Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1090 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1090)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli ja ystävällinen palvelu

Sijainti, siisteys ja palvelu
7,7
Kaikki sujui hyvin, hotellin kautta retkibuukkaukset helposti. Hyvä ja erittäin ystävällinen palvelu
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ari L. Pariskunta Finland, 29. helmikuuta 2012
Hyvä palvelu

Aamupala
9,7
hyvä ja siisti hotelli. deluxe huone 18 neliötä. erinomainen henkilökunta. aamupala erinomainen. hotellin kuljetukset lentokentälle toimivat hyvin. kaksi internet konetta aulassa ja wifi toimi huoneessa. lyhyt kävelymatka keskustaan ja ravintoloihin. standart huoneessa ei ikkunaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Jason C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 19. tammikuuta 2016
delightful!

location,breakfast,room
9,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Foo C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 14. tammikuuta 2016
Nice hotel

Location, helpful staffs and comfortable
6,7
a good location, nice and cozy hotel with many eateries places around. Staffs are friendly and helpful and I did use their shuttle service as well several time with reasonable rates and lot of convenient. Only some downside that upon check-in did notice some yellowyish stains in the pillows cover and bed sheets also not that clean. Roof top bar/restaurant also a letdown and don't have air-condition area upon request but they stated otherwise in their official website. The fried spring rolls I order was extremely greasy and I guess cooking oil is really cheap in Kuching, maybe huh........but breakfast is good.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ai L. Pariskunta Malaysia, 4. tammikuuta 2016
WORTH every cent!

Location, comfort, price
10
Very comfortable 3 nights in Kuching. Breakfast was good and hearty. Staff were all smiles and very helpful. The Sarawak River, Main Bazaar Road, Astana etc. were all within walking distance. There were malls, fast food, 7-11s, a small police station behind the block. In short, very strategically located. Love the TV reception as well (camping in front of Fox Movies was what we do every night after exploring Kuching :p). Bathroom was clean. Our room was spacious and maintained daily, always a plus there. The LimeTree is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed at for holidays.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Chiang H. Ryhmät Malaysia, 3. tammikuuta 2016
Pleasant Hotel

Nice location, pleasant hotel and smiling faces of the staff
8
I had made a reservation with the hotel for airport transfer, the driver was waiting me on time at the arrival hall with his warm smile. From then on, I started to enjoy my stay with the hotel. Hotel Condition/Cleanliness is above my expectation. The staff were nice, helping and joyful. Hotel breakfast was served just nice but the Laksa (famous local food) provided was really tasteful! Will definitely stay with the hotel again if I have chance to pay a second visit to Kuching.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee K. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Malaysia, 2. tammikuuta 2016
Clean and comfortable

Good location for local food, friendly staff and walking distance to Kuching China Town, Topspot Seafood etc
7,7
Great, value for money and hope to stay here again for next visit
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Amanda J. Pariskunta Australia, 24. joulukuuta 2015
A wonderful week at the Lime Tree

great value for money. Friendly helpful staff. Very clean, attention to detail, enjoyed buffet breakfast. Roof top dining adds to relaxing atmosphere.
10
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Liong C. Pariskunta Malaysia, 21. joulukuuta 2015
Very Clean & Comfortable

Location, Breakfast, Wifi
7
It is a really good choice...
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Szu K. Pariskunta Malaysia, 30. marraskuuta 2015
Best location standard hotel

Location, staff performance, experience
8
I was there with my girlfriend for 3 nights, overall is nice, there are a lot of famous stall nearby this hotel and you just walk around with short distance, so the location is really good. Besides, they have a rooftop bar for those who don't want to go bed too early. Room is a bit too small for us but the cleanliness is fine. Yeah, so in overall very nice and recommended. But don't go for their tour because you find a lot cheaper tour out there.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1-2/2 arvioinnista
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PohjapiirroksetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfkenttäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05