tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Erinomainen

8,1

yhteensä 354 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (354)
Järjestä:
Matti K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli

Siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli, hyvä sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti aivan keskustan sykkeen tuntumassa. Lentokentältä pääsee hyvin bussilla A11, lyhyt kävelymatka bussipysäkiltä hotellille ja tien toiselta puolelta pääsee nousemaan bussiin lentokentän suuntaan. Hotellihuoneen luvattu kaupunkinäkymä oli ränsistyneen kerrostalon seinä. Itse huone oli siisti ja mukava. Aamiainen niukahko hotelliaamiaiseksi. min. 50 words
Timothy Y. Yksin matkustava Australia, 4. lokakuuta 2014
Hidden Gem

Room standard, Room standard, room standard
8,3
A boutique hotel with somewhat avant-garde decor, The Mercer is very "designer" but in a nice way. Location has been a little difficult for taxis on a couple of occasions but the off-the-beaten-track thing is a pleasant change for me. It's quite a short walk from the Sheung Wan subway if you know the right exit (B). The small breakfast room is out of kilter with the stylish rooms. Very local but the western buffet food was fine if not great. Service there was attentive. When I checked out it was raining heavily and I was loaded down with luggage. The clerk said sorry but a lday just waited 20 minutes fr a taxi. I quietly persisted and told her my destination (Kowloon). She then got a porter to tak emy luggage to a nearby Kowloon taxi rank. In the end, very helpful.
Lalita B. Liikematkailija Thailand, 27. syyskuuta 2014
Just ok

Good space management in nice area
6,3
Overall is ok but could be a lot better such as room cleanliness, it's not bad but still quite dusty. Not a place for allergy people.
Ming C. Liikematkailija Hong Kong, 24. syyskuuta 2014
Good

Good location
8
Pinchas Z. Yksin matkustava Israel, 22. syyskuuta 2014
Great value for money hotel

Location, great staff and a spacious room
9
Kathryn S. Yksin matkustava United States of America, 21. syyskuuta 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, decor, amenities
9,3
I stayed in the 1-bedroom Executive with free mini-bar, and I loved it! The decor was sleek, modern and stylish. The location was perfect. It's a 5 minute walk from LKF and all the bars and restaurants there, it's a 2-3 minute walk from the Sheung Wan metro station, and there are a bunch of great places to eat within a few blocks of the hotel (I recommend The Creperie, just a couple blocks down Jervois).The lighting was really nice, and the shower was awesome. The complimentary mini-bar had 2 of each of the following: bottled water, apple juice, Coke, Diet Coke, Tsingtao, Heineken. There was also a bag of Doritos which I appreciated. There was a good selection of teas as well, and probably of coffee too but I didn't actually check/drink any. The towels were high-quality and I wish I could live in one of the bathrobes. Also, despite the fact that I overslept and checked out at 2:30pm (2.5 hours late) they did not charge me a late checkout fee. All in all, an excellent experience.
Jason W. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 15. syyskuuta 2014
Clubs ahoy

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Loved the great location. You get down and you have quaint eateries and clubs. You can take the nearby free shuttle to the airport express. Not a place if you intend to sleep in though - the curtains can't really block out the sunlight.
Scott W. Pariskunta United States of America, 25. elokuuta 2014
Hong Kong Bohemian

Can walk to SoHo, Party street, two block off tram, 4 block from ferries. Square foot roominess, free minibar comfort
9,3
Lovely, a very Bohemian feel to the street scene and enjoyable short walk to casual nightlife streets for eating and entertainment. exploring the small contacting alley system reminds me of simple local welcoming neighbourhood pockets with surprise discoveries along the way!
Corey S. Pariskunta Canada, 19. elokuuta 2014
great stay

location, neighborhood, breakfast
8,7
Loved this place. 2 minutes to subway/tram. 5 minutes to mid-levels and 10 minutes to lan kwai fong. Amazing restaurants within 2 minutes of the hotel
Patricia S. Pariskunta New Zealand, 16. elokuuta 2014
Small but comfy

the room was pleasant, the staff were friendly, breakfast very good.
8,3

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti


AS-AGWEB-3C03