tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3528 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3528)
Järjestä:
Su L. Ryhmät Malaysia, 28. syyskuuta 2014
Great location

Service, location & food
9,3
Wonderful
Kim C. Pariskunta China, 25. syyskuuta 2014
beautiful hotel with very proactive staff!!!

proactive bell staff approaching you for luggage assistance and helping with opening the door. housekeeping did a good job in cleaning the room as well. overall very pleasant experience
10
wonderful and will introduce to friends
Shumin M. Yksin matkustava China, 19. syyskuuta 2014
Classy. Artistic Style.

Nice location and surrounding area. Comfortable stay.
10
I booked it for my friend. She always loves boutique hotels and she thinks this is a very nice choice.
Chan T. Yksin matkustava Macau, 16. syyskuuta 2014
Location, location, location

Location, location, location
5,7
Upon check in, receptionist seemed lacking of smile, after I found there is no bathtub in guest room, the receptionist only said suit got bathtub but never quoted the upgrade price actively, I don't think the hotel is trying to make me to have interest to pay for upgrade. I have security concern that I was told the complete room no. when I got the key card. only one gimmick surprised me that it has smartphone for me to use as mobile wifi and make local call instead of using my own one, location of hotel is good, 7-11 and restaurants are all around. Upon departure, I stored my baggage at the counter, the receptionist never asked any transportation arrangement/booking nor offered any umbrella for typhoon and rainy day even I was about to go outside from hotel...
Chan T. Yksin matkustava Macau, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Room feature not complete

Location, location, location
5,3
First time to stay in 5-star hotel with NO bathtub & bathrobes & no ice bucket. Main door cant be closed automatically, need to push it to close. Bed sheet got stain right at the middle but they didnt notice...
Cindy C. Liikematkailija United States of America, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Weird, awful view, 3 star service

Wireless Local phone and wifi to go, shower and towel.
5,3
Not pleasant with their service all around. The door man would not even help you with your large suitcase for a lady hotel guest. Even the taxi driver commented their lack of porters service。
Tracy P. Liikematkailija Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Perfect location for good food and shopping

LOCATION/SMALL LOVELY BOUTIQUE HOTEL/FRIENDLY STAFF
8
So far so good, will be back for my next stay.
Mary E. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Great Staff

Staff, Location, Dining Options nearby
7
Enjoyed our stay, thanks to the wonderful staff., front desk supervisor, whose excellent customer service skills were echoed by the rest of the hotel's frontline people. All were warm, gracious, courteous, pleasant, eager to help, etc., etc. The A21 (HK$33) bus from the airport stop infront of the Mira Is a 5-minute walk to the Luxe Manor. The restaurants around the hotel offer great local food at reasonable prices.
Yik M. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 14. syyskuuta 2014
unfriendly night staff

location, location, location
7
Location is unbeatable. Unfortunately, I checked in at night and was greeted by staff whose facial expression resembled those of mother in laws. Rooms were of reasonable size but the decor might not suit everyone's taste. Overall it was clean but our bathroom was clogged and it drained very slowly. We had the room at a discount so I guess I can't complain. The morning staff when we checked out was friendly and efficient. Lab Made ice cream next door was able to help assuage the unpleasantness of the previous night a little bit.
Jason C. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 14. syyskuuta 2014
Good Value For Money

Location, Price. Comfort
8
Would have been better if the room was bigger but the fact that this is Hong Kong, relatively smaller hotels than other countries at that price range is pretty much the norm. Love the location and good value for money considering where it is located.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3B02