Oma tilini (kirjaudu sisään)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto
Sijainti: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 95 arviota

Rahanarvoinen
7,3
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/Taso
7,6
Ruoka/Syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (95)
Montirel N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. joulukuuta 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. marraskuuta 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. lokakuuta 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...
Ma. G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 9. heinäkuuta 2013
It's a centrally-located city hotel.

Comfortable beds, clean room, friendly staff.
7,3
It was a pleasant hotel with comfortable beds and a clean room and bathroom. We were served good breakfast in the room because their restaurant was being renovated. The only thing I was disappointed about was that there was no wi-fi connection in the room. I had to go down to the lobby to get internet connection.
Carmen N. Pariskunta Philippines, 20. kesäkuuta 2013
It was disgusting and disappointing.

Location bec there was mcdonalds and other restaurants that had food.
5
It was disgusting. they had no coffee shop bec according to them its no longer in business. Breakfast would come from a culinary school located at the back of the hotel. Minimum waiting time is 30 mins. No cuPs available even for coffee. They charge 20 pesos for a pot of hot water.Bathroom tiles are full of grime. Towels are stained and not the usual fresh looking towels. I will not recommend this hotel. check the property prior to advertising.
Benito C. Liikematkailija Philippines, 17. kesäkuuta 2013
It was quick. Very near to Capitol site.

Location, friendly staff and helpful guards.
6,3
Aileen S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 22. toukokuuta 2013
clean hotel. nice staff.

clean, nice place to stay, affordable.
8,7
It was good stay even just for one night. Affordable and near at food market or fast food.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – Rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - KylpyläThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3C03