tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Mercer Boutique Hotel

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 327 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,6
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (327)
Järjestä:
Matti K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli

Siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli, hyvä sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti aivan keskustan sykkeen tuntumassa. Lentokentältä pääsee hyvin bussilla A11, lyhyt kävelymatka bussipysäkiltä hotellille ja tien toiselta puolelta pääsee nousemaan bussiin lentokentän suuntaan. Hotellihuoneen luvattu kaupunkinäkymä oli ränsistyneen kerrostalon seinä. Itse huone oli siisti ja mukava. Aamiainen niukahko hotelliaamiaiseksi. min. 50 words
Erin D. Ryhmät United States of America, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Liikematkailija Israel, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.
George V. Ryhmät Canada, 22. kesäkuuta 2014
Enjoyable stay. Nice place, pretty new.

Good location, big rooms, decent breakfast
6,7
Enjoyable stay. Good location. Nice rooms. Would stay again.
Angeline T. Ryhmät Singapore, 12. kesäkuuta 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms

Free minibar, clean rooms and attentive staff. It was also next to a very yummy porridge place, which I highly recommend!
7,7
Overall a good experience. It is near local food and shops. A nice experience if you have been to hk many times and want to see other areas.
Daryl B. Ryhmät United States of America, 2. kesäkuuta 2014
Quick visit.

Location, design, good WiFi and a well equipped mini bar that was free.
8,7
The hotel is located near the financial district and good restaurants and shopping. Had a good breakfast buffet which was included in the room price. We would definitely stay here the next time we visit Hong Kong.
Ki P. Ryhmät South Korea, 26. toukokuuta 2014
The hotel staffs are not kind and no service sprit

Convenient location
3,7
Just normal and small but it was good for using bar for free.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C05