tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast

7 A/2,Channa Market W.E.A., Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Intia 110005 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Vastaanotto The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Aula The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Aula The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone
Alue: Karol Bagh Huoneiden lukumäärä: 6
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,9

yhteensä 189 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
7,6
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,2
Kaikki arvostelut (189)
Järjestä:
Henrik A. Pariskunta Finland, 7. marraskuuta 2012
Kiva hotelli

Palvelu ja siisteys.
7,7
Varasimme huoneen Agodasta ja hotelli oli tietysti ylibuukattu joten ensimmäinen yö jouduttiin nukkumaan jossain viereisessä hotellissa joka oli paikallista normaalitasoa eli likainen ja paikat suihkua myöten rikki. Siitä ei kuitenkaan tarvinnut maksaa mitään. Muut yöt oltiin sitten varsinaisessa majapaikassa joka oli palvelua myöten hyvä. Jopa Suomimittarilla kohtuullisen siisti ja suihkusta tuli jopa kuumaa vettä paineella.
Nähtävyysvinkki: Riksakuskit kusettaa joten kannattaa suosia metroja. Eivät maksa mitään ja toimivat hienosti.
Md J. Ryhmät Bangladesh, 17. kesäkuuta 2014
This is not a hotel rather it's a guest house.
3,3
This is not a hotel,,,the building build in around around 1963 and only 1st floor they made few guest rooms. Hotel entrance stairs are very sharp and not easy to use. We also got concern regarding safety and security.
Romeo L. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 9. helmikuuta 2014
Good budget hotel with excellent hospitable staff

Friendly staff, manageable distance to metro, free wifi/water/coffee
8
Recommended for budget travellers. Caring staff, free bottled water coffee wifi. Short walk to metro. Suggest to improve cleanliness of alley leading to entrance.
Christian H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. tammikuuta 2014
comfortable and effortless

friendly staff, solid accommodation, bood breakfast
9
The staff is very cheerful, friendly, and knowledgable, and he went out of way to meet my needs. I didn't have the sense like I 've gotten at other Indian hotels that he was out for a buck at every turn. There's nothing spectacular, but it was exactly what i wanted: clean, safe, quiet, comfortable.
Alexandra S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 10. joulukuuta 2013
Really quiet easy to find location

Staff, location, quiet
9
We booked to stay here when we first arrived in Delhi 6 weeks previously, and we thought it was such good value for money that we went back on our return trip. Great to have water and breakfast provided and the staff are really lovely and helpful. Great value for money.
Harsha P. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 7. marraskuuta 2013
absolutely nothing to recommend this hotel!

nothing
3,3
some of the room service staff tried to please - the managers were totally unreliable and i cannot find anything complementary to say about them. find another hotel if you can as a confirmed booking simply means nothing to them.
Karthick B. Liikematkailija India, 20. lokakuuta 2013
Nice hotel for solo travellers and backpackers

Ambience, Food, staffing
9
It was a pleasant experience at this hotel. I stayed for three days.Staffs are friendly and attentive. Quiet nice ambience. But little tough to find out initially. Overall I suggest this for solo travellers and backpackers.
Khushal S. Ryhmät Mauritius, 16. lokakuuta 2013
It was ok

Good owner, centrally located and quiet hotel
4,7
It was overall ok but we expected something better after looking at the room pictures. The problem is that the entrance is in a back gate and we had many difficulties to find the hotel. Little problems with the A/C. But the owner is a respected person and was always trying to help us. Wifi is available.
Ashan S. Pariskunta India, 13. lokakuuta 2013
very good compared to nearby hotels & lodges.

breakfast , cleanliness, room rate
8,7
i have stayed at all major hotels in karol bagh , low, medium, high...But this was a excellent place to stay if you are looking something in value for money..
Tim H. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 7. elokuuta 2013
Hospitality is a fitting name...

Staff is very friendly, clean room, fast internet
8,7
Highly recommend this place for budget travelers. The man at the desk is very nice and efficient. Fast wifi (rare in india). Good breakfast. Decent view out of some rooms into a nice courtyard. Reasonably clean and nice for a budget option in Karol bagh. Good neighborhood to stay in.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New DelhiThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - VastaanottoThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - AulaThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - AulaThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - HotellihuoneThe Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast New Delhi - Hotellihuone

Asiakasarvioita - The Hospitality Home- Bed & Breakfast, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3C04