Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kylpyhuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 114 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
7,1
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,6
Kaikki arvostelut (114)
Järjestä:
Raymond G. Liikematkailija Philippines, 28. huhtikuuta 2015
embarrassing
4
no early check in no wifi in rooms
Michael K. Liikematkailija Australia, 28. maaliskuuta 2015
Pay for what you get

Comfortable bed
5,7
Bed was comfortable, and clean room. The hotel is located on one of the busiest roads in Cebu, so we were woken around 4am by the early traffic. A very indifferent "breakfast" is served in another building. Popular hotel because it is so cheap, and centrally located.
Daniel L. Pariskunta United States of America, 14. maaliskuuta 2015
It was ok

Price. Breakfast. Staff.
7
It was ok. We were in a back of the building. In the evening there was kick boxing next door and it was loud till 9pm. The bathroom was the most disappointing. The shower was hard to get a good temp. It would be real hot then cold. Then hot. Then cold.
Doug S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 19. helmikuuta 2015
bathrooms: need reconditioned

staff very friendly and helpful, location,security
6,3
very good
Richard M. Liikematkailija Philippines, 29. tammikuuta 2015
just right

location
8
water pressure is weak
Trina H. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 4. tammikuuta 2015
good stay

boneless belly lechon at the premises, accessible and near a church & mall
8
the room is big enough for two persons, the aircon was excellent, the cable tv was not that good coz the connection was not stable, good lighting in the room, has a big cabinet, got a slight issue w/ the key (of removing it from the slot of powering the room) and the bathroom was not that clean & sort of faulty showerhead. Overall it was a great overnight stay but for its price i'll check other hotels in the area.
Grace S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2014
a good stay to revisit cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was a satisfactory stay at the heart of Cebu.
Grace S. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 27. joulukuuta 2014
Revisiting Cebu

good location, value of money and good staff
7
It was satisfied in my short stay in the hotel though I stayed most of the time outside. I like the location because it is just next to the church.
April D. Pariskunta Philippines, 5. lokakuuta 2014
Great stay

They have spicy boneless lechon, they have LAN connection, and the staff was friendly
8
Pleasant
Andres E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - KylpyhuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone


AM-AGWEB-4E04