tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Harbourview Hotel

4 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut The Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Wanchai Huoneiden lukumäärä: 320
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,6

yhteensä 1724 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,6
Sijainti
8,2
Henkilökunta
7,7
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,0
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,7
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1724)
Järjestä:
Emilia P. Pariskunta Finland, 13. maaliskuuta 2010
Perushotelli

Siisti perushotelli
5,7
Hotelli on hyvä perushotelli. Henkilökunta oli ystävällistä.
Taina M. Pariskunta Finland, 22. heinäkuuta 2009
Keskeinen sijainti, hyvät näkymät

Keskeinen sijainti, lähellä paljon ravintoloita, lyhyt matka lautalle, Victoria Peakille jne. Hieno näkymä satamaan. Kohtuullisen kokoiset huoneet. Sopii hyvin muutaman päivän oleskeluun.
9
Bars G. Ryhmät Mongolia, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Poor staff performance

Location, clean, quite area
6
Poor and slow performance at the reception when check in. Even one hour waited when the check in time is already over.
Winnie Z. Yksin matkustava Australia, 23. helmikuuta 2015
good

customer service, sea view, transport.
9
Very nice.
Shane H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. helmikuuta 2015
My new favorite hotel

The staff was very attentive to my needs. The value was great compared to other hotels nearby. It was located withing 10-15 minutes of tourist areas.
9,7
I had a great experience with this hotel. The staff was great and attended to all of my requests. The view of the harbor was fantastic (considering the construction). It was near many scenic areas within a few minutes walk. I will defiantly stay here my next trip to Hong Kong.
Patrick S. Pariskunta Netherlands, 17. helmikuuta 2015
overrated

location, price, ?
5
Rooms need redecorating. Staff was ok, but not very friendly. Housekeeping came into the room without knocking. It was our checkout day, so they should not come in at all before checkout. We had a la carte dinner, which was below standard and was delivered from the restaurant, covered by plastic wrap. We could not sit in the restaurant, but had to sit on the mezz floor, which lacks any atmosphere. Apparently you're only allowed to sit in the restaurant, if you eat from the buffet... I would not recommend this hotel...
Aakash L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 15. helmikuuta 2015
Great service

Amazing hospitality
10
Amazing!!!
Andrei R. Pariskunta Russia, 4. helmikuuta 2015
nice vie

value, view, location
8
Jennifer J. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 2. helmikuuta 2015
Convention traveler

The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly which is rare to find in Hong Kong considering that they are promoting tourism. The venue was really just a few steps away from the HKCEC.
8,7
Convenient. The room was small but clean. The staff are really friendly. The location was really near the HKCEC and the star ferry. It's a good place to stay in if you're attending a conference at the HKCEC.
Ryan M. Liikematkailija Canada, 1. helmikuuta 2015
good view, clean room, close to action

view, location, clean room
8,3
booked the room with a view of harbour all quite nice. just walk over overpass and you are on fenwicks. so close to action

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Harbourview Hotel Hong KongThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Harbourview Hotel Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B04