tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Kee Resort & Spa

152/1 Thaveewong Road, Patong, Phuket, Thaimaa (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Kylpyhuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/Terassi The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allas The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone The Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellihuone
Alue: Patong Huoneiden lukumäärä: 244
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 2135 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,0
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,2
Ruoka/syöminen
7,4
Kaikki arvostelut (2135)
Järjestä:
Sami R. Pariskunta Finland, 26. helmikuuta 2014
Täydellinen sijainti

Sijainti, huone ja uima-allas
9,3
Sijainti keskellä menoa ja melskettä sekä mahtavat shoppailimahdollisuudet kävelyetäisyydellä. Hotellissa oli tosi rento ja nuorekas meininki. Palaamme tänne aivan varmasti!
Eero J. Pariskunta Finland, 17. tammikuuta 2013
Hotellin sijainti hyvä, suosittelen kaksin matkust

uudempia hotelleja niin lähellä rantaa, puhdas uima-allas.
4,7
Hinnaltaa kohtuulinen, vaikka parveke näkymä oli Deluxe plaza huoneessa surkea, näimmehän sitä tavallista arkea, paikallisien taimaalaisten perheiden elämästä.
Ruut M. Pariskunta Finland, 14. joulukuuta 2012
Sioisti hotelli hyvällä sijainilla

Hyvä sijainti
6,7
taksikuskin oli hiukan vaikea löytää hotellia. hotelli kuitenkin hyvällä sijainnilla ja siisti. kuitenkin äänieristyksessä hieman puutteita. huoneemme sijaitsi bangla roadin puolella ja huoneeseemme kuului musiikki aamuun asti. aamiaisella välillä aamiaistarvikkeet alkoivat loppua kesken (esim mehut). myös allas osasto vaikutti kuvien perusteella suuremmalta ja paremmalta. allas osasto sijaitsee keskellä hotellia joten korkeat seinämät varjostavat aika paljon aurinkotuoleja. saimme myös vain 1 avaimen hotellihuoneeseemme, joka oli aika hankalaa. myös ilmastointi toimi kunnolla vain kun avain kortti oli seinässä, eli huoneen lämpötila nousi poissa ollessa todella paljon.
Reima K. Ryhmät Finland, 5. helmikuuta 2012
Keskellä meininkiä

Hyvä palvelu, kiinnostava uima-allas, ihan ytimessä kuitenkin lähellä rantaa, makee sky-lounge
8,7
Ei valittamista. Vaikka hotelli on keskellä toimintaa, niin ainakaan meitä ei melu häirinnyt, vaan sai nukuttua hyvin silloin kun halusi. Aamiainenkin oli ok ja tarjolla oli jopa juustoa.
Chloe C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 26. lokakuuta 2014
A great location at Patong beach

Clean, good location and comfort bed
6,7
the staff service need to improve
Ang Y. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
friendly staff and cosy room

cleaniness, conveniency and friendliness
9,7
This was my first time to phuket and ive made numerous research of getting a relax and cosy one. Kee resort was never in my list earlier but i decided to give it a shot since its near the beach. It was the right choice once i step into the room. They had given me free upgraded room to pool view which is super fantastic. With music pumping just right outside my balcony watching those people having fun. And bangla is just right at the side of the hotel. It was a nice and relax place for both me and my gf. We definitely would love to come back to the kee resort on our next phuket trip. Just one thing is that our balcony light is not working but that dont give us any problem at all. We just love this place so much.
Mun H. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. lokakuuta 2014
great location, great staff

location, comfort, staff
9,3
Great
Herman S. Yksin matkustava Canada, 26. lokakuuta 2014
location location location

location pool staff
7,7
Siew P. Pariskunta Malaysia, 25. lokakuuta 2014
Staff not so good

Room very nice ,location very good and hotel very clear
8
I'm very happy of hotel upgrade my room for 2 days but have some of staff don't.understand English
Simon W. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 24. lokakuuta 2014
5 Days @ The Kee Resort

Reservation Assistance, Breakfast & Wi-Fi
8,7
My wife and I booked the Kee Resort and Spa after my wife had spent the morning trawling the internet of a different hotel to stay than that which we normally frequent when in Phuket. Having decided on The Kee the booking was duly made along with the flight. Now, the unfortunate, and also fortunate part of the trip begins. I wake on the morning of departure, and as is habit check my phone for e-mails overnight to be greeted with an e-mail from our chosen airline to inform us that the flight was cancelled. Having re-read the e-mail three times, I then decided to wake my wife and appraise her of the situation. Having made a couple of phone calls to the hotel, who I have to say were outstanding in assisting us with someone else's screw up, they gladly held the room for 2 days, we in the meantime rebooked on an alternate airline and extended our trip as well. All details were e-mailed to the hotel and confirmed back to us within the hour. Upon arrival they were expecting us, and had even upgraded us to a deluxe room complete with its own Jacuzzi on the enclosed veranda! The breakfast was great, the wifi coverage was superb, we did not spend any time in the pool as we were out shopping and eating whilst we we there :-), however it did appear popular especially with the sunken pool bar available for you to swim up to. My only criticism of the hotel would be that the housekeeping needs to keep a better eye on the rooms. I believe the hotel is a couple of years old now, and the lack of maintenance is starting to show with light switches not appearing to work in the room, bulbs not having been replaced. These are items that should be identified by housekeeping and passed to the maintenance team to remedy, they should not require guests to identify the issue for them. However, the above points are really rather minor, and my wife and I have agreed that we will indeed be staying there on our annual visit to Phuket.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Kee Resort & Spa PhuketThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Parveke/TerassiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - HotellihuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyhuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Uima-allasThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - RavintolaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KuntosaliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Lasten klubiThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KokoushuoneThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - KylpyläThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Pubi/AulaThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Kee Resort & Spa Phuket - Hotellin ulkopuoli


AS-AGWEB-3A07