tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Intia 110005 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Aula The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Kylpyhuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karol Bagh Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 195 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (195)
Järjestä:
Ekku J. Yksin matkustava Finland, 21. toukokuuta 2014
Yksi yö

Vastaanottovirkailija, sijainti ja hinta
8,7
Erittäin miellyttävä vastaanottovirkailija. Hinta-laatusuhde todella hyvä. Siisti ja hiljainen hotelli.
Henrik A. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2012
Kiva hotelli

Palvelu ja siisteys.
7,7
Varasimme huoneen Agodasta ja hotelli oli tietysti ylibuukattu joten ensimmäinen yö jouduttiin nukkumaan jossain viereisessä hotellissa joka oli paikallista normaalitasoa eli likainen ja paikat suihkua myöten rikki. Siitä ei kuitenkaan tarvinnut maksaa mitään. Muut yöt oltiin sitten varsinaisessa majapaikassa joka oli palvelua myöten hyvä. Jopa Suomimittarilla kohtuullisen siisti ja suihkusta tuli jopa kuumaa vettä paineella.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Riksakuskit kusettaa joten kannattaa suosia metroja. Eivät maksa mitään ja toimivat hienosti.
Saurabh G. Pariskunta India, 12. marraskuuta 2014
for a budgeted stay

elderly owner is a gentleman, clean rooms & walking distance to metro station and market
7,3
George P. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 30. lokakuuta 2014
Very Comfortable Homelike Stay

Clean Room, Helpful & Friendly Staffs
7,7
Its a Homestay. Guests stay in 2nd floor and owner's family in the 3rd and above floor, The rooms are big, few of the rooms aren't equipped with window. 10 minutes walk to the Karol Bagh metro station. Good Wifi speed and connectivity, room cleanliness very GOOD, bathroom condition very GOOD with warm working shower-head nozzle. The owner of the property is an elderly man, he is SUPER friendly and helpful. On my arrival, owner shared with me a lot of safety travel advices. I had a very pleasant homelike stays.
Elke V. Yksin matkustava Belgium, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Ok for a stopover

budget, friendly, well situated
7,7
Md J. Ryhmät Bangladesh, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
3,3
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Miao J. Liikematkailija China, 11. maaliskuuta 2014
It's Ok

none
4,7
depends on yourself.
Romeo L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff

Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
8
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Christian H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2014
comfortable and effortless

friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
9
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.
Alexandra S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. joulukuuta 2013
Really quiet easy to find location

Staff, location, quiet
9
We booked to stay here when we first arrived in Delhi 6 weeks previously, and we thought it was such good value for money that we went back on our return trip. Great to have water and breakfast provided and the staff are really lovely and helpful. Great value for money.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New DelhiThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - AulaThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - KylpyhuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3A07