tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Maxwell Hotel

N. Escario Street, Barangay Camputhaw, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippiinit (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Aula The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilat The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellihuone
The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Kylpylä The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Ravintola The Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto
Alue: Cebu City Huoneiden lukumäärä: 72

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Hyvä

7,0

yhteensä 99 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,4
Sijainti
7,4
Henkilökunta
7,0
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
7,3
Huonemukavuus/taso
7,5
Ruoka/syöminen
5,5
Kaikki arvostelut (99)
Järjestä:
Andres E. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. elokuuta 2014
worth for the money

location, location, location!
8
the hotel will become my frequent place to stay whenever i visit cebu.
Jon O. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 23. toukokuuta 2014
never again

nothing
5,7
The room smelled terrible and the staff was not concerned , said it was normal
Todd M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 3. toukokuuta 2014
Nice rooms, good location, but poor service!

Nice rooms, reaonable price, good location.
7,7
The rooms were very nice for the price and the bathroom was big enough. Wifi doesn't work in the room but they're nice enough to lend me a cable wire but that's after a few calls to the front desk and a lot of complaining. Location is ideal. A lot of restaurants and bars around and just 5-10 mins to the malls. Accessible by jeepneys too.
Todd M. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 2. toukokuuta 2014
Small bathroom, breakfast was bad, room are okay.

In a good location.
6,3
Rooms were okay not bad for the price but the bathrooms were very small. In a good location so that was nice. Breakfast was very poor I would not recommend eating there.
Montirel N. Liikematkailija Philippines, 27. maaliskuuta 2014
Not a good hote. No privacy and security rooms

No privacy and security in each room.
2
I dont like the service. No privacy and security in each rooms.
Nenita B. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 17. joulukuuta 2013
Nice Hotel

Value for money, clean, good location
6
Its a good hotel.Friendly staff and quite location. Would stay there again...
Mary D. Pariskunta Philippines, 21. marraskuuta 2013
Convenient hotel to stay

locared in the city
5,3
There was nothing special about the hotel. It was just centrally located in rhe city.
Peter A. Pariskunta United Kingdom, 14. lokakuuta 2013
Did the job as a quick over-nighter

Close to airport. Attached spa. Close to Ayala Centre.
5,3
This is an average hotel which suited us for a place to rest our head for a few hours between flights. We chose it due to the proximity to the airport and restaurants and weren't expecting anything fancy. Good job. Everything was basic and the free wi-fi didn't work.
Lorene S. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 28. heinäkuuta 2013
Centrally located nearby establishments!

Fast-service, budget-friendly & clean room!
5,3
Just enough for what i have paid for, breakfast serve was quite not good..
Helen T. Pariskunta Philippines, 27. heinäkuuta 2013
Value for money

Fast service,staff were accomodating and friendly
9
It was a fantastic and pleasant stay that we had...Room were clean and it is value for our money...Our honeymoon in Hongkong were diverted in Cebu bcz of medical reasons but we had the great experiences on the local date we had...Staff were friendly and food is just ok...

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Maxwell Hotel CebuThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - AulaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin sisätilatThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - HotellihuoneThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - VastaanottoThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - KylpyläThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - RavintolaThe Maxwell Hotel Cebu - Vastaanotto


AS-AGWEB-3A05