Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The LimeTree Hotel

Lot 317 Abell Road, Kuching Keskusta, Kuching, Malesia 93100

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 1123 arviota

2 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,9
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,5
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
7,7
Kaikki arvostelut (1123)
Järjestä:
Juha J. Pariskunta Finland, 15. maaliskuuta 2013
Hyvä ja siisti hotelli ja ystävällinen palvelu

Sijainti, siisteys ja palvelu
7,7
Kaikki sujui hyvin, hotellin kautta retkibuukkaukset helposti. Hyvä ja erittäin ystävällinen palvelu
Ari L. Pariskunta Finland, 29. helmikuuta 2012
Hyvä palvelu

Aamupala
9,7
hyvä ja siisti hotelli. deluxe huone 18 neliötä. erinomainen henkilökunta. aamupala erinomainen. hotellin kuljetukset lentokentälle toimivat hyvin. kaksi internet konetta aulassa ja wifi toimi huoneessa. lyhyt kävelymatka keskustaan ja ravintoloihin. standart huoneessa ei ikkunaa.
Edmund C. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 20. toukokuuta 2016
Good stay
4
Pleasant stay. Cleanliness is good.
Ting H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 18. toukokuuta 2016
good
5,3
good location
Lam H. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 11. toukokuuta 2016
nice breakfast and value for money
5,7
comfortable stay
Umar H. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 6. toukokuuta 2016
Nice staff
6
Excellent staff service
Rachel S. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 2. toukokuuta 2016
Enjoyable stay for Family of 5
6
Their executive suite was spacious and clean, with a nice seating area for gathering as a group. The deluxe room was smaller but cosy, with significantly lesser facilities like mini-fridge, safe etc. Still clean and well-maintained. Good security with room floors only accessible by scanning room card. Hotel breakfast was simple fair but still tasty. Great location with good eats around the hotel in walking distance - local breakfast spots and seafood dinner at topspot food court.
Jesinderan S. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. toukokuuta 2016
Good Budget Travelling
6
Overall Cleanliness mattered most to me so I am giving full star. Friendly staff. 10min walking distance to waterfront and shopping and if you walk further there are plenty of shopping and food as well. I requested where is the ironing room but the receptionist told me they have no ironing room but they will send the iron and board to my room..and only 3minutes later they were knocking at my door..walla it is here. I will stay again here if i dont have budget for 5star.
Adrian K. Ryhmät Malaysia, 29. huhtikuuta 2016
temp
5,3
its good staying
Lim Y. Liikematkailija Malaysia, 28. huhtikuuta 2016
Great location
5
Very good location, you may find many restaurant ,food stalls and few convenient shops are located there too.
1-2/2 arvioinnista
The LimeTree Hotel KuchingThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - KaupatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - NäkymäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PohjapiirroksetThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - SviittiThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - PalvelutThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - HotellihuoneThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - GolfkenttäThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Pubi/AulaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Kahvila/KahvilaThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellin sisätilatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Ruoka ja JuomatThe LimeTree Hotel Kuching - Hotellihuone


Agoda on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B06