tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kylpyhuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä 3752 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3752)
Järjestä:
Abigail T. Ryhmät Philippines, 28. helmikuuta 2015
Pleasant stay in TST

Staff service, breakfast buffet, comfortable beds
8,3
We had an enjoyable stay at the Luxe Manor so the decision was unanimous, we will stay there again in our next HK trip.
Christian M. Pariskunta Germany, 26. helmikuuta 2015
Not sooo spezial

Can walk to the pear, Breakfast was nice
5,7
In my opinion it wasn't a 5 Star Hotel. It was nice but the stuffs are not quite well educated. The food you can order was not spezial... BUT the price was not so much in total. So you can not expect more :-D
Mayank K. Liikematkailija India, 25. helmikuuta 2015
good hotel

in the heart of the business district , cleanliness and comfortable
7
It was good
Mabel H. Pariskunta Singapore, 25. helmikuuta 2015
Short trip to hk

Food, food, food
6,7
This is the only hotel we have ever stayed in that provided decent to good breakfast buffet every morning.
Leong Y. Yksin matkustava Malaysia, 21. helmikuuta 2015
facitlities & services provided satisfactory

Free use of mobile device for local & overseas calls, healthy breakfast, convenient location, efficient & helpful staff.
8
Very satisfactory stay; our 3rd time stay in this hotel. The new complimentary use of mobile device for each guest's room had given me much convenience, as there are so many features that are helpful to tourists especially on places of interests, free calls, etc. One of the best breakfasts that a hotel offered.
Alfred N. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 16. helmikuuta 2015
Good Location

Cheap, clean, Location
8
Kevin L. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 14. helmikuuta 2015
Wild and nice design boutique hotel

Interior design, service and location! In the city centre with lots of shoppings! Just 5 mins walk from the tube station!
7,7
I only stayed for a night and we were lucky to get a free upgrade. The host and service were nice. However, I didn't try the food and the bar. Since the bar opens late, but I like the whimsitic style.
Shui C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 13. helmikuuta 2015
ok

ok
6
ok
Nanthida R. Liikematkailija United States of America, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Good location. Nice designed hotel

Location, Design and staff
9
Always feel like home when I stay here every time I visit HKG. This is my favorite place with the good location, walking distance to shopping and MTR, friendly and helpful staff, nice room with most comfy bed.
Hiosan C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa China, 11. helmikuuta 2015
Not as expected

Nice breakfast , nice design , comfortable resturant
7,7
Room was too small , and the bed was too soft.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat


AS-AGWEB-3C02