tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 320
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 1562 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,7
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1562)
Järjestä:
Emilia P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. maaliskuuta 2010
Perushotelli

Siisti perushotelli
5,7
Hotelli on hyvä perushotelli. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
Taina M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2009
Keskeinen sijainti, hyvät näkymät

Keskeinen sijainti, lähellä paljon ravintoloita, lyhyt matka lautalle, Victoria Peakille jne. Hieno näkymä satamaan. Kohtuullisen kokoiset huoneet. Sopii hyvin muutaman päivän oleskeluun.
9
Antonio C. Pariskunta United States of America, 20. lokakuuta 2014
Great location, good size room, small bathroom

Central Location, Good Size Room, Reasonable Price
8
Great stay. Not a fancy hotel but the rooms are good size but bathrooms are very small though workable.
Roshan W. Liikematkailija United States of America, 19. lokakuuta 2014
HK Oct

Price, location and service
6
Ok a very basic hotel the staff was good
Steven Y. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 16. lokakuuta 2014
ok

mongkong
10
Fan-Hsun N. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Taiwan, 11. lokakuuta 2014
wonderful view hotel

wonderful view and convenient location
7,7
but just they dont have baby bathtub...
Assam E. Liikematkailija Australia, 8. lokakuuta 2014
big harbour tiny view

wanchai, harbour, convenient
7,7
Prebooked with request for early check in honored, my flight from NY was actually ahead of schedule landing 530am that meant early check in arrival and while not confident I could be in my room by midday they honored my request for early check in at 9am. The harbour view room was small and technically did have a view albeit tiny. By HKG standards the room was a good size and clean with a the tiniest of bathrooms but managed. I noticed a very faint smell of cigarette smoke which I didnt pay enough attention to because of midday meetings. However, sleeping that first night the cigarette was still there and figured it was in the AC and not the bedding or room. Next morning I discussed this with management and agreed to move to another non-smoking floor this time level 14. Room 1416 was perfect no cigarette smoke and I could enjoy restful sleep and a better view. Next time I will request this room. The gym is small and my second visit towels and water missing. Otherwise I had a good visit as a solo traveler and wifi coverage better on the 18th floor than 14th but still good enough to get work done and send documents. While staff are friendly and courteous they need help during the morning rush which become chaotic and resembles rush hour market. Despite the disruptions to the business district during the umbrella revolution I was able to still get around with little issue.
Lenora A. Pariskunta United States of America, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Very happy with our stay at Harborviw.

Cleanliness, food and staff.
10
Very satisfied.
Sameer M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa India, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Good stay !

Staff, view, cleaniness
9
Yuntao Z. Pariskunta China, 2. lokakuuta 2014
Impressive travel in HongKong

Staff performance, hotel condition, room comfort
9
It was a happy journey. Staff serves well and the location is convenient for us traveler.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3A06