2009
Keskeinen sijainti, hyvät näkymät

Keskeinen sijainti, lähellä paljon ravintoloita, lyhyt matka lautalle, Victoria Peakille jne. Hieno näkymä satamaan. Kohtuullisen kokoiset huoneet. Sopii hyvin muutaman päivän oleskeluun.
9
Chris V. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. maaliskuuta 2014
Close to the major shopping and nightlife

Location, Bars, Entertainment
8,7
Excellent - always a good stay whenever we return.
Ho P. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
Clean, close to everything,friendly staff

Clean room, Shopping, nightlife
8,3
location is close to convention center.small is little small but good enough for a business traveler.
Gordon S. Liikematkailija Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2014
The smallest double room I have ever stayed in

Location, location, location
5,7
Great location, tiny rooms, the decor and fixtures getting fairly long in the tooth, and expensive breakfast with pretty bad coffee, but a very good concierge service, and a quick checkout
Krishnadas M. Liikematkailija India, 20. maaliskuuta 2014
Good location, tiny rooms, overall just OK.

Location, Proximity to Public transport, View from the room
6
Stayed here for a conference at the Hong Kong Convention Center, and the location is excellent since it's a 5 minutes walk to the Convention Center or to Wanchai MTR. But that's where the good things end. The rooms are tiny and just "meh", the views of the harbor are good, but are restricted as well due to the land reclamation activity. Room service food left a LOT to be desired. Stay here only if you need quick access to the Convention Centre. Else places like Le Meridien in Cyberport are far better at similar prices even if they are a bit removed from the action.
Peter K. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 7. maaliskuuta 2014
It was great.

Breakfast bar. Room facilities, convenient location
8
I enjoyed my stay.
Hana Y. Liikematkailija South Korea, 28. helmikuuta 2014
ver close to HK exhibition center

simple,clean
6
this time, it was a little bit noisy because of under construction nearby. hotel staff was only one infront of dest. Not kind and Not calm at night
Edlyn D. Ryhmät Philippines, 23. helmikuuta 2014
Our stay was very convenient, quiet and stressfree

quiet, clean & value for money
7,7
Generally it was stress-free, quiet, clean and has an enticing smell when you enter the lobby. The only setbacks we saw in staying at this hotel was quite far from the MTR station. The location offers a lot of food choices, local restaurant and intl fast food chains. If you are looking for a quiet place to stay in HK this is the place to be in.
Evan L. Pariskunta Australia, 21. helmikuuta 2014
Great view of the Harbour, attentive staff.

harbour view, location and service standard
9,7
We enjoyed our stay at Harbourview as we extende our booking 2 times and it was no trouble to keep the same room as we had a great view of the harbour and found it quite entertaining to watch the activity on the water. We had a 20% discount voucher for the buffetin the hotel, so we went there and what an amazing choice of high quality food at a resonable price we had. We would definately stop here again!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyläThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - NäkymäThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


AS-AGWEB-3B04