tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Mercer Hong Kong

No. 29 Jervois Street, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue, Hong Kong, Hongkong (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

Aiemmin : The Mercer Boutique Hotel
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kuntosali The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/Kahvila The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellihuone The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja Juomat The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ravintola
The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Aula The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sviitti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Sisäänkäynti The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut The Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut
Alue: Hong Kong keskusta / Sheung Wan alue Huoneiden lukumäärä: 55
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 396 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
7,5
Sijainti
8,4
Henkilökunta
8,5
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,7
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,3
Ruoka/syöminen
6,8
Kaikki arvostelut (396)
Järjestä:
Matti K. Yksin matkustava Finland, 11. joulukuuta 2012
Hyvä sijainti, siisti hotelli

Siisti ja rauhallinen hotelli, hyvä sijainti
6,7
Hyvä sijainti aivan keskustan sykkeen tuntumassa. Lentokentältä pääsee hyvin bussilla A11, lyhyt kävelymatka bussipysäkiltä hotellille ja tien toiselta puolelta pääsee nousemaan bussiin lentokentän suuntaan. Hotellihuoneen luvattu kaupunkinäkymä oli ränsistyneen kerrostalon seinä. Itse huone oli siisti ja mukava. Aamiainen niukahko hotelliaamiaiseksi. min. 50 words
Andrew A. Liikematkailija Singapore, 22. tammikuuta 2015
Very good value for money

Complimentary mini-bar, Complimentary Samsung phone with features loaded n free calls!
8,7
Very good! Decent sized room, with gym and pool and complimentary breakfast too. Packed with features (iPod/iPhone music docking station andante others, though one thing clearing lu missing - hair dryer.
Tjie K. Pariskunta Indonesia, 19. tammikuuta 2015
Goid location, comfort

Nice front , clean, all staff very helpfull
6,3
Enjoy , quite relax except sounds from neighbour especially during weekend
Valerie W. Pariskunta Singapore, 18. tammikuuta 2015
Excellent overall and the free phone was da bomb!

Free unlimited use of an android phone, location for discovering HK island and comfort.
8,7
My stay at the Mercer exceeded my expectations. Probably due to the free android phone provided which gave us unlimited calls within HK and certain international destinations. It was especially useful to get directions from googlemaps , contact my HK friends on the go and I could even use it as a hotspot for my own phone. Simply awesome! The room itself was decent sized by HK standards, very clean with efficient utilisation of space that such that we were provided with adequate amenities for a leisure trip. Free minibar was a nice touch for many hotels charge exorbitant prices for minibar items. Not what I was expecting for the price paid (SGD 200+). Bed was comfortable. Location was excellent, short stroll to Sheung Wan MTR (we dragged our luggages from the Macau ferry terminal after taking the airport bus E11) and to the bigger road Queens Road Central where there were many bus options. We could also walk to many places (Gough street - for Kau Kei beef brisket noodles, PMQ along Aberdeen Street, Honolulu cafe on Stanley street and Yardbird just to name a few). I was put in a room on the 7th floor, so could hear quite clearly during the day sounds of construction. But at night I didn't notice any. Overall, had an excellent stay and would return!
Arthur R. Pariskunta Netherlands, 17. tammikuuta 2015
Extremely friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel is quiet, bed and pillows are excellent and it is clean.
9
Will definitely use this hotel again!!
Jamie V. Liikematkailija United States of America, 13. tammikuuta 2015
Great stay

Location, shower, room size
10
Thomas D. Pariskunta Canada, 13. tammikuuta 2015
One of the best!!!!!

Lovation
10
Was probably the best hotels I've stayed in Hong Kong. I'm a resident here but while my flat had some work done, and my wife was passing through on her busy schedule , we met here and much to our surprise this little hotel must be one of the best kept secrets of HK! Close to the escalators , free everything including calls to Canada, great price , good clean suites! Great staff ! Allowed late check out untl 15:30 ! Cannot say more ! I have been traveling the world for the last thirty years albeit on expenses but this time on my own dime , and this was the absolute best if your used to HK! I've stayed at the best here and this little gem was certainly up to snuff ! If your a tourist here , especially for the first time , the location while at first seems intimidating it is in fact in one of HK's most wonderful neighborhoods!
Zoraida M. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Philippines, 25. joulukuuta 2014
ascott experience

accessability both for transportation, dining facilities and convinient store
8,7
Khim C. Perhe isojen lasten kanssa Singapore, 23. joulukuuta 2014
The perfect lodging for an urban trip

its compactness....its sheer location....easy no frills but when asked for help...its forthcoming
6,7
Pleasant. Convenient.
Tom M. Pariskunta Australia, 4. joulukuuta 2014
Good value

Location, room size, comfy bed
6,7

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Mercer Hong Kong Hong KongThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - KuntosaliThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - HotellihuoneThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Ruoka ja JuomatThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - RavintolaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - AulaThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SviittiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - SisäänkäyntiThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - PalvelutThe Mercer Hong Kong Hong Kong - Palvelut


AS-AGWEB-3B04