Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Luxe Manor

39 Kimberley Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Vastaanotto The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Sviitti The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business Center The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone
The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Ravintola The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/Aula The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Kokoushuone The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellihuone
Alue: Tsim Sha Tsui Huoneiden lukumäärä: 159
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,3

yhteensä
3913 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,9
Sijainti
8,8
Henkilökunta
8,3
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,4
Ruoka/syöminen
7,9
Kaikki arvostelut (3913)
Järjestä:
Helen W. Pariskunta Singapore, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
Nice themed hotel

Comfortable room, free mini bar in room, free transfer
6,7
Had a good stay. Just wished mtr is a couple of junctions nearer. Lots of eateries, chilling out places and shopping around hotel tho.
Moshe M. Liikematkailija Israel, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
good location clean very good break fast

location food stuff
9,3
Good stay
Chai F. Yksin matkustava China, 25. kesäkuuta 2015
excellent

atmosphere
8,7
Yixin W. Pariskunta Singapore, 21. kesäkuuta 2015
Sweet and comfortable stay

Clean room, handy phone was useful and the location is close to mtr.
8,3
The hotel staffs were sweet and detailed to deliver a birthday cake to my room on my birthday. The hotel looks new and room is clean. However, the bed is a bit small in size for two adults.
Fan Y. Pariskunta Hong Kong, 20. kesäkuuta 2015
convenient and friendly

convenient, staff attitude and WiFi service
5,7
The location of hotel is perfect. Though it is rated 5 stars, it is hardly compared with other 5 stars hotels in Hong Kong. The room is small and the cast of furniture and decoration looked stupid.
Peter Y. Liikematkailija Taiwan, 14. kesäkuuta 2015
great service

service, service, and service
10
overall, the service is excellent and the location is a major plus. I will go back again.
Hon Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Singapore, 13. kesäkuuta 2015
First time stay in HK

Location, Staff and Comfortable Room
9,3
Hua T. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 4. kesäkuuta 2015
Hospitable Staff, excellent service

Excellent service by staff who are proficient in their English, authentic interior decorations, excellent breakfast
10
Before arrival, correspondence with hotel staff about free airport transfers were answered promptly. Upon arrival, we were received warmly by the front desk staff and our entitled benefits were explained in great detail. We were also given free welcome snacks in our room! We love the breakfast spread, healthy with wide range of variety. All our queries were answered to the minute details! We were even given free smart phones during our entire stay! Will definitely come back to this hotel! Love the stay here, comfort with excellent service!
Ngoc P. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 23. toukokuuta 2015
location

service, location, price
9,7
great price, and great location, and service... especially the smart phone...will stay aganin!!
Ngoc P. Liikematkailija Vietnam, 23. toukokuuta 2015
location

location, service, and price
9,7
wonderful price, and great location.. love the staff's service!! will stay again!!

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Luxe Manor Hong KongThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - VastaanottoThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SviittiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Business CenterThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Pubi/AulaThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KokoushuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Luxe Manor Hong Kong - Palvelut


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B08