tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kylpyhuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Vastaanotto The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ravintola The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Buffet The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kaupat The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Näkymä
The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/Aula The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoli The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone The LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone
Alue: Kuching Keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 50
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1001 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,2
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,6
Kaikki arvostelut (1001)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli ja ystävällinen palvelu

Sijainti, siisteys ja palvelu
7,7
Kaikki sujui hyvin, hotellin kautta retkibuukkaukset helposti. Hyvä ja erittäin ystävällinen palvelu
Ari L. Pariskunta Finland, 29. helmikuuta 2012
Hyvä palvelu

Aamupala
9,7
hyvä ja siisti hotelli. deluxe huone 18 neliötä. erinomainen henkilökunta. aamupala erinomainen. hotellin kuljetukset lentokentälle toimivat hyvin. kaksi internet konetta aulassa ja wifi toimi huoneessa. lyhyt kävelymatka keskustaan ja ravintoloihin. standart huoneessa ei ikkunaa.
Frederick Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 9. huhtikuuta 2015
Clean but small room

Clean , breakfast & location
7
Allan B. Yksin matkustava Canada, 3. huhtikuuta 2015
Good place to stay

Breakfast room staff
10
Great no problem excellent place to stay
Jian W. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 24. maaliskuuta 2015
Good location and value for money

location, value, breakfast
7,3
the hotel was great overall except that the parking was quite limited
Naline R. Yksin matkustava New Zealand, 16. maaliskuuta 2015
Exceeded expectations

Location, professional helpful staff, food facilities
9,3
Exceeded expectations! The staff exceeded expectations. Vy professional, friendly, they even remembered your name. The shuttle and tour service on site was fabulous and well priced. Good was beautiful(we even had our dessert delivered to our room at no charge). They go the extra mile! Location is vy Central to everything including the big Merdekah shopping mall, amazing little restaurants, and tourist sites. Room was clean and acceptable with good facilities.
Woei J. Pariskunta Malaysia, 15. maaliskuuta 2015
Recommend to stay

location, price & breakfast
8
It worth to stay. Hotel's breakfast is simple but delicious. It could be one of the best I've ever stayed... Walking distance to Chinatown which is easily find local foods such as Laksa, Kooloo mee & etc. I enjoy it very much. Hotel staff also quite informative. I could get all information I wanted from them. I was stayed from 11 ~ 15 Mar.
John W. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 6. maaliskuuta 2015
Very enjoyable stay in Kuching

food, staff and location
9,7
Excellent stay. I especially enjoyed the breakfast buffet.
Victor F. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Great Choice..!!

Nice accomodating staffs. Simple yet delicious breakfast buffet. Very nice clean smoke free rooms. Simple elegant and comfortable hotel. Worth every penny...would stay again anytime!!
8,7
Awesome..!!
Stephen B. Pariskunta Australia, 2. maaliskuuta 2015
Limetree Hotel, Kuching

Service, Cleanlines, Affordability
8
Our stay at the LimeTree Hotel was a pleasant experience. From the time we arrived, til the time we left, the service was excellent. The staff were very courteous and helpful. The rooms were clean and comfortable, maybe not as large as the Hilton, but neither was the Invoice. It was not a "cheap" hotel, it was an "inexpensive" hotel, perfect for the budget conscious traveler. The breakfasts were a bonus as well, very plentiful and tasty. We would stay there again, so I guess that says it all.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KylpyhuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - VastaanottoThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - RavintolaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - BuffetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


AS-AGWEB-3B07