tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 320
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1619 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1619)
Järjestä:
Emilia P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. maaliskuuta 2010
Perushotelli

Siisti perushotelli
5,7
Hotelli on hyvä perushotelli. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
Taina M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2009
Keskeinen sijainti, hyvät näkymät

Keskeinen sijainti, lähellä paljon ravintoloita, lyhyt matka lautalle, Victoria Peakille jne. Hieno näkymä satamaan. Kohtuullisen kokoiset huoneet. Sopii hyvin muutaman päivän oleskeluun.
9
Florence B. Liikematkailija Philippines, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Convenient for convention at HKCEC

Location
6
I requested for a nonsmoking floor but still the smell of cigarette smoke is the first thing that greeted me as I step out of the elevator. The other guests on my floor was smoking and I requested to be given another room but they said they would just speak to the guests. Apparently that didn't work coz the rest of my stay the smell got worse. They need to sound proof the rooms and doors. I could hear people on the next room and across. The harbourview isn't that much maybe bacause of the ongoing construction which makes a lot of noise too.
Alan Y. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. marraskuuta 2014
For budget business travelers.

Business Location, Harbour View, Value
5,7
Room is not as clean and tidy as I imagined. The vent in the restroom is not working at all. Carpet smells cigarette and looks dirty.
Amy L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 19. marraskuuta 2014
Attentive staff with ready smiles

Location, proximity to MTR and eateries make this hotel very convenient for business travelers or with family
9,3
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay with my daughter, there's a footbridge that connects to the star ferry terminal or MTR so we can connect to everywhere in Hong Kong.
George V. Liikematkailija Australia, 17. marraskuuta 2014
My Stay

location, cleanliness and staff friendliness
8
Good, happy to recommend.
Fanny M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 17. marraskuuta 2014
Too bad
2
Bad. Dishonest about who the name implies .
Fanny M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 15. marraskuuta 2014
Too bad for the name of Harbour View
5
Your photo displays a decent room. But actually the room is without window, but only concrete walls. It's ashame to the foreigners that Harbour View Hotel is without Harbour view - and you present Hong Kong as a dishonest city.
Robert L. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. marraskuuta 2014
best location yet affordable hotel for exhibition

location, price, neat
8
it was an OK Hotel, just perfect for a no frills sleep. anyway Hong Kong is a never-sleeping city. & the costs of hotel is expensive. this kind of hotel is great for a budget business hotel.
Jane S. Liikematkailija United States of America, 10. marraskuuta 2014
Worth Every Penny

Great location, Nice front desk folks, and Value for money
10
nuff said :)

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3C04