Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Intia 110005 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Aula The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Kylpyhuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karol Bagh Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä
198 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (198)
Järjestä:
Ekku J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. toukokuuta 2014
Yksi yö

Vastaanottovirkailija, sijainti ja hinta
8,7
Erittäin miellyttävä vastaanottovirkailija. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä. Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Henrik A. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2012
Kiva hotelli

Palvelu ja siisteys.
7,7
Varasimme huoneen Agodasta ja hotelli oli tietysti ylibuukattu joten ensimmäinen yö jouduttiin nukkumaan jossain viereisessä hotellissa joka oli paikallista normaalitasoa eli likainen ja paikat suihkua myöten rikki. Siitä ei kuitenkaan tarvinnut maksaa mitään. Muut yöt oltiin sitten varsinaisessa majapaikassa joka oli palvelua myöten hyvä. Jopa Suomimittarilla kohtuullisen siisti ja suihkusta tuli jopa kuumaa vettä paineella.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Riksakuskit kusettaa joten kannattaa suosia metroja. Eivät maksa mitään ja toimivat hienosti.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Daniel J. Pariskunta Australia, 7. maaliskuuta 2015
Please stay here!

Breakfast, staff, comfort
7,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Hospitality Home and it comes highly recommended from us. Pros: - The staff are absolutely lovely - The room is clean and comfortable - Hot water (available for a short period) - Free wifi - Breakfast is amazing! - With just 6 rooms on the one floor it feels homely - Walking distance to Karol Bagh metro station Cons: - We had trouble checking in as no one was at reception. We had to pop our head in upstairs to what I assume is their home before someone came down to assist us - We advised them we would need breakfast at 0600 on our date of check out but no one was up to provide us breakfast when we left
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Felix B. Pariskunta Canada, 3. helmikuuta 2015
Cold and damp room, but lovely staff!

staff, location
6,3
We stayed there in February and it was freezing cold at night! They don't have heaters and their blankets are dusty and smelly. Biggest problem was the humidity... a simple electric heater would have solved the issue in 30 min but they didn't think it was necessary. Staff was really nice though. A familly-run guesthouse that could have been a much better experience with a bit more attention to details. Hot water tank is tiny (not enough to finish one shower, esp when it's cold out!) We ended up moving to another hotel also in Karol Bagh... slightly more expensive but with more amenities.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Saurabh G. Pariskunta India, 12. marraskuuta 2014
for a budgeted stay

elderly owner is a gentleman, clean rooms & walking distance to metro station and market
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
George P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Very Comfortable Homelike Stay

Clean Room, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
7,7
Its a Homestay. Guests stay in 2nd floor and owner's family in the 3rd and above floor, The rooms are big, few of the rooms aren't equipped with window. 10 minutes walk to the Karol Bagh metro station. Good Wifi speed and connectivity, room cleanliness very GOOD, bathroom condition very GOOD with warm working shower-head nozzle. The owner of the property is an elderly man, he is SUPER friendly and helpful. On my arrival, owner shared with me a lot of safety travel advices. I had a very pleasant homelike stays.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Elke V. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Ok for a stopover

budget, friendly, well situated
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Md J. Ryhmät Bangladesh, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
3,3
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Miao J. Liikematkailija China, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
It's Ok

none
4,7
depends on yourself.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Romeo L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff

Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
8
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New DelhiThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - AulaThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - KylpyhuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast, New Delhi

Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A08