tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3656 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3656)
Järjestä:
I-Ying L. Yksin matkustava Taiwan, 21. joulukuuta 2014
Highly recommend!

Handy phone, cozzy room, good food/bar
7,7
Jakapan P. Liikematkailija Thailand, 14. joulukuuta 2014
Good bed and breakfast

bed, breakfast, staff
8,3
it is a little bit far from Subway, but can walk. There are many restaurants but they are more expensive than other locations with the same quality and quantity. Shopping is very easy and you can find whatever you want around hotel.
Margery A. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 8. joulukuuta 2014
The luxe manor

1. Beautiful facade, 2. Good buffet breakfast selection, 3. Handy mobile
7,3
The facade was the first thing that impressed me because it was very beautiful. However, the front desk officer that checked us in looked very irritated and talked very fast. She also snapped at me when i requested for all our 3 rooms to be on the same floor. In short, she was very rude. Even if she "upgraded" us, she had a disclaimer that it will be noisy because of the construction that monday. I felt that she was telling me that i should be grateful that she upgraded us to a king-sized bed (and it really was very noisy that monday when they started the construction work). My family and i have stayed in different types of hotels in hk and in other countries and she was, by far, the rudest front desk staff. On the positive side, the rest of our stay was very comfortable especially for my senior parents and my 2 kids (a toddler and an infant). All the other staff members were accomodating especially the room cleaners who greeted us everytime we would see them outside our rooms.
Carmen L. Liikematkailija China, 7. joulukuuta 2014
Great location

Great location, decoration and service
8,3
Great location , never by mtr and shopping mall, massage place, but Over 2000 HKD is really high price, and I found the towers is not very new.
Mudassar R. Pariskunta Australia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Bed was like concrete

The staff, clean and polite people
7,3
Hotel was good but the room was very small, and the shower was tiny. The mattress was like concrete. I still have a really bad back and have gone to the Physio 5 times ever since I have come back to Australia .The hotel needs to invest in some comfortable pillows and beds.
Siu G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Indonesia, 2. joulukuuta 2014
great and clean hotel

location, clean and design
10
i was happy to stay in this hotel because it is located in the central of city and the design of the room is great.
Jong C. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 1. joulukuuta 2014
Great Location And Comfortable

Location,Comfort,
9,7
Fantastic. Except for the room service. I m not sure what happened. I checked in and went out for a walk around, after I was back to the room, I found out that someone was in the room cleaning again?? I was...what the.....I felt deeply un-secured and unhappy at that moment. Hopefully the hotel could just make a correction on this in the future.
Jericho M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2014
the hotel is so comfy and cozy

design hotel, good location and friendly staffs
8,3
it was a good and relaxing experience
Mohamad S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 28. marraskuuta 2014
Location and cleanliness

Cleanliness, design ,services
8,3
My family like this hotel. Comfortable, clean and no bad comments on this hotel during my stay. Location is also ideal to shopping areas and eateries.
Patrick D. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa United States of America, 25. marraskuuta 2014
Luxe Manor

Staff / free use of mobile phone in room / location
9
Good stay for a few hours before night flight departure

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C06