Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Brgy. Camputhaw, Camputhaw, Cebun kaupunki, Filippiinit 6000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Kylpyhuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone
Alue: Camputhaw Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 131 arviota

0 arvostelua suomeksi

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,2
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,4
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (131)
Järjestä:
Philip T. Yksin matkustava Germany, 14. tammikuuta 2016
decent budget option

location, fair price
7
The place is nothing special but if you secure a room for 20 USD it's a decent budget option. The aircon was a bit weak, the bed is ok, the room was clean so fair enough. The walk in rate of about 40 to 50 USD is very much overpriced.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Bart V. Pariskunta Belgium, 11. tammikuuta 2016
Stay in cebu maxwell hotel

Friendly staff, lift in hotel, big hotel
5
It was our first travel to cebu so we did not now where to go exactly. We looked for a nice hotel that was inexpensive and found the maxwell. The hotel was ok. Not great. If you dont need to be in Cebu i would recomend to stay outside the city. I booked the hotel for 5 days and left there after two days.... . There's just nothing to do. Ist quit far from the airport due the heavy trafic. For bussines that need to be there, i guess there would be better options.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Raza H. Liikematkailija Australia, 28. joulukuuta 2015
The room was clean

The location security
5,3
I wad not happy with there wifi at all
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Kirsten A. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Great location

Location, comfort, hot shower
8,3
It went extremely well
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Maria G. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2015
Ruin our Xmas holiday

Quiet, quiet, quiet
5,3
I want my money bank - breakfast problem Promise to prepare pack breakfast on Christmas Day at 4:30am for my family of 6 and none (loads of excuses that they not been informed and they will just double it on the next day) what????? NEXT DAY - ask for double breakfast - NONE - staff keep of ringing my family member - they can't refund the money etc (managers order) Last day - waited for almost an hour for rice and 3pcs of 1inch skinny longanisa and a bit of atsara - is that all for my additional 300 or pesos??
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stefan J. Pariskunta Philippines, 24. joulukuuta 2015
A ok

Location, peaceful, accomodating
7,3
Good!
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tommy G. Pariskunta Norway, 17. joulukuuta 2015
Ok helt greit hotel bare for enkel overnatting

Service,cleaning, personal
5,7
It was ok for just stayover n moving on to the nxt place, dont need stay there on all vacation.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Camilla V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. marraskuuta 2015
Great location, reasonably priced, helpful staff

Location, staff, price
8,7
It was located near many dining areas and a jeepney ride away from places of interest. The staff helped in providing places with local vibes. Breakfast was served buffet style but they could probably include local dishes like danggit or dried squid. The place was kept clean all the time.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Gerald F. Pariskunta Canada, 27. marraskuuta 2015
Good Stay

Location, friendly & accommodating staff, value for money
6
The hotel was clean, easy to access, close to Capital Square for fantastic food. Enjoyed the stay. Agoda has the hotel rated as 3 Star but the hotel brochure and information rates itself as 2 Star. I would most certainly agree that it is a 2.5 Star hotel.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Viacheslav B. Yksin matkustava Russia, 26. lokakuuta 2015
Good

Price, price, price
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
1/1 arvioinnista
 

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunkiThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - KylpyhuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebun kaupunki - Hotellihuone


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B02