tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 320
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1630 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1630)
Järjestä:
Emilia P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. maaliskuuta 2010
Perushotelli

Siisti perushotelli
5,7
Hotelli on hyvä perushotelli. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
Taina M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2009
Keskeinen sijainti, hyvät näkymät

Keskeinen sijainti, lähellä paljon ravintoloita, lyhyt matka lautalle, Victoria Peakille jne. Hieno näkymä satamaan. Kohtuullisen kokoiset huoneet. Sopii hyvin muutaman päivän oleskeluun.
9
Ivan J. Liikematkailija Philippines, 16. joulukuuta 2014
Review

Clean, comfortable, not too expensive.
6,3
Quality of food is low.
Fukwing S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Not worth for money

Nothing
6
Bad,sad and disappointed.
Nominchuluun B. Pariskunta Mongolia, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Very small

Good location, nice view, clean
8
Very small room, nice view, good location.
Joseph D. Liikematkailija United States of America, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Good stay for business travelers

Location, cleanliness, and comfort
7,3
The hotel is in a great location for business travelers who need to be around that area. The rooms are clean and comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who plans to stay in Hong Kong side.
Chek T. Liikematkailija Singapore, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Happy stay at Harbourview Hotel

Good rate, best location & excellent sea view
7,3
Smooth & pleasant
Florence B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Millie A. Liikematkailija Philippines, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Truly a 4-star hotel

Great location, attentive staff, proximity to mtr
8
Nothing but good things about this hotel. Will definitely stay here again.
Alan Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. marraskuuta 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5,7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C01