tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 337 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,8
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (337)
Järjestä:
Matti K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli

Siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli, hyvä sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti aivan keskustan sykkeen tuntumassa. Lentokentältä pääsee hyvin bussilla A11, lyhyt kävelymatka bussipysäkiltä hotellille ja tien toiselta puolelta pääsee nousemaan bussiin lentokentän suuntaan. Hotellihuoneen luvattu kaupunkinäkymä oli ränsistyneen kerrostalon seinä. Itse huone oli siisti ja mukava. Aamiainen niukahko hotelliaamiaiseksi. min. 50 words
Theresa T. Yksin matkustava Singapore, 10. elokuuta 2014
HK Trip Aug 2014

Near MTR, Friendly staff and some shopping.
7,3
The room was clean but toilet/bathroom was too transparent when you are sharing room with friend. They should install special lighting effects like the Eclat boutique hotel in Taipei so that guests don't have to keep drawing the blinds up and down when using the toilet to avoid embarrasement.
Chutimon T. Pariskunta Thailand, 7. elokuuta 2014
Very Good

BED T.V. CLEAN
8,3
Fiona B. Liikematkailija Australia, 25. heinäkuuta 2014
Excellent

room, bathroom, sep room
8,3
Fantastic..a wonderful hotel. the room are great and the nespresso machine was such a perfect touch. love the separate room especially to have meals and work.. wish they had a better way to get luggage in the entry then the steps..
Mei Y. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Malaysia, 24. heinäkuuta 2014
good location

good location near to eateries
6,7
Erin D. Pariskunta United States of America, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Value, friendly, upgrade, pool, free mini bar :,)

Location, room quality and free mini bar with nice coffee and tea selection
9
Impressive! Really enjoyed our stay and will stay here again!
Thomas M. Liikematkailija Australia, 12. heinäkuuta 2014
Great Location Big Room

Location, Big Room, Friendly Staff
9
I went to Hong Kong on business with my partner who took the chance for a short holiday. We arrived on Thursday and left on Saturday. The Mercer proved to be an excellent choice for it's location. Minutes walking to the MTR. Interesting older and quieter area. Lots of small streets to explore. The staff at the hotel were great and helped us store bags as we had an early fight in and a late flight out. The gym had good equipment and the pool was small but fun. I would strongly recommend this hotel for this price range. The room size was good with a separate lounge and sleeping area. The shower was strong and hot.
Idan B. Liikematkailija Israel, 11. heinäkuuta 2014
Great value for the money

Clean, modern, center location
8,7
Kylie R. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
We had a 1 bedder and it was great. good size room

bed, location and outdoor pool
8,7
we stayed because of location and outdoor pool. The pool has no area to relax as it squeezed in between the buildings but it made the kids very happy.
Jonson L. Yksin matkustava United Kingdom, 29. kesäkuuta 2014
Hotel meets all my requirements

Location, cleanliness and friendly staff
9
I had an enjoyable stay at this hotel and am fully satisfied with all the facilities it has provided. The suite is well-decorated with a TV/Pantry area which is separated from the main bedroom which has its own set of TV. The entire suite is very clean and the pantry is well equipped with microwave cooker, dining table and chair, free mini bar, etc.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti


AS-AGWEB-3C06