Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Näkymä The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilat The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sviitti The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaupat The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Näkymä The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Palvelut
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaupat The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaupat The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Palvelut The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Näkymä The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pohjapiirrokset The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sviitti The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Palvelut The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Palvelut The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Sviitti The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Palvelut The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä
1046 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1046)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli ja ystävällinen palvelu

Sijainti, siisteys ja palvelu
7,7
Kaikki sujui hyvin, hotellin kautta retkibuukkaukset helposti. Hyvä ja erittäin ystävällinen palvelu
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Ari L. Pariskunta Finland, 29. helmikuuta 2012
Hyvä palvelu

Aamupala
9,7
hyvä ja siisti hotelli. deluxe huone 18 neliötä. erinomainen henkilökunta. aamupala erinomainen. hotellin kuljetukset lentokentälle toimivat hyvin. kaksi internet konetta aulassa ja wifi toimi huoneessa. lyhyt kävelymatka keskustaan ja ravintoloihin. standart huoneessa ei ikkunaa.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Alison C. Pariskunta Australia, 17. elokuuta 2015
Nice hotel in good location

Friendly staff, great breakfast, good location
8,3
The staff were very friendly & helpful, even posting some postcards to Australia for us. Breakfast was very good, with many choices. The lime cheesecake is well worth trying in the cafe. The location is good, we walked to the waterfront & to the shopping malls daily from the hotel. Had a pre dinner drink at the rooftop bar with lovely view overlooking the city.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Andy S. Liikematkailija Indonesia, 15. elokuuta 2015
3 nights at Lime Tree Hotel

breakfast, nice ambience, and the roof top view
8,7
nice and pleasant
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susanne W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. elokuuta 2015
A city stay

Staff, cleanliness and room size
6,3
A good short stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Susanne W. Yksin matkustava Australia, 9. elokuuta 2015
A city stay

The staff, room size
6,3
A good hotel for a city stay.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Lee M. Pariskunta Malaysia, 7. elokuuta 2015
A very clean, comfortable and good location hotel.

I really enjoyed breakfast served. All the staff are really very friendly and helpful to customers.
9,7
I enjoyed my 3 days 2 nights stay in the hotel. Location is really good and with plenty of local foods around.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rumaizah B. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 6. elokuuta 2015
Refreshing lime theme & great buffet breakfast

Well-done buffet breakfast, fresh lime green furnishing & overall theme, location
7
Limetree offered a good experience at a reasonable price. Wifi was non-existent on the third floor (my room) during my 4 nights' stay. Asking the staff to fix it didn't solve the prThe front desk staff really need to improve though. I asked for a quiet room away from the lift & I got the room nearest to the lift. I was sent someone else's laundry & front desk staff said it's not their fault as they sent it to an external laundry service. I asked to leave my laundry outside as I was praying only to have the laundry owner knocking non-stop on my door (poor communications by front desk staff).
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rajasekar B. Pariskunta Malaysia, 28. heinäkuuta 2015
nice hotel

best lime juice, clean n comfortable
7,7
Overall good stay..
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Teoh K. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 25. heinäkuuta 2015
good and comfortable

good and comfortable
10
good and comfortable
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PohjapiirroksetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfkenttäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3A05