Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä
449 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,7
Kaikki arvostelut (449)
Järjestä:
Matti K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli

Siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli, hyvä sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti aivan keskustan sykkeen tuntumassa. Lentokentältä pääsee hyvin bussilla A11, lyhyt kävelymatka bussipysäkiltä hotellille ja tien toiselta puolelta pääsee nousemaan bussiin lentokentän suuntaan. Hotellihuoneen luvattu kaupunkinäkymä oli ränsistyneen kerrostalon seinä. Itse huone oli siisti ja mukava. Aamiainen niukahko hotelliaamiaiseksi. min. 50 words
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Michael P. Liikematkailija United Kingdom, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
a nice quiet hideaway

Good location, comparatively good size rooms
7,7
My first time here and I would stay again. It is a small (2 room per floor) hotel/apartment. The kitchen facilities are a sink, fridge and microwave and no cutlery so not really quite an apartment but more homely than a hotel and the lounge/kitchen separate from the bedroom and bathroom (which has a bath). Exit A2 Sheung Wan on MTR. Pretty good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Caroline M. Pariskunta Ireland, 23. heinäkuuta 2015
A lovely stay

Smartphone, location and free mini bar
9,7
Very good
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stella K. Yksin matkustava Australia, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Solo female

Location, comfort of room, assistance of staff.
7
Great hotel. Clean, comfortable and great location close to MRT, shopping malls( for those that want it). Breakfast was ok catered for different tastes. I was hoping to have staff offer more tourist information ( maybe I was expecting too much) but overall they provided support when they could.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Tan R. Pariskunta Singapore, 19. heinäkuuta 2015
Wonderful Hotel

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
8,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Cecile G. Yksin matkustava France, 12. heinäkuuta 2015
Very good stay

Staff is discret more like concierge in a property building.
7,7
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Calvin N. Pariskunta Singapore, 5. heinäkuuta 2015
Decent place at a good price

price, location, size
8,3
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Rinah V. Yksin matkustava Philippines, 28. kesäkuuta 2015
Convenient location and lovely charming exec room

location, amenities, pleasant staff
9
Went to Hong Kong just to use my about-to-expire mile rewards for a weekend and chose to stay at The Mercer overnight. Although I'm aware that check in time won't be until 2PM, I arrived at the hotel just to park my luggage while I go around. The staff gladly accommodated my presence and upgraded me to an executive room as early as 11am. The unit is very stylish and charming yet very comfortable and so clean - perhaps one of the highlights of my unplanned trip to Hong Kong. Staff at the lobby are very pleasant - check in and check out were hassle free. I've booked the place through Agoda. For the price, you get a very good deal - a lovely place to stay with a free mobile phone you can use and bring with you and free use of the mini bar. Amenities are great, only thing not working was the weighing scale at the bathroom (it doesn't have batteries) but it's not a big deal for my overnight stay. Breakfast is quite limited. But you're in Hong Kong - you can just eat enough dimsum to fill you up before you go out and experience the food around the city. The place is really near the Sheung Wan station so it's not that difficult to go around. I will definitely book here again in the future.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Stephane A. Liikematkailija France, 26. kesäkuuta 2015
small room, breakfast disappointing

location
6,7
Usually I stay for business and its fine but this time the room was very small, 4th floor. Breakfast was lacking, the patisseries were disappointed.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista
Carlos P. Liikematkailija United States of America, 18. kesäkuuta 2015
Good location, nice rooms

Location, location, amenities
7,3
Overall, a very pleasant stay. The arrival was not good, in that my room was not ready even past the official check in time. Then, it was obvious that it had been cleaned in a hurry and the effort left much to be desired. But other than that, the staff was very helpful and pleasant, the room is well appointed and the location is very good, with easy access to all sorts of things one may need. All in all, I would stay here again.
Ilmoita tästä arvioinnista

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin sisätilatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KylpyhuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Uima-allasThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti


Agoda.com on osa The Priceline Groupia, maailman johtavaa online-matkapalvelua

AS-AGWEB-3B05