tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3491 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3491)
Järjestä:
Chan T. Yksin matkustava Macau, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Yksin matkustava Macau, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Yik M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.
Ben L. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Hong Kong, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Service, cleanliness, facility

Quality service
8
Desmond Y. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 13. syyskuuta 2014
Nice beds

Location , food
8
Very nice the staff very helpful
Yiting W. Liikematkailija China, 12. syyskuuta 2014
Location is good

service, breakfast, check in/out efficient
8,3
Not bad, just a little bit noisy at night, probably because of the air conditionor
Piyapha P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 7. syyskuuta 2014
very convenience stay

location, decoration, smart handy
10
Mao J. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 7. syyskuuta 2014
good experience

service is good and breakfast is fatastic
9
good

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B05