Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Kowloon Hotel

19 - 21 Nathan Road, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Ravintola The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Buffet The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Juhlasali The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Aula
The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 736

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

7,7

yhteensä 4150 arviota

4 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,2
Sijainti
9,2
Henkilökunta
7,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (4150)
Järjestä:
Ville K. Liikematkailija Finland, 6. huhtikuuta 2013
Mahtava hotelli luksusalueella!

sijainti, siisteys ja ruoka
9,3
Paras käymistäni 5:stä Hong Kongin hotellista. Suosittelen ehdottomasti, varsinkin laatua ja palvelua arvostavalle.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 24. maaliskuuta 2013
Loistava sijainti

sijainti sijainti ja sijainti
8
Hotelli on siisti ja mukava. Huoneet ehkä hieman pieniä mutta se oli pieni ongelma suhteessa hotellin sijaintiin. Hotelli toimi nukkumapaikkana ja satunnaisena poikkeamispaikkana ja tämän tehtävän se täytti täydellisesti.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Hannu P. Pariskunta Finland, 28. elokuuta 2011
Erittäin pienet huoneet.Aaamupala kroisantti ja ka

Sijainti Nathan roadin vieressä.Tapahtumien keskellä.Yöllä oli erittäin hiljaista
5,3
Hotellin sijainti keskellä tapahtumia ja ostoksien tekemiseen lyhyt matka kaikkiin tärkeimpiin kohteisiin .Kaikki merkkituotekaupat 500m läheisyydessä.Toisaalta häiritsevää on myös kopiokellojen ja laukkujen myyjät vähän väliä kyljenalla tarjoilemassa tuotteitaan.Nathanroadilla myymälät etenkin kameraliikkeet huijaavat asiakkaita hinnoilla erittäin törkeästi. Ja lopullinen hintataso saman tuotteen kanssa euroopan kanssa ei olekaan enään kovin suuri.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jori N. Liikematkailija Finland, 19. lokakuuta 2009
Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong

Loistava sijainti. Hyvä palvelu.
7,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kanchanit K. Pariskunta Thailand, 23. tammikuuta 2016
I always choose Kowloon Hotel.

best location, well trained staffs and reasonable price.
8,3
I always choose Kowloon Hotel to stay during my Hongkong trip for the best 3 reasons those are location, well staff performance and price. However, my latest stayed I found that to dismiss the bill for minibar, they removed the fridge. Additionally, they put us the lower floor incase we refused to use any services. By the way you don't have to use credit card to insure your expenses at all. At the end, I was satisfied 3 nights in Hongkong. I will return soon.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Sajid M. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 20. tammikuuta 2016
Midgetville

Location
4,7
It was terrible, the place is so small it's unbelievable, photos make it look like a big room but far from it. I've stayed at 3 star hotels better than this place it's a pure rip off, and they're charging £20 dollars for wifi
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Paul T. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. tammikuuta 2016
Kowking

Convenient
3
Comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
John A. Yksin matkustava Australia, 17. tammikuuta 2016
Happy stay

location value for money ànd close for shopping
9
Excellent but should provide wifi in the rooms for free
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason S. Pariskunta Australia, 15. tammikuuta 2016
Good location hotel with bad ownership.

Good location; friendly staff; value for money.
6,3
1.Rooms are tiny. You feel it and it is crowded if you are with another person (the largest bed option is a double). 2.Television facilities are outdated. The set up is as old as a VCR (tapes) system. The screens are small, square, and low quality. You will prefer watching movies on your laptop or phone than to watching them on their system. It is an embarrassment to their brand amplified by the limited and garbage movie selection. 3.For a business hotel the laundry facilities are abysmal. If you submit your laundry late or a quick pressing (which is important for meetings etc) it takes over 24 hours to get it back, with the express facility (at an additional 50%) it still is incredibly slow at 12 hours. This is ridiculous for something as simple as pressing. This really should be addressed because it is very important to guests which step off a plane and have meetings (same day). 4.The food is incredibly limited. A very little selection, however the food is very good. 5.Room Service never pick up the phone. There may be some issues with their phone facilities as EVERY TIME I called Room Service, it was ringing for 3-5 minutes before I gave up and hung up. For each order I had to call the lobby, who would then call Room Service to call me back. This is silly. Fix the problem, do not ignore it because it may cost money. It is unprofessional. 6.The wifi is a joke in 2016. It is INCREDIBLY slow and costs me $150HK each time I want to connect (24 hours). Its tolerable if I could connect all my devices, however its limited to 2 devices. Why? This is ridiculous. It should be FREE/part of the price of the room and capable of connecting at least 5 devices. It is clear that management is squeezing you and has cut corners. The management let this hotel down, they are clearly trying to squeeze every dollar from customers and cut corners wherever possible, it shows. I will only stay here again if these issues are addressed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lai P. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 10. tammikuuta 2016
Good location

Good location
5,3
Good location hotel. Internet is not free.Room is small
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-4/4 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Kowloon Hotel Hong KongThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - BuffetThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - JuhlasaliThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - AulaThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Kowloon Hotel Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B07