tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2151 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2151)
Järjestä:
Sami R. Pariskunta Finland, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Täydellinen sijainti

Sijainti, huone ja uima-allas
9,3
Sijainti keskellä menoa ja melskettä sekä mahtavat shoppailimahdollisuudet kävelyetäisyydellä. Hotellissa oli tosi rento ja nuorekas meininki. Palaamme tänne aivan varmasti!
Eero J. Pariskunta Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2013
Hotellin sijainti hyvä, suosittelen kaksin matkust

uudempia hotelleja niin lähellä rantaa, puhdas uima-allas.
4,7
Hinnaltaa kohtuulinen, vaikka parveke näkymä oli Deluxe plaza huoneessa surkea, näimmehän sitä tavallista arkea, paikallisien taimaalaisten perheiden elämästä.
Ruut M. Pariskunta Finland, 14. joulukuuta 2012
Sioisti hotelli hyvällä sijainilla

Hyvä sijainti
6,7
taksikuskin oli hiukan vaikea löytää hotellia. hotelli kuitenkin hyvällä sijainnilla ja siisti. kuitenkin äänieristyksessä hieman puutteita. huoneemme sijaitsi bangla roadin puolella ja huoneeseemme kuului musiikki aamuun asti. aamiaisella välillä aamiaistarvikkeet alkoivat loppua kesken (esim mehut). myös allas osasto vaikutti kuvien perusteella suuremmalta ja paremmalta. allas osasto sijaitsee keskellä hotellia joten korkeat seinämät varjostavat aika paljon aurinkotuoleja. saimme myös vain 1 avaimen hotellihuoneeseemme, joka oli aika hankalaa. myös ilmastointi toimi kunnolla vain kun avain kortti oli seinässä, eli huoneen lämpötila nousi poissa ollessa todella paljon.
Reima K. Ryhmät Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2012
Keskellä meininkiä

Hyvä palvelu, kiinnostava uima-allas, ihan ytimessä kuitenkin lähellä rantaa, makee sky-lounge
8,7
Ei valittamista. Vaikka hotelli on keskellä toimintaa, niin ainakaan meitä ei melu häirinnyt, vaan sai nukuttua hyvin silloin kun halusi. Aamiainenkin oli ok ja tarjolla oli jopa juustoa.
Jude N. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 22. marraskuuta 2014
Nice Rooms But Hotel Not for Families

Near beach, Near food places if you know where to look, friendly staff
7,3
The Kee is a very new hotel with rooms having very nice and new layouts with almost everything in good condition as compared to older hotels. Staff were all very friendly and we got a free room upgrade without even asking. Definitely a plus. We discovered a great place to eat cheap but very tasty thai food if you just walk to the right of the hotel, turn right again and keep walking past another hotel. You will then see a small open area setup like a hawker center but with a roof. Prices are great and food is also good. I dont think the place has a name though. The hotel had a lovely pool with a pool bar which looked great In reality though, we ended up staying away from the pool area as it was constantly filled with huge Russians and sometimes middle eastern looking gentleman playing rough ball games. The pool bar area was also filled with similar figures but with some females there all wearing swimwear while drinking with half their bodies in the water. So aside from avoiding the intimidating people in the pool, we also decided to avoid swimming in the pool altogether to avoid swimming in people's pee :( In any case, if you are single or into drinking with burly strangers, then the Kee may be good for you. If you like the party atmosphere and want to see half clad women dancing on tabletops beside the street, The Kee offers easy access to Bangla road through a side street right in front of the hotel. If you are not into this kind of thing though or if you are traveling with family, you can avoid this area by always going to the right side exit. In summary, the Kee is a great hotel. Unfortunately, I will probably never go back to it again because of the type of people it seems to attract. To be honest, I did research after coming back and saw that the Russians are now everywhere in Phuket. Its too bad because I love Phuket. I just cannot stand noisy Russians who treat the place like its their own house to the exclusion of other guests.
Erol O. Yksin matkustava Turkey, 17. marraskuuta 2014
nice place in phuket

location, food, modern
9
it was a nice safehouse in the heart of crazy filthy phuket. clean and modern establishment with friendly staff. good internet and digital TV services. overall great value. bad taxi service as in all phuket!
Mary G. Ryhmät Philippines, 16. marraskuuta 2014
rooms smells like drainage

attentive staff, location, location
6,3
Checking in was ok. The receptionist Jim is beyond amazing. The rooms that we requested were not yet available so she gave us free cocktail vouchers first while waiting. Upon getting inside the room (1210) we noticed that it smells like drainage.. we called the frontdesk to tell them about it and they sent their housekeeping lady to spray some airfreshener. It did not help at all. I even bought our own airfreshener just to survive staying cause there's no more room avail. Breakfast is decent. Taxi counter is amazing
Wing Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 5. marraskuuta 2014
Fantastic stay

Location, environment, staff
9,3
Staffs are as friendly as before and always! Just always speak mandarin to us but actually we come from hongkong, and we speak Cantonese not mandarin and we hate mandarin! Location is perfect to go to everywhere like junceylon, beach, nearby is the pink angel travel agency and they do have laundry service too, very competitive price to book car or tour. The room is awesome, my room has a jaccuci just I am having period and can't enjoy but seeing it is enjoyable already. They tidy my room everyday! I will definitely stay in this hotel again though the room rate is higher than others but it's worth it
Ebrahim B. Yksin matkustava Bahrain, 1. marraskuuta 2014
Best location

Location, value of money, pool bar
8,3
It was excellent but the staff always asking for tips, although this is my second time in the kee resort but it is the first time that they keep asking for tips
Roseanne N. Yksin matkustava Australia, 31. lokakuuta 2014
Best hotel in Patong

Facilities, staff, cleanliness
10

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3B01