tai

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Syötä matkapäiväsi tarkistaaksesi saatavuuden ja varaa tämä hotelli

The Metropolis Suites Davao

Cabaguio Avenue, Corner Macopa Street, Davao keskusta, Davao City, Filippiinit 8000 (Näytä kartta)

Varaa nyt!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoli The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellihuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kylpyhuone The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kahvila/Kahvila The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö
The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö
Alue: Davao keskusta Huoneiden lukumäärä: 23
Ilmainen Wifi

Viimeisimmät asiakasarviot

Valitse matkustajaryhmä

 

Todella hyvä

8,0

yhteensä 38 arviota

Vastinetta rahalle
8,2
Sijainti
7,5
Henkilökunta
8,4
Hotellin kunto/siisteys
8,6
Huonemukavuus/taso
8,5
Ruoka/syöminen
7,0
Kaikki arvostelut (38)
Järjestä:
Byungkon Y. Pariskunta South Korea, 1. elokuuta 2014
Room is good, but no other. .

Wide room, In City, Kind Staff
6,7
Not valued compare with Room rate
Thomas D. Pariskunta Netherlands, 4. helmikuuta 2014
Nice looking rooms, but average hotel

Nearby malls, nice looking rooms
6
Stayed here for 2 nights with the family, using 3 rooms. The rooms look modern and are clean. 2 Rooms had problems with the water however, which was fixed during our stay. The staff is friendly, but too much focussed on rules rather than on me as a customer. They tried to charge me 900 PHP for a 3rd person I forgot to check in for my 3-person room, even though I paid for 3 persons for my room already. Service wise, other hotels in Davao we visited are generally better. Advantage of this hotel is that it offers 3-person bedrooms, which is not so common yet.
Georgia B. Ryhmät Philippines, 29. joulukuuta 2013
good service of the staff, clean

clean, accessible to any transport vehicle, new
7,7
Roger B. Pariskunta United States of America, 22. syyskuuta 2013
Ok for the money

friendly staff, clean rooms good location
6,7
The stay was Ok newer design and pleasant rooms . We had a pugged sink and no hot water. The staff tried hard to correct the situation. Room was clean and nice, bed was comfortable. The breakfast was good.
Gareth W. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Australia, 2. heinäkuuta 2013
Very pleasant & relaxing.

Cleanliness, polite & friendly staff, comfortable.
8,3
We enjoyed our stay. The staff in particular were very friendly & always willing to help. The rooms were comfortable & clean.
Edmon B. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 16. maaliskuuta 2013
Comfortable, Accessible and Clean

interior is simple, nice and modern
7
The stay was good that we actually went back after our two-days stay. The design is modern and simple for a relaxing mood. The hotel is still new, well maintained. There is no pool or garden for the family to hang-out. The mall is very accessible; public transportations are available (e.g. taxi, motorcycles, etc.)Restaurants are mostly 10minutes away.
Janet C. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 24. helmikuuta 2013
not so comfortable due to dusty room.

nice design, cute and simple
7,7
Mylene M. Ryhmät Philippines, 19. tammikuuta 2013
Lovely hotel with great location

early check-in, good location, great service
9,7
We were checked in without questions asked at around 8AM. Hotel is new, rooms are very nice and hotel is located within short drive of malls and restaurants. Service is superb. It's a hotel I would stay at again.
Jason B. Pariskunta New Zealand, 24. joulukuuta 2012
Great place, close to shopping malls

Nice brand new rooms. Very clean and spacious.
8,3
We were pleased with the rooms, service was good, staff friendly and helpful. The location is very central and close to shopping malls. Abreeza Mall has great restaurants and places to shop
Nähtävyysvinkki: Good to visit Davao Crocodile Park and have a Civet Coffee.
Aileen T. Perhe pienten lasten kanssa Philippines, 15. joulukuuta 2012
Not for old people

Restaurant is 24 hours
6,7
im writing on behalf of my in laws who are both seniors. they said they were not very pleased with the facilities. they had to go up and down the stairs and carry things all the way up if they have gone shopping. there were not a lot of bell boys or helpers and you would have to wait to get assistance. the food was okay but not worth the money they paid. they saw another hotel near the center and would have preferred to stay there instead. this hotel is way too far from commercial establishments. it would cost a lot to get to places.
Yöelämävinkki: Book a hotel near the center if you want nightlife. Microtel Inn is somewhere there.

Varaa nyt!

Pidä kiirettä – rajoitetusti tilaa!

The Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Hotellin ulkopuoliThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - HotellihuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - KylpyhuoneThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Kahvila/KahvilaThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - YmpäristöThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - YmpäristöThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - YmpäristöThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - YmpäristöThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - YmpäristöThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - YmpäristöThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - YmpäristöThe Metropolis Suites Davao Davao City - Ympäristö


AS-AGWEB-3C06